Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(463 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


CA
Charlie A.
Conneaut, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Friendly, knowledgeable staff & a great waiting area.
The oil change was quick & affordable; &, they found a couple of problems with my car that I would have never known were there.

ST
Stephan T.
Conneaut, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
The service
The service will really good

JE
Joe E.
Geneva, OH
Pontiac LeMans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Joe said they did excellent work.

RH
Riki H.
Pierpont, OH
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Prompt and Knowledgeable
Lake Erie Automotive always finds time to get me in, the staff is professional and always a pleasure to deal with. Top notch facility!!

MK
Micheal K.
Conneaut, OH
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Professional services
Very thorough and professional service, always.

SM
Shawn M.
Conneaut, OH
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Shawn said he has been to the business a few times, it has good work, a good cost and good customer service.

CT
Cory T.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Honest and excellent service
I have been taking my cars there for over 5 years now and they are always offering great service

KK
Kellly K.
Conneaut, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Thom & Jukie are great
Thom is a master mechanic! They don’t try to rip you off. Love their loaner service! I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else! Plus they give back to the Conneaut OH community!

Verified Customer
Conneaut, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Awesome environment
Not only do they let their dragon run around (he's the cutest thing ever) but they have such a friendly and welcoming space. The employees there have always been so kind and helpful.

JE
John E.
Conneaut, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Timely and thorough work.
I find them pleasant to talk to and thorough in their work.

HC
Heidi C.
Conneaut, OH
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great care
Great service with comfortable waiting area with very friendly staff; listens to concerns, has rentals. Staff helped with cleaning off car in the snow, car was returned washed after service!

NS
Nancy S.
Conneaut, OH
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Wonderful Service
Lake Erie Automotive is an honest automotive service provider that goes above and beyond in customer care and support. I am so glad I found them.

BR
Bill R.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
great service friendly people
fast service, comfortable waiting

MC
Mark C.
Conneaut, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Awesome service
Great customer service! Never had a bad interaction. Always friendly, quick to respond, picks up my vehicle and brings it back and keeps me informed via text or call throughout the entire process.

MC
Matt C.
Conneaut, OH
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Fast and reliable
Fast and knowledgeable mechanics. They work on your car and get it completed quickly. Loaner cars are available upon request.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 463 in total