Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(635 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


JH
JARED H.
Portales, NM
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/02/2021
Parts
Rather sad that there was a $40 mark up on a part that was provided from your supplier. Might want to reconsider your supplier if they are charging you MSRP.

PH
Peter H.
Stroudsburg, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Peter's wife. She said she was not satisfied with her experience because it was not the best. They kept her vehicle over one month from July 22 to September 8th or 9th. There was grease all over her vehicle. She said she was very unhappy with this business.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 10/01/2016

Iam very sorry for the delay, as you know it was not our fault for this as the rebuiling company did not have parts for the engine. I would like to know why you did not call us for the grease all over. We would have taken care of it with no problem. We would have cleaned the grease all over the outside of the vehicle if we had made the mess to begin with.If there was grease all over inside ,you should have called me immediately. Again  Iam very sorry you were not happy.


EK
ENOOP K.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2013
Cannot find the problem.
Three visits, but same problem. Today, I am stuck in NJ at work because same issue. Car won't go.

SL
SUSAN L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Excellent Provider
Russel is the best! Honest, fair, and works to ensure everything is right!

PS
PATRICIA S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Russ and team are trustworthy and highly knowlegable.
Russ and his team of professionals are trustworthy and truthful, no nonsense mechanics who I can trust. I Thank God Deacon Kevin referred me to R & L. They have earned my vote of confidence.
Thank you so very much!

Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Cool Dudes
They always do awesome work

CT
CHARLIE T.
Wind Gap, PA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Awesome service
Always reliable and reasonable

BJ
BRADLEY J.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Oil change
Excellent work performance

KM
KEITH M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Reliable
The place is reliable,good pricing, nice people!

PK
PAIGE K.
Henryville, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Great service
Great service from experienced tecs

WW
Willie W.
Long Pond, PA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Willie said he is still having issues with his sharp turns and needs to call them, other than that everything was perfect.

RM
RAYMOND M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Excelent service. Reasonable prices. Quality work.
Excelent service. Reasonable prices. Quality work.

EB
ELIJAH B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Russ always takes care of us
We’ve been taking our cars here for years. Russ always makes sure we’re good to go. Great prices, great service. Absolutely recommend.

TH
Theresa H.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Theresan said the staff are always great.

PA
PATRICIA A.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great 5 stars
Quick response and follow through, my daughter has been coming here for years so I gave them a try, Not disappointed, Excellent service. No nonsense, extremely professional

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 635 in total