Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(496 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AB
Alexander B.
Long Beach, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Alexander said timely service and overall friendliness.

JG
Jay G.
Phoenixville, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Jay said they are honest and he can trust them.

WC
William C.
Phoenixville, PA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
You can trust Dave with you car---I promise.
I've been taking my Toyota to Dave for over 5 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. He is thoroughly professional and totally trustworthy. I am lost under the hood and need to know that when I leave my car with him I'm guaranteed timely and capable service without scams, jargon, or price gouging. Mike at the desk provides that personal touch. These guys will take good care of you and your wheels.

Verified Customer
Phoenixville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Quick and reliable service
great work and fair pricing

PC
Peter C.
Phoenixville, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Angie. She said they have always been very good, no matter what the need is, they are there to take care of her or answer questions, ever since Angie started going there.

SY
Sean Y.
Glenolden, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Annual Inspection- Easy, great service, no nickel and diming
Fair service, had my car done inspection in half a day, and informed me of issues to get checked in the future. (But didn’t fail my inspection or require me to get fixed right away as they were minor). I appreciated their honest, quick service, and cleanliness of the shop. My first time there, but I’ll be going back for sure!

EC
Edward C.
Phoenixville, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Straightforward honest service
I would not trust my truck with anyone else.

SM
Sandra M.
Spring City, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Very friendly and helpful
Great

DG
David G.
Phoenixville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Always consistent..the best
Efficient..complete..always on the mark

AA
Adwoa A.
Phoenixville, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Thank you!!!
Always professional and honest!!

Verified Customer
Phoenixville, PA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Their service is great
The people are personable and very informative. The place is very spotless and service is complete in a timely matter.

MR
Mary R.
Phoenixville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they always do a good job.

JG
James G.
Phoenixville, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
James said they are very friendly and very reasonably priced.

PS
Patricia S.
Chester Springs, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
The great staff
The staff is so helpful and explain in detail what is going to be done. I trust them completely to take care of the issue and know that they will do a great job. I have use other places over the years but this is the best

SS
Scott S.
Spring City, PA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Scott said he was very pleased with their service , they did what he asked and got it taken care of.