Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(918 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


KB
Kylie B.
Fairview, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Ken and Chad Hatfield
Ken abs Chad Hatfield are the nicest people ever and the best employees you have

MW
Michele W.
Albion, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
2020 COVID
They follow all protocol during this challenging time. They worked hard with my work schedule to get me in.

DB
David B.
Erie, PA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent people - Excellent service
Tina, Justin and Tom that I mentioned in my earlier comments. They are excellent at what they do - they make me NOT want to take my vehicle anywhere else but Hyundai in Erie, PA.

DS
Diane S.
Erie, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Convenient location
Central location; ease of scheduling; constant reminders for appointment.
JR
JAMIE E R., SERVICE MANAGER/PARTS MANAGER from Dave Hallman Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank You for your buisness, please check private email for special message...

JAMIE RIKER
SERVICE/PARTS MANAGER
814-878-4225

MM
Michael M.
Erie, PA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
friendly and helpful crew
after work was completed they helped me with installing weather tech mat
JR
JAMIE E R., SERVICE MANAGER/PARTS MANAGER from Dave Hallman Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

JAMIE RIKER
SERVICE/PARTS MANAGER
814-878-4225

JR
Jeffrey R.
Titusville, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
JR
Exceptional service department with great sales team. Great quality Hyundai’s.

JS
Joseph S.
Erie, PA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Maintenence issue
The issue was resolved quickly.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Service for car
Review of car was timely.
JR
JAMIE E R., SERVICE MANAGER/PARTS MANAGER from Dave Hallman Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank You for your buisness, please check you private email for a special message....

JAMIE RIKER
SERVICE/PARTS MANAGER
814-878-4225

MM
Michael M.
Erie, PA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
auto-butler and car inspection
cleaned my car great

WD
William D.
Harborcreek, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Dave Hallman Hyundai
I have recently been inform that some of my concerns in my last review were already in the works with Dave Hallman Hyundai and Hyundai. Based on previous dealership that serviced my vehicle if the changes do happened many more customers will be repeat their loyalty to Dave Hallman.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Dave Hallman Hyundai
I believe that as popular as Hyundai is becoming in Erie Pa that they would improve customer service and the service area.
JR
JAMIE E R., SERVICE MANAGER/PARTS MANAGER from Dave Hallman Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Someone will contact you shortly

JAMIE RIKER
SERVICE/PARTS MANAGER
814-878-4225
JR
JAMIE E R., SERVICE MANAGER/PARTS MANAGER from Dave Hallman Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Please check your private email 

JAMIE RIKER
SERVICE/PARTS MANAGER
814-878-4225

JS
James S.
Erie, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
The employee's
Hello and good evening, the employee's who work there are very friendly people, easy to talk too, and I get along with everyone.

Verified Customer
Erie, PA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
fast, friendly service
I like not having to wait when I have an appointment, they got my car right in as scheduled! Friendly staff.

ML
Matthew L.
Fairview, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Excellent!

Verified Customer
Erie, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Very timely service but I’d like to see the car washed when done

JS
James S.
Erie, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
My visit
I've been a returning customer for many year's, and every tine I show up I'm always treated with respect from beginning to end. And the staff is very knowledgeable and I always have my questions answered. Thank you again.

VD
Vance D.
Erie, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The check in process was fast and efficient. The vehicle as scheduled to be ready mid-day and I received a call about two hours later stating it was ready for pickup (this was about two hours sooner than planned). When I picked up the vehicle, the checkout process was quick, easy and streamlined. I appreciate everyone who was involved that day. All were kind and courteous. Thank you!!