Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(89 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VB
VICKY B.
Gary, IN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
2013 KIA SORENTO
I received excellent service there. The customer service was great. If I ever need mechanical service again or know if anyone that needs that kind of service i would recommend them to GLENPARK AUTOWORKS

KS
KIZZY S.
Gary, IN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Great
The service was great . They were very professional and the pricing was very reasonable for the quality of work they provided.

VG
Vanessa G.
Gary, IN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Vanessa said the employee at this place was very helpful. She went in for a muffler. She has had service at this place before.

ET
Eddie T.
GARY, IN
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Eddie said he had an excellent experience. He is happy to patronize this business.

CW
CARLA W.
Gary, IN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Customer experience
The staff is awesome

ET
Erby T.
Gary, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Erby said she would recommend this business.

MS
MARCUS S.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Work Done.
Fast and freindl
Work Done. Nuff said.

JH
JACKIE H.
Gary, IN
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great Work
So pleased as usual I only let Autoworks do all my repairs for two years and two cars later greatly appreciate doing business here

SM
SHERRY M.
Gary, IN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
They were professional
I would go back and get my car serviced there...they were professional and prompt...i would definitely recommend others to go to their place of business.

TB
TYEKISHA B.
Hammond, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Amazing experience!! Highly recommended
My car couldn’t pass emissions I took it to glenparj auto works and now I’m able to pass emissions great service great customer service very clean and neat great pricing my car rides so smooth thank you so much

VB
VIVAN B.
Gary, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Professional, helpful, friendly.
Fred was very thorough in his assessment of the necessary repairs that my car required. He was patient while explaining the issues.

LC
LINDA C.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
On Time
They they said my work would be done in one day and it was! They are always reliable. They do the work right. I am a repeat customer and I have had no complaints ever.
It's great to find a reliable auto repair shop that is local in our community.

KM
KIMBERLY M.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Does great work
I had a oil change did on my car they prices are very Reasonable I will be taking my other car in to be serviced very soon

MS
MONEI S.
Chicago, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Wonderful service
I got an oil change and the service was done in a timely manner. The receptionist was also nice and helpful, I will be returning.

YJ
YOLANDA J.
Griffith, IN
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Satisfied
Very professional and informative I was very pleased!