Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(517 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JG
Judith G.
Phoenixville, PA
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim. He said he takes vehicles to the business all the time and never has any issues. Jim said he brings a vehicle in, it gets fixed and he doesn't have to worry about taking their vehicle back. Jim added he never has had any issues with the staff and they always do a good job.

TV
Theodore V.
Phoenixville, PA
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Always the best in conscientious, professionalism. Excellent workmanship, too!
Always the best in conscientious, professionalism. Excellent workmanship, too! No other is as good! Love the guys.

GM
Gary M.
Phoenixville, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Great place all around
I got referred here from a friend and he told me that they’d take care of me, I’ve had a couple places take advantage. He was right, every time I go there they make sure to take care of any issues I may have. They’re very personable and are looking out for your best interests. Definitely would recommend to anyone who asks.

WM
William M.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Excellent reliable work
Dave and Mike are excellent.

JS
Joseph S.
Phoenixville, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
a pleasure ☺
friendly, great communication, quick service, a pleasure to do business with!

Verified Customer
Royersford, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Excellent in Every Way
Excellent, fast service. I have entrusted all of my vehicles to Dave for nearly 40 years; he never disappoints. Mike is so accommodating and friendly. They make a great team that provides great customer service.

MA
Michaelene A.
Malvern, PA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Always reliable
We have to give the guys at Kanaskie's the credit for keeping our SUV on the road for nearly 20 years. When they recommend a service or suggest a possible solution to any issues with the car, we know that we can trust their advice. We're happy to recommend Kanaskie's.

CB
Charles B.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great service
Courteous and very good service.

JM
James M.
Freeland, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Awesome place!
Great work!

JH
Jeremy H.
Spring City, PA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Jeremy said this business is the best mechanic around.

SM
Scott M.
Boyertown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Arlene. She said the business provides an excellent job, personnel and care.

AH
Anne H.
Phoenixville, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Excellent car service
The best place for car repairs and maintenance! Professional and courteous !

MM
Mary Jo M.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Honest and Friendly
Always a pleasure to have my car serviced at Kanaskie's. I value their honesty, excellent work and fair pricing. Thank you for notifying me when my car needs serviced because I forget.

DG
Dawn G.
Phoenixville, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
The Best!
Dave & Mike are great. They are professional, honest & kind. I will never go anywhere else.

SS
Scott S.
Spring City, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Scott said they always do whatever he asks them to accomplish and do it at a reasonable price.