Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

286 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Gary R. on 09/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very knowledgeable and took time to answer all my questions"
Staff was very friendly and professional
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/16/2016 11:44 AM
Philippe L. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and Efficient Service"
Called at 8:45 a.m. asked if I could come in by 9:30 for an A service on my CL500. I needed to be 21st work by 11:30 am. They got me in and out and were very professional and courteous. Very impressed with the Workstations as well. Thanks for great and Efficient service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CL500
Service Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 09:08 PM
Rex M. on 09/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Desert Oasis European Auto is the best and fairest priced auto repair shop that I know.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016 05:46 AM
KENNETH W. on 09/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the prices there are great!"
I have always received great services there.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 08/15/2016
Review Created: 09/02/2016 02:34 PM
Sarah D. on 08/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough and always friendly"
I love taking my car here. Everyone is always nice and ready to help. They have taken all my concerns seriously, and they check everything thoroughly.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 08/29/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016 09:05 PM
Charlene B. on 08/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
Customer service is the always the best! They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and
confident in their service. I recommend Desert Oasis all the time to friends, family, and anyone in need of car servicing.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016 10:57 AM
Douglas F. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"97 Jaguar VDP"
The team at Desert Oasis has consistently resolved my maintenance and accurately diagnosed my vehicle matters.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ6
Service Date: 08/11/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 10:34 PM
Cliff B. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Great customer service, they treated me very good. I was updated about my car, fair pricing when it came down to repairing my car.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 08/11/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 11:32 PM
Glen B. on 08/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5-Star Service"
Performed Service in a timely and efficient manner. Gave a record of future repairs in order to maintain Vehicle.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 08/08/2016 10:49 AM
Thomas G. on 08/07/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great job!"
They did a great job! They worked very fast and explained the issues so that I would understand. The price was reasonable.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/07/2016 07:23 PM
Clint F. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Excellent, fair, and timely service on my car. My vehicle running very well and I couldn't be more happy and satisfied with the car service provided by Desert Oasis European Auto.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 10:49 AM
Charlene B. on 07/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Friendly Service!"
Every time I come it is always a professional and friendly greeting. Just as a suggestion, it would have been a good thing for someone to have told me (while my car was up on the rack) there were a few recommendations for other services and I would have had them done while I was there. Two days later I received an email telling me of issues that were found and need to be fixed. It would have been nice to have been told this and I could have opted to have it done then or reschedule. Even with that being said, I am very pleased with the service received.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 07/28/2016 09:55 AM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/28/2016

Thank you for the kind words. We value our loyal customers and suggestions they give us. I did see you are on my schedule for next Monday to resolve issues you are having that can be taken care of before your next oil change. Make sure to check your inbox, loyal customer discount offer coming through in the next 24 hours. Thank you again for your suggestion. Best Regards, George & Jacki Kiss

Barry S. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"short notice appointment, prompt service request, knowledgeable staff"
5 star
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 06/24/2016
Review Created: 06/28/2016 10:21 AM
Chris E. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty "
I had a problem with my car after work was completed and they covered ot under their warranty. Thanks
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 06/24/2016
Review Created: 06/28/2016 02:18 AM
Trent C. on 06/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Mechanics"
I highly recommend Desert Oasis. They are great mechanics
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 06/24/2016 08:38 PM
Anna N. on 06/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Awesome I'll be back for sure, thanks for my 15% off
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 06/24/2016 11:08 AM
Brian C. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Always a pleasure dealing with them.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 08:54 PM
Carrie H. on 06/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The staff are all very friendly and helpful. They provide excellent service and are dependable and trustworthy. They've serviced all my German cars and I've never had an problems.
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/20/2016 08:24 PM
Allyson W. on 06/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Staff is very knowledgable regarding foreign cars and very professional. I'm very satisfied of the work that was done on my car. I will highly recommend their services.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/18/2016 10:33 PM
Matthew L. on 06/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WHOS SAYS YOU CANT HAVE FIVE STAR SERVICE?"
If your looking for 4 star service look elsewhere...if you want 3 star service that is easy to find at most shops...if your looking for the service of two stars that is most of the shops in Las Vegas...one star is pretty much any place you can go. But finding a finding a true five star shop with five star service that also provides 100% customer satisfaction you can not go wrong with Desert Oasis European Auto over and above five star service, over and above best customer service, they are not happy until you as a customer are happy. I have had over 200 different cars and finding a shop I trust has been next to impossible. Desert Oasis has proved me wrong...they care in professional service and doing the job right...if they make a mistake 100% they will make it right. Can not say enough how good this shop is...my only complaint id like to do some up grades over stock, need to find my own parts for that not a problem...but have an older 1999 vehicle...would like to have parts easier accessible to do this...but this shop is the best of the best, Stephen is superior as the shop foreman. If you take your import to someone else that could prove to be a big mistake!
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/18/2016 01:26 AM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 286 in total