Discount Tire And Wheel


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

556 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
STEFFEN T. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have left review on google already and it's as clear as this..."
Over the last two years and after moving to this area I found out (I was here 5 times with different cars) I would be plain stupid if I'd go someplace else. OK I tried once and I did regret! From the traffic / other customers I see there, it is obvious that many small business owners that go here as well (my logic is: it's like looking for a good restaurant - going were the truck drivers go - they are everywhere, they know where it is good).
So yes I came back and it always got better.

For a comparison I still did even check out the big national chain that sells groceries in large packages (they are close by) and who also sell tires...
I have no idea why people go there when Discount Tire next door offers better service (they keep their promises!) and better prices (why would I pay for some a race car brand tire if it doesn't last longer?) ...well I'm probably going to regret writing this when I'm going there next time .. because I assume Discount Tire will be even more busy than they are already :-/

Anyway, thank you !!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 09:04 PM
stephen o. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable repair work on three old cars"
Discount Tire has provided reliable and dependable service on our three older cars at reasonable prices. In replacing my automatic transmission on the Infinity, their mechanics went beyond the call of duty.
Vehicle: INFINITI I30
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 09:25 AM
ROBERT F. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy, pleasant, fair price, good work"
Easy, pleasant, fair price, good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:31 PM
Marcos N. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marcos said this business usually has what he needs. They did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LINDA H. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jim is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. "
I'm so glad I found out that Discount Tires was more than a 'tire' place. Full service. Very helpful and convenient.
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 12:13 PM
Kyle M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kyle said the service was great. The price was good.
Vehicle: Honda S2000
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Randy R. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randy said the staff were cool.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sonja W. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sonja said she is very happy with the business and has full confidence in it.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mele H. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mele said she loved her service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ceaser R. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ceaser said this business provided good service and quality tires.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike S. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he recommends this business for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lorena P. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lorena said the business is awesome. They always take care of all issues and the service is good.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANGELA S. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Troubleshooting Experts"
This is not my first time at this location because they are so awesome at troubleshooting problems until they are found and FIXED. Highly recommend this Discount Tire location for tires and mechanic work
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 01:53 PM
ANN K. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Excellent service as usual
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 08:02 PM
MASHAL A. on 03/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"infinity 2003"
the worest experience ever i would never recommend any one to discount tire i am very disappointed with the all management .
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 10:26 PM
MICHELE K. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cooper tires and customer service"
Our family has been using this shop forever. The owner and staff deeply understand vehicles and respect their customers. We’re very happy to have the option of giving our money to this local, independent business.
Thank you!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 09:37 PM
DONNA R. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AMAZING SERVICE "
EVERYONE NEEDS A HONEST & AFFORDABLE PLACE TO BRING YOUR CAR TOO. AND THIS IS IT!
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 08:03 AM
Antonio A. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Antonio said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TREVOR G. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and service."
This was my first time buying a new set of tires for my new truck and I did a bit of research online and narrowed my search to a few sets. I tried shopping around but kept getting the run around at around half a dozen local places. After getting down the list to Discount Tires and Melissa that all changed. She was instantly helpful in all the ways the other places were terrible and she helped me get the perfect tires for my needs. My only complaint would be no price matching available but I was willing to pay a little extra for same day installation as opposed to ordering g online and waiting weeks to conclude an already arduous process. 100% I’ll be getting my next set of tires from them. Now if only I could find this quality of service getting a small lift put on my Ridgeline so my next set of tires can be even bigger!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 08:30 PM
JOHN G. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best!"
I have been going to Discount Tire & Wheel since 2005. Jim and his staff consistently delivers flawlessly! I don’t trust anyone else with my cars!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 08:19 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 556 in total