Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(97 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TB
Tarun B.
Duluth, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Tarun said the staff did a quick service, fixed his vehicle at a reasonable price and with good quality.

AK
AHMAD K.
Alpharetta, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great Service
Thank you

Verified Customer
Suwanee, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Always greeted immediately
I don’t feel like they take advantage of customers and their lack of car knowledge. I trust them which is huge especially being a woman.

CM
Connor M.
Lawrenceville, GA
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Connor said the business has exceptional service and made everything well and easy.

LB
Lavanya B.
Suwanee, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Lavanya said the business, after working on her vehicle, she had to go back. She said it was multiple times for related issues.

HG
HUGH G.
Dawsonville, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great experience.
DC took care of my vehicle fast and efficiently.

DP
DAVID P.
Duluth, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great service at a fair price
Have been taking my cars to DC for several years and they have consistently delivered excellent and honest service.

VS
VICKI S.
Suwanee, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
So appreciate their honesty
I always appreciate their honesty and their ability to check my vehicle with the details they verify. That's why I have been with them for so long. Haven't asked a question yet they can't be answered right away. I own a 1993 Crown Vic with 85,000 miles and a 2016 Honda Accord with 40,000. They have been so dependable to keep both cars running smooth.

JH
Jeremy H.
Lawrenceville, GA
Lexus HS 250h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Jeremy said that they're good at what they do. Their prices are fair, they're friendly and never take advantage.

SR
Sateshkamer R.
Suwanee, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Sateshkamer said the business provided good service.

GA
Gilbert a.
Harwood, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Superb service!
Extremely appreciative to Mr. David Perez of Elko, Nevada for his professional, friendly, & helpful service.

MC
MARI C.
Alpharetta, GA
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Service
As always, quick turnaround, fair prices, quality work and great customer service. I only trust DC Auto to work on my vehicles.

CH
Chad H.
Duluth, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Chad said that it wasn't over the top,

FC
FIAMA C.
Cumming, GA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
D.C auto
My experience so far has been really Great, Ron from the jump has been helpful and always so kind & On top things. Will as well has always been kind and moves fast. I honestly would recommend them and you can bet I’ll be there for any needs when it comes to my vehicle

JD
Joe D.
Alpharetta, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Joe said the business does exceptional excellent great work. He said the personnel communicated well about the problem and cost.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 97 in total