Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(448 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jonathan B.
Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Jonathan said he is a regular customer to this place and sometimes they are happy with the service. The service was good and they are easy to communicate with.

SF
SCOTT F.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Completely satisfied.
The staff is professional and courteous, well versed with all vehicle makes; not afraid to tell you they require more information at any level. Russ is a consummate professional, down to earth and easy to talk to. As the manager/owner, he is accessible and listens. His input and experience is invaluable.

ML
Michael L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that the place did good work at a reasonable price and got it done quick.

RR
RALPH R.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
FUEL INJECTOR REPLACEMENT
REPLACED THE BAD FUEL INJECTOR THE DAY AFTER I MADE AN APPOINTMENT. VERY QUICK SERVICE AND EXCELLENT JOB DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. I HAVE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH R&L SINCE THEY HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS - ALWAYS BEEN FAIR PRICES AND GREAT SERVICE.

JM
Jose M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Jose said he is a long time customer, 20 years, and he trusts them.

PC
PHILIP C.
Bushkill, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Great service and great people !! Honesty
We have been going to R&L for about 18 years. They have always been honest in their evaluation of repairs needed or not needed, and their pricing is always fair.

AS
ALAN S.
Saylorsburg, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Oil change in under 30 minutes!
Brought my car in for an oil change and was back on the road in less than 30 minutes. Everyone was cordial and efficient.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Outstanding Service
Always great service for both our vehicles, service that i can count on every time. Peace of mind.

DS
DAVID S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Thank You
Excellent Service. Thank You.

CL
CHRISTOPHER L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great service
Friendly and top tier service

GB
GENEVIEVE B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
The best!
A pleasure to deal with as always. Absolute best shop in the area no contest. Thanks for a great experience guys, keep up the great work! :-)

FV
FRANKLIN V.
Henryville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Change plugs etc
They changed our plugs, cabin air filter air filter fix hose. They are very friendly efficient they are very fair in pricing. Would recommend them and we do tell our family and friends.

TH
Thomas H.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Thomas' wife. She said they like the business's service very much.

GR
GERALD R.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Recent Repair
You did a great job on our Cadillac. We appreciate the timely service that you did for us.

GH
Gary H.
Stroudsburg, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said the business always provided good service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 448 in total