Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(440 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HB
Howard B.
Phoenixville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Howard said this business quoted him a price and they were in the ballpark of that price. They delivered on time and it was done as expected.

ZC
Zaine C.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Zaine said the staff is very knowledgeable, and he has no problems.

DW
David W.
Phoenixville, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Excellent as always
Quick, knowledgeable, and quality work

JL
James L.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Excellent service.
Excellent service.

JS
John S.
Spring City, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Trustworthy!
My family has been a customer with Dave since day one! There's no need to go anywhere else. This is a very honest place of business with outstanding people to serve your automotive needs!

Verified Customer
Royersford, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Honest and Excellent.
Been going to Dave almost as long as I’ve been driving. I wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else. He’s a ‘keeper.’

PW
Phil W.
Schwenksville, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Phil said this business was overly outstanding. The employee was overly accommodating and professional. When he came to pick up his vehicle, he liked the great service. The employee was willing to do whatever he needed to.

Verified Customer
Phoenixville, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Excellent job
Dave and his team always do a great job.

LP
Lindsey P.
Phoenixville, PA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Lindsey said that the place was really friendly, they knew what they were talking about and the prices were fair.

RF
Richard F.
Spring City, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Great mechanic
From the moment you call and speak with Mike , customer service representative , you know that your vehicle will be serviced by professionals.

I’ve been a customer since they opened their doors and have never regretted my decision The employees along with the owner are always courteous and professional. I’ve recommended people who have told me that they feel the same way about their experience.

I can’t imagine going anywhere else to have my vehicles serviced.

Thanks

EK
Ewald K.
Phoenixville, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
People are professional and always nice to deal with!
As always, a pleasant experience.

JS
Joseph S.
Royersford, PA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Honesty and reliable service
Been going here for years, members of my family take their cars is here also. Even though we moved farther away a few years back I still travel the extra miles take my cars and trucks here for service.

NT
Nanette T.
Phoenixville, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
5 star customer service!
I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else.
They always make me feel safe on the roads, and I certainly can not complain about their prices. I’m a very happy customer with an 2005 vehicle!

MP
Mark P.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Mark said this business gives good service.

JG
Judith G.
Phoenixville, PA
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim. He said that he deals with them almost daily and they always do a good job.