Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(98 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Merrillville, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2020
Good Service
Good Service my mother recommend Glen parks auto.

Verified Customer
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2020
👍🏾Great customer service and reasonable prices..
I would refer anyone who's looking for good service and affordable prices to these guys , pretty honest, good business. In other words,tey don't overcharge their customers, unlike alot of these other mechanic shops, so check then out 😉

Verified Customer
Gary, IN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Fair prices for quality work
This makes the third time I've had work done on my truck. They diagnose the issue quickly and give you prices for parts and labor. They don't beat around the bush about getting it done in a timely manner.

LM
LATASHA M.
Gary, IN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Great location and service
They were friendly and on time fixing my truck

KB
KRISTYN B.
Gary, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Awesome
They were friendly and quick! Mrs. Richardson was extremely helpful and efficient. The service tech greeted me when I arrived to get my car. He thanked me for using their services and invited me to come back any time. Most places today only see you as revenue and not as a person with needs. It was a breath of fresh air. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know!

SC
SABRINA C.
Merrillville, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great Service
I had a great experience while getting my car serviced. If you're looking for great service and good quality work this is the place to go.

LF
LISA F.
Lansing, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Great service
The service was great-very friendly staff! I was in and out pretty fast! They are taking extra safety measures due to Coronavirus and making sure everyone is socially distant from each other which was a big plus! The staff was very friendly and professional!

VB
VICKY B.
Gary, IN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
2013 KIA SORENTO
I received excellent service there. The customer service was great. If I ever need mechanical service again or know if anyone that needs that kind of service i would recommend them to GLENPARK AUTOWORKS

KS
KIZZY S.
Gary, IN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Great
The service was great . They were very professional and the pricing was very reasonable for the quality of work they provided.

JH
John H.
Merrillville, IN
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
John said they did a good job and he is pleased with it.

VG
Vanessa G.
Gary, IN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Vanessa said the employee at this place was very helpful. She went in for a muffler. She has had service at this place before.

ET
Eddie T.
GARY, IN
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Eddie said he had an excellent experience. He is happy to patronize this business.

CW
CARLA W.
Gary, IN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Customer experience
The staff is awesome

ET
Erby T.
Gary, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Erby said she would recommend this business.

MS
MARCUS S.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Work Done.
Fast and freindl
Work Done. Nuff said.