Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(417 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MB
Melvin B.
Hammond, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Melvin said he likes the way he's treated there and the work that they do. He believes the owner is an honest guy and the price isn't too much.

KP
Ken P.
Griffith, IN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they came and got him, took him back, with no argument and you can't ask for anything better.

TB
Tairsi B.
Gary, IN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Tairsi said they were honest and didn't try to jack the price up. They were reasonably quick taking care of the problem.

TK
Tim K.
Hammond, IN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jan. She said Keith has always taken good care of their vehicles.

AC
Ashley C.
Griffith, IN
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
I've been going here for years. Never disappointed.
Always does a great job at reasonable prices.

BC
Brett C.
Hammond, IN
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Brett said the business took care of his repair work in a timely fashion.

KB
Kane B.
Davenport, IA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Super Return Customer
Great place, great work, honest, good prices, and the communication is awesome.

MW
Mike W.
Griffith, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they show what needs to be done and why, they're very approachable, he trusts this family-owned business, they have fair pricing, they explain everything. Quality work. They're great.

KP
Ken P.
Griffith, IN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Ken said he'd recommend business for service.

DZ
Dave Z.
Griffith, IN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the technicians do a great job at this facility.

SM
Santiago M.
Griffith, IN
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Santiago said the staff provided good service.

DJ
Dean J.
Griffith, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great Service
I gave a call asking if my car could be looked at as I was pretty sure my exhaust had a hole in it. Even though they were busy Keith said bring it down and they would take a look but they had a few before me. Later that morning he let me know that yes there was a problem and if I wasn't in a hurry they could fix it. I said go ahead no rush. Later that same day he called the car was done!
Great service and reasonable prices!

PN
Phil N.
Griffith, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Phil said the business provided good service.

MF
Melody F.
Munster, IN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Honest and Friendly Service
I have been going here for years. Being a senior citizen and a women it hard to find a car mechanic that u can trust. Keith and his staff are the best

JC
Jeremy C.
Griffith, IN
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
99 Saturn real wheel bearing
Dittrich's took care of me as usual. Got the vehicle in and out in a timely manner and its as good as new for a beater with a heater. I was a dealer technician myself for over a decade and Kieth is one of the few people I trust to work on my own vehicles.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 417 in total