Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(680 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NICK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great job and also was honest of working on my truck
They got right to the problem fix it Corry and works good I'll be there when something else goes wrong ty

KD
KYLE D.
Pen Argyl, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great place to get work done
Great service was given reasonable for prices. Always had a positive experience every time I’m there

JP
JOHN P.
Shawnee On Delaware, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
The Best
Just needed tires and an oil change but as always, the service was excellent!

AB
AMY B.
Stroudsburg, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Best service ever!
Best service ever! Honest, knowledgeable, and dependable service. R&L Automotive is more than a cut above all the others!

LR
LISA R.
Stroudsburg, PA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Review
Fast friendly service, reasonable prices. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

BF
BARBARA F.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Car was not drivable
Broke down not far from R&L. Was able to get there. They called early the next day car was fixed. Great service

AL
ALICE L.
Stroudsburg, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Reliable Honda
I love R & L Automotive. I make an appointment to have my car serviced. They take me on time, do the necessary service and charge me a very reasonable price. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Great service as always
As expected received great service

SM
STEVEN M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Always get treated great
I have known Russ for over 20 years he always does a great job and at a fair price I won't let anyone work on my car except for him

PS
PHILIP S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Great service!
Very knowledgeable personnel. Friendly service.

PW
PATRICIA W.
Bushkill, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Excellent and professional experience.
Always on time with the appointments, very professional and pricing is reasonable.

WB
WILLIAM B.
Bushkill, PA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Honest !!!
They can find out any problem you have and take care of it without charging you an arm & a leg !!!

JL
JOSEPH L.
Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Always gets the job done right
You guys are the best

JL
JOHN L.
Bangor, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Reasonable prices and quality mechanics
Brought my car in for a starter replacement on my Camaro which is hard to reach wanted a professional to do it I supplied my own starter and they worked with me no problem a lot of other places require you to buy parts through them but not these guys was very happy with their work

JP
JANET P.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
R &L
Always on time. never have to wait. Quality work, great prices. Helped me out on numerous occasions.

Displaying 1 Review