Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(525 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Ray B.
Perry Hall, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Knowledgeable Staff
Service performed in short order.
Dan knows cars
Satisfied the price was fair

JC
John C.
Maryland
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
John said he has been there before and he likes them.

CL
Chris L.
Edgewood, MD
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Excellent!
Thier work is much better than my former mechanics. I like that the problem is fixed the first time!

DH
Denise H.
Maryland
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Denise said she has been to this business before and they are reliable.

JS
Justin S.
Joppa, MD
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Justin said they were great, they're always great.

SC
Samuel C.
Joppa, MD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Samuel said the business and customer service are superior.

JW
jack W.
Joppa, MD
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Great service
Lost my mechanic, 1st time there. Great service and communication

RB
Ray B.
Perry Hall, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Dan’s is Honest and Ethical
I was expecting a major repair, but Dan found it to be just a small problem,, fixed the issue, charged accordingly and fully explained what was done and why. Thank you Fan.

CF
Carlos F.
Port Deposit, MD
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Speed reliable.
Dan service with my truck and car trailer was prompt reliable and great service. Honest and great prices

SM
Stella M.
Joppa, MD
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Honest and efficient
I went there blind to what was the overall problem with my door. They evaluated the problem and fixed the door within 20 minutes. I was charged a fraction of what a dealer would have charged. Nice to know integrity still exists!

KL
Kevin L.
Baltimore, MD
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Great service.
At Dan's they actually show you the issue and explain in detail the problem and what it affects. I've been with them for for five or six years and their service has been exceptional.

RP
Ron P.
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Great service
Great service !! I got in on time and was done in no time at all
Very reasonable price. Will.be back for sure.

BW
Bob W.
Joppa, MD
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Super Service
Got me in and out quickly and did a super job.

RB
Ray B.
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Satisfied Customer
This was my first visit to Dan’s, but it won’t be my last. Ian happy wit their work and satisfied that the price was fair. In talking with Dan, it is clear that he knows the auto repair business. Dan: you are the man !!!

JM
Jason M.
Essex, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Travel Trail inspection
Very friendly and trustworthy company. Did a great job and was very informative with everything needed. Will definitely use them again whenever the need arises.