Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

292 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Mark W. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great customer service "
Are they explain the service that you need
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 08:49 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the review! Glad you're happy with the service!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Mike D. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: Jaguar S-TYPE
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 08:32 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you so much!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Connie P. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
I will never go to any other mechanic as long as I drive a Mercedes. They are always efficient, friendly, and amazing with the prices!! They even know me and my car when I call just by telling them my first name!! I love them!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:22 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words and loyalty! See you soon but not too soon!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
John G. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ML350 Oil Change"
Always feel that Desert Oasis European Auto Service cares. Went in for oil change & had them check on oil leak. They performed service & discovered minor leak coming from value covers. To my surprise, they informed me service was still under warranty & repaired at no charge. I never feel gouged about having my car serviced or any suggested needed repairs. Trusted Service!!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 07:27 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you so much for your loyalty and trusting us!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Noriko D. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable fees & great customer service"
I think what they are charging for their services are very fair and they are honest. They are also efficient and respond to their customers in timely matter. I'll continue to bring my car to them whenever I need a service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 06:05 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for the amazing review!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Gary D. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"#1 in Vegas"
The "only" service & repair shop to take your european autos to have work on.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:45 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much, see you soon but not too soon!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Charm L. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:13 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much, we appreciate the trust!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Edgar M. on 10/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"False statements"
The shop should be honest with everything, this is why people are reluctant to take there car to a “professional” shop only to find out that we will be ripped off. Desert oasis is not the exception after all the lies i was told about needing a replacement battery and finding out that there was nothing wrong with it and on top of that i do not feel like the problem was completly fixed i will not recomend this shop to any one and i will be filing a complaint with the bbb.
Vehicle: BMW X5 M
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:53 PM
Carol R. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"dependable service"
knowledgeable employees, reasonably fast service, accomodating,
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:12 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for your kind words!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
David S. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 BMW with alert"
Called and booked an appointment that day. Offered a ride to and from work. Got the work done without a problem. Easiest repair I've had. Thank you.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 06:27 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/09/2017

Glad you are happy with our service, thank you for the great review!

Team Oasis

702-255-4090
Nick M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My go to place for BMW repairs"
Great service at discount prices!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:48 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate all of our customers!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Franco A. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desert Oasis - Best Auto Repair Shop"
I took my car to BMW Service/Repair due to warning notifications and my engine shutting off on its own while driving/being idle. BMW recommended a repair which had nothing to do with the symptoms. Took it to Desert Oasis who found the correct solution to my problems. Desert Oasis is the only places I'm taking my cars to get serviced and repaired because they're honest, professional, and reliable. Thank you Desert Oasis.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 09:11 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your car, we are very glad it is running smooth and that you are happy!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Rob J. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
They treat like family!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:59 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your loyalty!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Michael J. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always"
This is a fantastic repair shop. Greg runs an ethical and helpful business. Couldn't recommend more highly
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 08:16 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the great review, we are very glad we were able to help you!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Francesca L. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient"
Will definitely go back when my car needs another service or has a problem
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:11 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for your loyalty! 

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Benson Z. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and affordable "
They always take great care of my vehicles even after I was screwed over they manage to fix everything at half the price that I paid before efficient, fast, and honest people from the receptionist to the mechanics. I'll continue to go see them whenever I have any problem from now on
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:39 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/15/2017

We are very glad we could help you fix your issue, thank you for being a loyal customer!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Jenny V. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair and honest"
Great service from scheduling to complete
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:13 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for a great review!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Tony G. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is where I take my baby!"
My experiences with this business and the Team that runs it are excellent. They have repaired my 2002 XJR on 2 occasions and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results. I highly recommend Desert Oasis European Imports Auto Repair to anyone that wants the superb service and handling of their vehicle that the Team at this facility provides. Tony G.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 02:16 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/12/2017

We thank you for being a loyal customer and trusting us, see you soon but not too soon!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
JOHN S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Battery"
I needed a new battery for my beamer, Desert Oasis got the oem battery, put it in, did the registration. I was in and out within the hour,all is good.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:31 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/11/2017

We are very glad you are satisfied with the service!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Mark W. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take the time to explain to you exactly what service you need"
They take the time to explain to you exactly what service you needin the work to be done in the future
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:17 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/06/2017

At Desert Oasis we always want to take care of you and your car! Thank you for the review!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 292 in total