Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

133 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


FO
Fogbenro O.
Mays Landing, NJ
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
Saved me from leaking air and melting. 😊
Very friendly and organized family business.. I'm was 1,300 miles away from home and they didn't take advantage of my desperate situation in a negative way.. ( in other words I didn't feel screwed over) 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/21/2019

It was  A pleasure meeting so glad we were able to help you in everyway possiable from MELTing and leaking air, Glad you made it home safe.....thank you for your business Penny and Roy , Mike


LM
Lisa M.
Baton Rouge, LA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said she has taken her vehicle there several times and she always gets good service. It's timely and she trusts the people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/21/2019

WE thank You for your BUsiness And the Trust you have in us means alot to us thank u so much Penny ,Roy, and Mike


BG
Brad g.
Denham Springs, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019
There customer service
They are the real A Team very professional
and knowledgeable
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/13/2019

Its Was   a Pleasuer meeting u and doing business with you we Strive To Make our Customers Feel like family and we strive on being honest  ... we Thank  you for your business PENNY , ROY ,MIKE


BD
Bud D.
Denham Springs, LA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
Excellent service & great friends !
Always will to help!!!
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/08/2019

we love Mr Bud  The sweetest man ... Thank YOu Hunny For ur business Penny,Roy,Mike


AB
angel B.
Livingston, LA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
Friendly service. Great prices
Great friendly service.
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/08/2019

thank you so much for your business Penny,Roy and MIke


DK
Deborah K.
Denham Springs, LA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
Deep South Auto repair
Had to go back again this morning with check engine light on...my car is a 2003 Jeep and I know "stuff" is going to go wrong... Roy cleaned a valve (not too hip on car things) and engine light went off. Roy and Penny were so so conscientious about my safety and cost! I'm 66 with no family here so trusting a mechanic is important! Roy warned me that I may have to go back due to a sensor, which I will definitely do😁 if you're looking for an honest and expert mechanic, this is the place!!!!
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/07/2019

We try our best to make sure our customers are safe and being treated with up most respect and we thank you for your business... thank you Roy and Penny and Mike


JB
joella B.
Denham Springs, LA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019
Amazing!!
They really do treat you just like family!! I was amazed!! Will be the only place I go from now on. Super pleased!! My car is actually running better than it was when I first bought it.
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/07/2019

well it was a pleasure working with you and our customers make it easy for us to make sure your vehicle is safe and realiable, and everyone should feel like family when they come here. We are all in this world to make it a better place thank you for your business Penny and Roy and MIke.


RI
Robbin I.
Atlanta, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019
Southern Hospitality at its finest
I’m from Georgia and was here on vacation. I was getting a new fuse from the store next door and needed to ask a question about the fuse and an issue I was having so I went next door to Deep South. I explained my issue and Roy was so helpful. He and his wife Penny were so wonderful and went way above and beyond to identify and resolve the issue I was having. Their statement on their business card says it all “Where Customers are Family”. If you need automotive help give them a call. You will not be disappointed.
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/06/2019

it so was a Pleasure meeting yall and we are always here for yall when yall come visit thanks for your business Penny.Roy and Mike


AE
Ambre e.
Gonzales, LA
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Awesome and Honest!
I don’t think I’ll take my car anywhere else ever again! The staff is super friendly and treat you like family ! Roy, the mechanic is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy and honest! I have a 1995 British made jaguar that most mechanics are afraid to touch. I not only solve my issue, but is willing to do more work on my car! Love him!
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/04/2019

well it was a Pleasure meeting you and your beautiful son  and we really appreciate your business we are so glad we were here for you when u needed us thank you Penny,Roy,and Mike


MS
Monreo S.
Benton, LA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019
Monroe stith
The integrity of the Business . You see great team work, they operate on all cylinders together just like a car do, they have a system in place everyone plays their
Position great. That's why I recommend Deep South. They have a strong system like
Chick-fil-A. Customer service is everything (the have it) TO GOD BE THE GLORY. AMEN
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/02/2019

IT was  a Pleasure meeting you and we really appreciate your business and we TRY our best to make our customers feel like family come by anytime we always here for yall thank you PENNY ROY and MIKE


JC
Josh C.
Walker, LA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Josh said the employees completed the service he wanted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/02/2019

WE would like to thank you for your business... Penny,Roy and Mike


DK
Deborah K.
Denham Springs, LA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
Deep South Auto repair
Had to go back again because my air wasn't blowing...they fixed it in an hour and charged me for 30 minutes! Roy and Penny are so so nice and Roy really knows his stuff!!!
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 04/26/2019

Thank You For Your BUsiness  WE Are Here to help people and we love our Customers so we know what its like to be on a budget Come see us if its just to say hello we love seeing our Customers thank you Penny Roy and Mike

Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you so much for putting ur trust in us we really aprreciate your business.. Thank You Penny ,Roy and Mike


VT
Vickie T.
Mitsubishi Raider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
Quick phone estimate. Great prices and quality work. I received struts and shocks and noticed when I got home, they even greased my ball joints and all my fittings without charge. Great people. Great service!
Great service. Had my struts and shocks replaced. Got home and noticed they greased my ball joints and all my fittings without charge. Plus I was able to shop for jewelry. A big plus for women!!!
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 04/25/2019

THank You So MUch For YOur BUsiness WE strive to make A Family Atmosphere For Our Customers . And Here At Deep South WE love to see smiles on our customers faces and women love to shop .lol We Strive to make sure our customers cars are safe for them on theses highways.. so thank u from the bottom of our hearts for ur business.. Penny ,Roy and Mike


MP
Madison P.
Denham Springs, LA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Madison said this business was super sweet. They did everything and checked her vehicle to make sure she had everything she needed. She would like to thank them for their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 04/25/2019

Thank You Madison IT was a Pleasure to see you and you are always so sweet thank u so much for your business we really appreciate you come by sometimes to just say hello and if you need anything Please Dont Hesitate to call... Thank You For Youre Business Penny, Roy and  Mike


DB
Daniel b.
Denham Springs, LA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
Service and Speed
I enjoyed my visit today and was treated with much dignity and respect by each of the employees. I would recommend Deep South Auto to everyone.
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 04/25/2019

Thank You Mr DAniel we Really Appreciate Your Business And Great Meeting You Come By any Time You need anything or just to have coffee and Talk... Thank you for your business Penny And Roy and Mike


LH
Lawrence H.
Walker, LA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Lawrence said the staff was polite, quick, helpful and provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 04/25/2019

We Thank You for your Business ..And always a Pleasure to See you  thank you Penny Roy and Mike


GW
greg w.
Livingston, LA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
Family owned business and very friendly
Very nice and friendly family owned business. They put our new tire on our new rim. They also rotated them. We also ordered the tire and they got it in the next day.
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you so much for your Business was Really Nice meeting You Hope To see You soon HAPPY EASTER!!!! Penny Roy And Mike


DK
Deborah K.
Denham Springs, LA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
Deep South Auto repair
Just got back from Deep South Auto because my check engine light was on they did a diagnostic and we're able to fix something with the exhaust and a sensor. They were able to fix this and give me an oil change Within 3 hours. The price was really good and they're really nice caring people I would highly recommend you taking your vehicle there!!!
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 04/15/2019

Thank yOu so Much For Your BUsinesss .. Happy Easter!!! Penny,Roy and MIke


SJ
Sidney J.
Denham Springs, LA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
My Experience at Deep South
Great atmosphere they make you feel like family I will always bring my car there and. Send others there because of the work and the ppl who work there!!

JH
Joe H.
Denham Springs, LA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Truck work
Really nice people and very knowledgeable, definitely will be back in the future.
Penny S. from Deep South Auto Specialist LLC responded on 04/15/2019

REally NIce tO meet You and we Appreciate Your Business... Happy Easter..!! Penny Roy and Mike


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 133 in total