Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(773 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


VC
Verona C.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Verona said both the owner and office staff gave her excellent service, the pricing was very fair and she appreciates that they are a local business.

SP
STEVE P.
Walnut Creek, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Highly recommend
Always honest and understanding what your concerns are about. I've been coming here for many years. There really up front with the cost of the job at hand. The communication great and they always guarantee there work.

MO
MICHAEL O.
Concord, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Loved the service!
Loved the service and response to complete repair. Truck runs like new (1998 Dodge SST Ram 5.9.

HW
HELEN W.
Antioch, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
First Visit
I will go here again. I needed to have an oil change and they had availability. When I arrived the gentleman was very nice. I only use synthetic oil and the price was the same as everywhere else with a $10 discount. The only change oil took about 30 minutes which was great considering I called on a Friday morning and got in the same day. They appear to be a One-Stop-Shop for everything vehicle related, including body repair.

AS
Arnie S.
California
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Arnie said he would recommend the business for service.

JS
JEFF S.
Pleasant Hill, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
GREAT place to replace your tires !!!
What a great experience we had !!! The owner is a great guy and puts the personal touch on every sale/repair !!!! The prices at this place are SO great and the "first come, first serve" approach works extremely well !!! My husband called in advance, I brought my car in when it was convenient to my schedule the same day, and had four new tires installed in just over an hour !!!! GREAT customer service and UNBELIEVE prices !!!! Love this place !!!! Thanks for a wonderful experience !!!! This is the 2nd time we've used this tire shop since we've moved to the area just three months ago, and have had the best experience ever on both occasions !!!! We HIGHLY recommend !!!!

NH
NANCY H.
Orinda, CA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
They take full responsibility for any disfunction after doing repair work.
Our Mercedes was not braking smoothly or safely. A repair was done to the steering arms and bushings. After the repair work, the car was still braking with less of the wobbling, but it was not smooth. I returned the car, and Jim and his mechanic re-checked the parts that were replaced, they also re-did the brakes for no charge. The car now runs smoothly up and down the windy hills of Orinda and it feels safe. I appreciated their attention to the problem, and the solution.

MW
MIKE W.
Suisun City, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
one stop for all your vehicles needs.
Outstanding service and very professional. One stop shop for all your vehicles needs.

KK
KEVIN K.
Concord, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Always the best!
A great shop for all repairs, not just tires

JA
JoAnne A.
Pittsburg, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
JoAnne said Jim is amazing. She said he is honest and kind.

CB
CARLOS B.
Martinez, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Professional courtesy and great honest work.
Great service all the time. Best mechanic service in contra Costa.

Verified Customer
Walnut Creek, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Discount Tire And Wheel - The Best!
It's always a pleasure to visit Discount Tire And Wheel. I bought my tires there years ago and return regularly for rotations and maintenance. This time around, I had a nail in my tire that needed repairing. I have peace of mind coming here trusting their recommendations and always feeling taken care of.

Verified Customer
Richmond, CA
Lincoln Zephyr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Customer service
Friendly staff & knowledgeable

AB
Ali B.
Walnut Creek, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
Ali said that the people are honest. Their service is good and timely. He was promised that it would be done at a certain time and it was. It is a good atmosphere. He will go back.

BV
BETTY V.
Concord, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Awesome service!
Jim is nothing but kind, honest and understanding. Melissa was super friendly which I appreciated!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 773 in total