Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(464 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Pottstown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Quick and dependable
They do excellent work and have always completed the work in one day

Verified Customer
Birdsboro, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great service
They are very thorough and supply estimate of work in a very timely manor. People are friendly.

Verified Customer
Chester Springs, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
These guys are knowledgeable and honest.
Good people. Great work

Verified Customer
Phoenixville, PA
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Excellent diagnostic work
Thanks for finding a quirky problem with my VW Eurovan!

Verified Customer
Pottstown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great Auto Repair Garage
In one word...TRUSTWORTHY!

Verified Customer
Phoenixville, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Review
Good honest service

PS
Patricia S.
Chester Springs, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Great people and great service.
I arrived without my insurance card. They said they would start the work and gave me their fax # so I could have a copy of the card. They are just the best and you know they will do a great job

AM
Alan M.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Alan said he is very good with people, vehicles and is an all around good guy.

JL
James L.
Phoenixville, PA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
James Laws
My experience was as always a great experience . This is one of the best service centers I have had the pleasure of dealing with with all of my many vehicles They are truly the most honest and helpful .

KL
Kathleen L.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said that the service is excellent.

Verified Customer
Spring City, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Quick and easy
My car was making a clunking sound. I'd heard it before, and figured it was the sway link bars going bad. I had already had work done on these just last year, so I wasn't sure why they'd be going out again already. David Kanaskie's Auto Repair diagnosed the issue, showed me exactly what the issue was, and fixed it by actually replacing the part (the previous shop I had taken it to must have "repaired" the parts, but they charged me for a replacement...). To top it off, it cost me about $200 less than I was expecting to pay. I'm definitely satisfied with my visit.

CS
Carole S.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Carole said it was perfect, the staff was very polite on the phone and when she got there. They took care of the vehicle right away, showed her exactly what was wrong with it and what to do from here on out. They were very informative. She added she would like to thank them for a job well done

GK
George K.
Pottstown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
George said everything he asked this business to do was done in a good amount of time for a reasonable price.

SA
Samuel A.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Samuel said he has used this business a couple of times and so far he is very happy with them and their service.

CB
Charles B.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Great service
Great service very clean and very nice people to work with!