Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

330 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


ML
MARBY L.
Morgan Hill, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2016
Always reliable
Davis Auto. Care always does a great job, and I can always rely on them to take great care of my car.
Dean D. from Davis Auto Care responded on 07/12/2016

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW . IS THERE ANYTHING WE CAN DO TO IMPROVE OUR SERVICE TO GET US TO THE 5 STAR RATING?

   THANKS DEAN


DW
DANNY W.
Morgan Hill, CA
Lincoln LS
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2016
Dean Davis, I trust him!
Dean is going through some changes with his biz. If he stays involved all will go well....
Dean D. from Davis Auto Care responded on 02/15/2016

REST ASSURED DANNY , I WILL ALWAYS BE INVOLVED IN MY BUSINESS . I MAY NOT ANSWER THE PHONE  BUT I AM HERE 


ID
Irma D.
Morgan Hill, CA
Volvo 850
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Irma said she liked this business' service and the way they returned her vehicle. She will return to them for future service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Angel R.
Gilroy, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/03/2015 Category: Service
Angel said the service provided by this business was fine, but he did not care for the fact that the price of the diagnostic was too high and they did not apply it to the work they performed on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dean D. from Davis Auto Care responded on 11/05/2015

Angel,
  I'm sorry you did not express your concern to us at the time, I would have explained that diagnostic time is to ensure the corrrect repairs are made. As I remember you wanted us to just replace your starter. If the diagnostics were not done you would have spent all that money for nothing. In the long run you were saved alot of money.

Thank You for Your business
Davis Auto Care


DW
DANNY W.
Morgan Hill, CA
Lincoln LS
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/10/2015
Its friendly & I appreciate the ride to & from if required.
I had to bring the vehicle back due to the panel alarm. I most like;ly will bring it back, as I feel the idle is still rough & at times its missing, even though the relay replacement was supposed tro correct that issue.
Dean D. from Davis Auto Care responded on 03/13/2015

hey danny its dean,  i would like to get your vehicle back to investigate this ,  i believe the relay issue was not explained properly, we could not reproduce the idle problem but i found a bulletin that stated the relay could be the cause of intermittent issues and thats why i recommended trying that . i will gladly recheck check it at not cost to you . let me know when we can pick it up .   thanks dean 


SS
Shana S.
San Martin, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2015 Category: Service
Shana said after she received her vehicle the check engine light came on. She contacted this business and brought their vehicle back. They fixed the problem right away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NM
NEIL M.
Gilroy, CA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/26/2015
All good
Good service, car felt better afterwards and they don't overcharge either! Wheels could have come back a bit cleaner but that's a minor quibble. On the whole GREAT working with Dean Davis Autocare.

BK
Bill K.
San Martin, CA
Chevrolet Astro
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2014 Category: Service
Bill said he had a question for this business regarding the billing. It looked a little different than what he has seen before.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FB
Frank B.
Gilroy, CA
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/03/2014 Category: Service
Frank said he is still having a problem with his vehicle, but he thinks this business has done all they can do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
Dan D.
Morgan Hill, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/01/2014 Category: Service
Dan said the overall service experience was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LS
Lisa S.
Morgan Hill, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/24/2014 Category: Service
Lisa said the service was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 11 Review