Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(944 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


MG
Mishelle G.
Erie, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Quick
It was easy to schedule an appointment. Didn't have to wait long for my car to be serviced. Everybody was friendly as always.

Verified Customer
Erie, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Make you feel like a valued customer
The manager pull me aside to discuss the issue I had , and the problems with my car . He had set a plan in motion to take care of what I needed and helped me out until then . It was very appreciated, and I actually felt like a valued customer . Thank you !!!! Front desk associates were helpful and pleasant .

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
They know the cars
Sometimes the wait time is crazy ,and it’s a bit pricey. They do know cars and the gentleman checking you in and out is always pleasant .
JAMIE E R., SERVICE MANAGER/PARTS MANAGER from Dave Hallman Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

We are sorry to hear about your experience someone will contact you shortly.

JAMIE RIKER
SERVICE/PARTS MANAGER
814-878-4225

TB
Thomas B.
Erie, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
Always friendly and great customer service.

MB
Mindy B.
Union City, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Helpful
Tina and the crew always take care of us!

SL
Suzie L.
Erie, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
Courteous and friendly staff
Wish they offered more synthetic types of oil

SA
Steven A.
Erie, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Professional, courteous and fast service
I took my Santa Fe in for annual inspection and 3750 mile service.
The personnel were professional, courteous and accommodating.
The modern pull-in check in area is nice, especially during inclement weather.
Service was completed in just over 1 hour.
Excellent service!

JS
James S.
Erie, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
My visit
I've been a returning customer for many year's, and every tine I schedule a appointment for my vehicle need's I'm treated with respect and a no nonsense answer to all my questions I have. I am very satisfied.

TS
Teresa S.
Edinboro, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Great
Quick Quality service

MD
Michael D.
North East, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Doing business the right way
As I said earlier the staff went the extra mile

JW
John W.
Erie, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Center
Really friendly staff who go out of their way to make you feel welcome. They always make sure you're happy with the work. Great quality of work as well.

SE
Seth E.
Fairview, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
5 stars
Very professional and friendly. Work was completed within the timeframe requested. Gave options for waiting and willing to accommodate.

BJ
Bobby J.
Erie, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service.
Service is good. Everybody's courteous, and they answer all your questions and concerns.

KG
Kathryn G.
Erie, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Awesome products, awesome people
Always an easy process...I have been a customer with Hallman Hyundai for over 20 years, will continue to do so.

SK
Stanley K.
Erie, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Not blank
No comment

MN
Michou N.
Erie, PA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
care
They care the customer or clients