Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

286 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Gary D. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"#1 in Vegas"
The "only" service & repair shop to take your european autos to have work on.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:45 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much, see you soon but not too soon!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Charm L. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:13 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much, we appreciate the trust!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
David S. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 BMW with alert"
Called and booked an appointment that day. Offered a ride to and from work. Got the work done without a problem. Easiest repair I've had. Thank you.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 06:27 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/09/2017

Glad you are happy with our service, thank you for the great review!

Team Oasis

702-255-4090
Nick M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My go to place for BMW repairs"
Great service at discount prices!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:48 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate all of our customers!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Franco A. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desert Oasis - Best Auto Repair Shop"
I took my car to BMW Service/Repair due to warning notifications and my engine shutting off on its own while driving/being idle. BMW recommended a repair which had nothing to do with the symptoms. Took it to Desert Oasis who found the correct solution to my problems. Desert Oasis is the only places I'm taking my cars to get serviced and repaired because they're honest, professional, and reliable. Thank you Desert Oasis.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 09:11 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your car, we are very glad it is running smooth and that you are happy!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Rob J. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
They treat like family!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:59 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your loyalty!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Michael J. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always"
This is a fantastic repair shop. Greg runs an ethical and helpful business. Couldn't recommend more highly
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 08:16 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the great review, we are very glad we were able to help you!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Francesca L. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient"
Will definitely go back when my car needs another service or has a problem
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:11 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for your loyalty! 

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Benson Z. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and affordable "
They always take great care of my vehicles even after I was screwed over they manage to fix everything at half the price that I paid before efficient, fast, and honest people from the receptionist to the mechanics. I'll continue to go see them whenever I have any problem from now on
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:39 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/15/2017

We are very glad we could help you fix your issue, thank you for being a loyal customer!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Jenny V. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair and honest"
Great service from scheduling to complete
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:13 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for a great review!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Tony G. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is where I take my baby!"
My experiences with this business and the Team that runs it are excellent. They have repaired my 2002 XJR on 2 occasions and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results. I highly recommend Desert Oasis European Imports Auto Repair to anyone that wants the superb service and handling of their vehicle that the Team at this facility provides. Tony G.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 02:16 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/12/2017

We thank you for being a loyal customer and trusting us, see you soon but not too soon!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
JOHN S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Battery"
I needed a new battery for my beamer, Desert Oasis got the oem battery, put it in, did the registration. I was in and out within the hour,all is good.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:31 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/11/2017

We are very glad you are satisfied with the service!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Mark W. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take the time to explain to you exactly what service you need"
They take the time to explain to you exactly what service you needin the work to be done in the future
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:17 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 09/06/2017

At Desert Oasis we always want to take care of you and your car! Thank you for the review!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Clint F. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintaining my old Jaguar"
For any of you that has a European car that's over 5 years old, I highly recommend Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair. They have highly skilled technicians who take pride in their workmanship, very fair and open pricing for parts and labor, excellent customer service, and they always provide me with periodic updates on my car repair to keep me in the loop. I definitely appreciate their efforts and professionalism when my car needs servicing. They're excellent reputation speaks for itself.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-TYPE
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:41 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for trusting us and recommending our services to others! We appreciate you being a loyal customer.

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Roy M. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service by those that really can. It makes all the difference to me."
I've taken my Rover to DOE AS 3 times and the service was great. Even when they couldn't meet the planned delivery time they called me early enough to allow me to make other arrangements. Also, I do appreciate the free Lyft ride back and forth to my home.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 12:31 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 08/24/2017

We always want to make sure you and your car are taken care of, thank you for your review! We appreciate your trust and loyalty!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090

Juan P. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The understanding of Service "
Fenaminal service every time
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 12:49 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you so much! We appreciate you trusting us with your car and being a loyal customer!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Lucius W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Service Visit"
The people are friendly and do a good job when working on your auto
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 09:25 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for a great review! We always like to make sure our customers are taken care of!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Johnny F. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in Las Vegas "
A pleasure as always due to the great service!
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:31 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/27/2017

Alawys glad to help you, thank you so much!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Peter L. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desert Oasis European Car Service"
Absolutely spot on with their Range Rover skills. Fast turnaround and I will go to them again for more repairs that I need on my Rover...couldn't be happier...thank you Desert Oasis...really happy that I have a place now to go that isn't going to overcharge me for service!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 09:12 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/20/2017

We are very glad you are happy with our service, always here to help our customers! Thank you so much, see you soon but not too soon!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Russell P. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EOS runs great "
Fast, friendly
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 04:17 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks for the review, we are so glad you are happy with the service!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 261 in total