Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,518 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (74)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


EB
Egon B.
Clarks Summit, PA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Service
1st service

Verified Customer
Drums, PA
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
great service
simple process, good offer on my trade in

AT
Amanda T.
Kingsley, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Awesome Service!
.

JM
Joseph M.
Scranton, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL.
The ratings I gave were well earned. The staff is very professional. They do a complete check up of your auto and let you know what you need to know.

AF
Adriana F.
New York City, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Amazing service
I got my tires changed, weel alignment,oil change
Quick, perfect,professional service.
Dropped the car and picked it up in 2 hours all done. Detailed bill and discount thrown it.
By the way I called day before to schedule appointment and next morning it's all done.
They are amazing
DD
DUSTIN D., Service Manager from Dickson City Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate you coming to our dealership! When our customers leave happy that makes us happy! 

Dustin Duverge
Service Manager
570-487-5000
dduverge@rosadogroup.com

LS
Linda S.
Scranton, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service; quality vehicle. I have owned 4 Sonata's
I am very satisfied with the service I have received at Dickson City Hyundai.
DD
DUSTIN D., Service Manager from Dickson City Hyundai responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and the great review! When our customers leave here happy that makes us happy. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

Dustin Duverge
Service Manager
570-487-5000
dduverge@rosadogroup.com

DB
Diane B.
Plymouth, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Good deals
I got a great deal on my car to begin with and everyone just about bent over backwards to work out a deal with me and my husband .....
And I drove away in a brand new car !!! Will definitely go back and tell others to go there also

SR
Stephanie R.
Tobyhanna, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021 Category: Service
Tucson 2020
Excellent service!
DD
DUSTIN D., Service Manager from Dickson City Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time for providing your very valuable feedback! We appreciate the great review! 

Dustin Duverge
Service Manager
570-487-5000
dduverge@rosadogroup.com

Verified Customer
Hawley, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Bad sales associate .
Sales associates should be more concerned with their customers than there personal lives while conducting business .

Verified Customer
Scranton, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Good
When a loyal customer like myself who has been visiting service center for the past 5 years brings their vehicle for an oil change, inspection or any other repair, please schedule an appointment as soon as possible. Customers with "recall" vehicles can wait their turn.

DJ
David J.
Throop, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
I like Hyundi
You asked for a review but then you’re make your website very Difficult to use

JM
Joseph M.
Scranton, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL.
DICKSON CITY HYUNDAI IS A VERY GOOD DEALERSHIP. AND OF COURSE HYUNDAI MAKES A TERRIFIC AUTOMOBILE. PUT THE TO TOGETHER AND YOU HAVE MUCH SUCCESS.

HM
Helen M.
Beach Lake, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Pleasent staff
Always truthful with me
DD
DUSTIN D., Service Manager from Dickson City Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Your feedback is very valuable to us! We appreciate the 5 stars! 

Dustin Duverge
Service Manager
570-487-5000
dduverge@rosadogroup.com

Verified Customer
Scranton, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Don’t waste your time
Do not waste your time at this establishment. I have no words
DUSTIN D., Service Manager from Dickson City Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

I have been trying to contact you regarding your last visit. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience. We value your feedback, The number to reach me is (570)-487-5000 and my name is Dustin 

Dustin Duverge
Service Manager
570-487-5000
dduverge@rosadogroup.com

AP
Ann P.
Clarks Summit, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Great staff
Outstanding staff.
DD
DUSTIN D., Service Manager from Dickson City Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you coming to our dealership 

Dustin Duverge
Service Manager
570-487-5000
dduverge@rosadogroup.com