Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(833 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


MM
MIRIAN M.
Pittsburg, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Excellent
Quality work

CS
Craig S.
Concord, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Craig said they spent a lot of time getting his tire prepared.

BB
Ben B.
Concord, CA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Ben said he receives good and quality service.

TJ
Travis J.
California
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Travis says he is a long time client and always satisfied with the service given.

DT
DON T.
Berkeley, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Quick
Rotated my tires quickly. Good people.

JT
JEFFERY T.
Benicia, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Best shop in the Bay Area!
I’ve been bringing my wife and I vehicles to this store for service for over 5 + years. Jim the owner is a person of honesty/integrity and conducts business that way, which is why I choose to remain a loyal customer at Discount Tire & Wheel.

AT
Andy T.
Concord, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Andy said they have great service. They did what they said. The vehicle is working fine. He had no complaints.

WS
WILLIAM S.
Concord, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Honest recommendations
You can trust Jim in his recommendations and know you are getting a fair price for the work done.

PK
Polina K.
Concord, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Polina said the staff are polite and they did a good job in a timely manner.

BV
BETTY V.
Concord, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2020
Amazing
I've been coming to Discount Tires for a long time. Melissa Jim Mateo and Clint are honest, reliable and dedicated to their jobs. I have nothing but love for this place! Thank you for such great service!

MP
Maurse P.
Walnut Creek, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Maurse said the business is excellent, does a great job all the time, and he says the business rocks.

PF
Patrick F.
Concord, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said he has been there before, he likes Jim, the owner , they are good and got the work done fast.

YC
YEE C.
Walnut Creek, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Sienna wheel alignment, oil/filter change
Top customer service, good work, follow safe rules in pandemic, disinfect key and car interior and door handle. Like their honesty, only service what is needed at a reasonable price.

AF
Angelique F.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Angelique said the customer service was good and quick,she's satisfied with the tires.

AB
AREA DOORS B.
Concord, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
the owner
time after time the owner and the team has always made me feel secure and knowing this makes me feel relax when i drop off my truck there.