Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(591 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SC
STEVEN C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Local ,Owner is there to see you and make sure all is good.
Russ and his crew are very honest ,Professional, Great mechanics. When car or truck drop off.They get what ever needs to get done,Done. I recommend them for any service you might need.

SV
SUSAN V.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Very Honest
I have been to many mechanics that were not
Honest but I can tell you R & L is very very Honest and caring I have been telling everyone about R&L Garage and I can’t thank them Enough

KM
KENNETH M.
Long Pond, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Awesome service!
Always a great trip to R & L!! Fast and friendly service at a great price!

PW
PATRICIA W.
Bushkill, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
R&L Automotive
Very professional and reliable.
Would recommend this business to my friends and family.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Great service, great experience
As I expected fast expert service that I can always count on!

HW
HERBERT W.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Professional & Dependable
Russ and his employees do excellent work and stand behind their services.

RF
RICHARDO F.
Henryville, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Best shop 4 repairs
I always speak highly about r & l for their honest trust and reliability

Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Very helpful. Prices are reasonable
Russ is always very helpful. They get the job done in a timely manner

JH
JARED H.
Portales, NM
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/02/2021
Parts
Rather sad that there was a $40 mark up on a part that was provided from your supplier. Might want to reconsider your supplier if they are charging you MSRP.

GT
Grant T.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Grant said he likes this business.

LR
LISA R.
Stroudsburg, PA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
R & L service review
Friendly service, fair prices, great bunch of guys!

JH
Jody H.
Marshalls Creek, PA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Jody said Russ is great.

JP
JANET P.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great service and prices
Appointments always on time. Excellent service, great prices.

TM
THOMAS M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
I was very pleased with their service and they are nice people to deal with.
I've been going to R & L for over one year and they worked on my car a few times and I was always pleased with their work.

JP
JOHN P.
Shawnee On Delaware, PA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Always excellent service
R&L Automotive is the best around. Excellent mechanics and great service.