Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(645 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


LB
LYNN B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Responsive, professional, 'gets the job done'
Russ and his team are reliable, experienced, and always ready to take care of whatever my 17 yr. old buggie needs. Thanks to them for years of service.

KM
KEITH M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Reliable
Very reliable and cost worthy

FV
FRANKLIN V.
Henryville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Service of vehicle
Very good service and knowledgeable workers.

RW
RICH W.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Russ From R&L
Best person ever. Someone you can trust.

AS
AARON S.
Bushkill, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
I’ve been using R&L garage over 20 years, quick reliable service, fair pricing
Thank you for always giving good reliable service and fair prices. #1 garage in the area. wish I lived closer lol

TM
THOMAS M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
I was very pleased with their service.
They do great work and a pleasure to deal with

SB
SALLY JANE B.
Bushkill, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Overall service is the best
Reliable, dependable, and economical and friendly service.
Would definitely recommend this business to anyone.

PB
PATRICIA B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Totally trustworthy !
Great service ! Russ is an awesome guy and treats me and my car the best. Recommend him all the time to everyone. I have two sons and my daughters family all go there. Never a problem !!!

DI
DOMENIC I.
Gouldsboro, PA
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Quality work in a good time and good price!!
Took my 2018 F-350 in for alignment,tire rotation etc. they did a great job and for a good price! Definitely recommended

BE
BOB E.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great customer service
Honest and friendly auto and truck service locally owned and operated

SL
SUSAN L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Excellent Provider
Russel is the best! Honest, fair, and works to ensure everything is right!

PS
PATRICIA S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Russ and team are trustworthy and highly knowlegable.
Russ and his team of professionals are trustworthy and truthful, no nonsense mechanics who I can trust. I Thank God Deacon Kevin referred me to R & L. They have earned my vote of confidence.
Thank you so very much!

Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Cool Dudes
They always do awesome work

CT
CHARLIE T.
Wind Gap, PA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Awesome service
Always reliable and reasonable

BJ
BRADLEY J.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Oil change
Excellent work performance

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 645 in total