Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(431 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RR
Richard R.
Pierpont, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Richard said it seemed like it took a long time.

FY
Frank Y.
Conneaut, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2020
Friendly people
Yes I am happy with the service. I still think there is something happening with the transmission. We will wait and set Thanks Frank

Verified Customer
Conneaut, OH
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020
Overall very good
I'm always happy with the service that Tom provides. The only thing that I was somewhat disappointed in this time is that my car was there for two days and both days I had to call to see what the status was; nobody called me to let me know what was going on and that never happened before.

Verified Customer
Conneaut, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020
Friendliness
Like the friendliness so hope they will do a good job
When they do my sensors on Thursday at 9am

FB
Fred B.
Conneaut, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Fred said his experience was just fine. He did have to go back to get the right oil filter but it was a joint error.

CW
Carolyn W.
Conneaut, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2019
First time customer
We scheduled to have an alignment and in the process there was a mixup on the date and time. We left our vehicle with an apology and a promise to try to fit it in. They were unable to get it in until the appointment. They gave us a nice print out showing what was wrong and then the corrected reading. They have done a fabulous job remodeling their current location. They again apologized as I was checking out. I will be happy to use them again, but will triple check what the written down appointment time is.

LA
Lee A.
Conneaut, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Lee said everything is running good on his vehicle and with all the work this business did, but it still looks like there is an engine light on. He added he will have to go back in have it looked at. They did timing work in the vehicle and he stated he is unsure if it was reset.

KZ
Ken Z.
Conneaut, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2019
Thumbs up
Nice peeps, friendly, honost

KT
Kia T.
Conneaut, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018
Great service
Good friendly service

MF
Merle F.
Conneaut, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Merle said he would recommend the business for service.

BH
Brian H.
Ohio
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the employees did not put his vehicles tire back on the right rim. They did not return his call.

JV
Jesse V.
Ashtabula, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said this business was pricey.

LC
Lewis C.
Conneaut, OH
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Leroy. He said he would recommend this business for service.

PB
Paul B.
Waterford, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Paul said he has had good luck with this business in the past, but it seems like their prices are going up. They charged him $130 to pop his windshield wipers back on.

DT
Damien T.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Damien said this business does very good work. They are professional and although the prices can be a little steep he has had good experiences with them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 18 in total