Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(406 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DJ
Dean J.
Griffith, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great Service
I gave a call asking if my car could be looked at as I was pretty sure my exhaust had a hole in it. Even though they were busy Keith said bring it down and they would take a look but they had a few before me. Later that morning he let me know that yes there was a problem and if I wasn't in a hurry they could fix it. I said go ahead no rush. Later that same day he called the car was done!
Great service and reasonable prices!

PN
Phil N.
Griffith, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Phil said the business provided good service.

MF
Melody F.
Munster, IN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Honest and Friendly Service
I have been going here for years. Being a senior citizen and a women it hard to find a car mechanic that u can trust. Keith and his staff are the best

JC
Jeremy C.
Griffith, IN
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
99 Saturn real wheel bearing
Dittrich's took care of me as usual. Got the vehicle in and out in a timely manner and its as good as new for a beater with a heater. I was a dealer technician myself for over a decade and Kieth is one of the few people I trust to work on my own vehicles.

TH
Tom H.
Griffith, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Tom said his brakes work good.

EE
Everett E.
Griffith, IN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Everett said the staff are excellent people who are fast and efficient.

RK
Ryan K.
Griffith, IN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said he has always been thorough, quick, and gets things done.

TK
Tod K.
Schererville, IN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Tod said they are kind and have phenomenal service.

MP
Mike P.
Whiting, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business always does a good job. He text messaged them in the morning, they had it in a little after 1:00 pm, they were done in a few hours and the price was good. He had his brakes done and his vehicle rides like a champ. He had called another place for a quote and they told him a whole bunch of other unnecessary things that they thought his vehicle needed. When he got to this place they looked over those things the other place had mentioned and said he didn't need them. They did a great job and he hopes they keep up the good work.

LV
Lydia V.
Griffith, IN
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Lydia said the employee at this place is the best. She has been going to them for many years and she has been absolutely satisfied with all the work they have done for her.

BP
Bob P.
Crown Point, IN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they were able to get him in and they do a good job with their work.

AA
Al A.
Hobart, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Gets done right and guickly.
I feel confident Keith can figure out the problem and I trust his honesty.

BC
Bill C.
Griffith, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Bill said that he was very happy with the place, they were considerate and very up front about everything.

JS
Jason S.
Highland, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Jason said this business is honest, trustworthy and he goes to them every single time he needs something done on his vehicle.

ME
Mat E.
Highland, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Mat said that he has always done business here and that they are great and he trusts them completely.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 406 in total