Dickson City Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1239 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.9999996/5Overall Rating 2.9999996/5rating 2.9999996rating 2.9999996rating 2.9999996
Original
Overall Rating 1.7407411/5rating 1.7407411rating 1.7407411rating 1.7407411rating 1.7407411
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Verified Customer on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Great, highly recommend
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 02:26 PM
Sandra D. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very friendly and when you call for service they do there best to get you in right away."
Same as above
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 05:04 AM
Carol T. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long wait."
An hour and a half for an oil change?
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 06:22 PM
Judith G. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"it is hard to enter the lot from the highway...it is also far from my home.."
over all all is good..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 05:45 PM
Richard W. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendliness and price of service"
The young lady that waited on me was super. She went the extra mile and was able to answer my question. I was in and out fast, Thank you for a great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 02:17 AM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for the great review! We strive to treat our customers like family. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Julio P. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service"
Well presented, attentive and great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 12:11 PM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Patrick J. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson"
Very pleasant people working there
Did not wait long
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:43 AM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for the great review! We value your business!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Richard C. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Always great and friendly service. Willing to go the extra steps to make sure your visit is the best,
Brandon and the entire staff are awesome. Adam the new Manger is outstanding and has helped me out of the years, as if I was family.
That is why I drive 35 miles one way to stop in for all of my services.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 06:36 PM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

We value you as one of our best customers and always promise to provide the best service for your vehicle. Thank you for your business and thank you for the great review!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff are amazing"
Never any issues when I come in for different reasons. Everyone is so courteous. Thank you very much.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 10:48 AM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

We appricate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for the great review!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Timothy H. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 05:48 PM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for the great review! We understand your time is valuable to try to provide you the best service in a timely manner. Thank you!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Everyone at this dealership is friendly and courteous. The service is thorough and honest.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 01:31 PM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the great review! We strive to bring you the best and honest service for your vehicle. Thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile."
I have always been provided excellent service during my appointments. The service staff are friendly and attentive. The techs and writers would address updated recalls or TSBs while I waited. A+ service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 01:11 PM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the great review! We value you business and appreciate you as a long time loyal customer!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Frank R. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy World Class Service"
I have my car serviced at Dickson City Hyundai because I need a reliable car that will take me where I want to go when I want to get there. Their knowledgeable & trustworthy staff has all the automotive repair and maintenance as well as customer service skills to get the job done in a timely and efficient manner. That’s why I am Ana’s have been happy customer.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 08:32 AM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the great review and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best service! Thank you for your business!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Joseph B. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"work done and firenliness of serive "
the friendliness of all the service workers- the quickness of the work done
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 06:50 PM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the review!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Charles V. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"frendly people and good service"
great service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 12:25 PM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the great review! Thank you for letting us service your vehicle!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Karen G. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great courteous service as usual"
Great courteous service as usual
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 07:28 AM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for your great review! We value you as a long time loyal customer and look forward to seeing you again!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Richard K. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission repairs"
Service Dept. did all they could to get me back on the road again. Very good at keeping me up to date on the work being done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 02:31 PM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you for the great review! Having your vehicle break down is never a good experience but I'm glad to know we handled your situation and got you back on the road as quick as we could. Thank you!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
John G. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"SERVICE"
The salesmen are great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:51 AM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the review. I apologize for the length of time it took to complete your vehicle. We like to make sure you are updated on your vehicle's progress. Please contact me personally for your next service visit. Thank you.

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Lorraine P. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and Friendly"
All the people there listen to your issues with a vehcile and act upon them. They are very kind, courteous and friendly. A place for quality service and care of ones vehicle.

Michael Pidich
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:45 PM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the great review!!! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Theresa P. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My rating"
Staff is always so nice and helpful. I love my 2008 Sonata and even tho its an older model, staff keeps it in top running condition.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 08:16 AM
Adam A., Service Manager at Dickson City Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the great review! We value your business and hope to keep servicing your vehicle for years to come!

Adam Altvater
Service Manager
Dickson City Hyundai
570-487-5000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1239 in total