Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(520 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


RA
RICHARD A.
Roseville, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Honest, reliable service
I’ve been a customer for Five years. John and Austin are terrific!

KD
Kay D.
Fair Oaks, CA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Outstanding service
In the years since I discovered you, I have only felt embraced by your service. You continue to remind me what quality service is about. I also get to hear how beautifully you hold other's needs, too.
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 10/21/2020

What a wonderful review Kay. Thank you for your kind words, they are very much appreciated and thank you for being our customer!


DF
Dan F.
Roseville, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Derek. He said the business always provides excellent support when needed and has fair pricing.
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We really appreciate it.  


RR
ROBERT R.
Roseville, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Car
Great
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! 


MU
MANES U.
Roseville, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great
Great service
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 10/10/2020

Glad you are happy with our service!  


Verified Customer
Roseville, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
brake job
Fast service and extremely courteous
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 10/10/2020

Thanks for 5-star review! 


MZ
Mike Z.
Roseville, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Mike said Austin was very helpful, he explained things to him because he had a lot of questions for him, he was happy with the service, they said it would be done in a hour and it was. He has 3 vehicles that he'll be bringing in for oil changes and other small work.
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 10/09/2020

Mike,  thanks for the great review!  Looking forward to servicing your other vehicles! 


TG
Terrence G.
Marysville, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Terrence said they're awesome, they took very good care of his vehicle, they were very understanding, and they did a very good job on his vehicle.
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you Terrence for the really amazing review. It is greatly appreciated. 

John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 10/10/2020

We're so glad Terrence that you called us awesome!  Thank you so much for the 5-star review. 


JC
Jason C.
Sacramento, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Jason said they are phenomenal, the way they treat him, they are professional mechanics and they know what they are doing. He added they are excellent people and he is lucky to have found them.
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 10/03/2020

Jason,  calling us phenomenal is an incredible compliment!!  Thank you so much! 


MB
MICHELLE B.
Citrus Heights, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Good quick service
Came in because I was having trouble with my sunroof. Fixed it less than the time quoted. Was really nice and helpful. Definitely will go back.
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 09/30/2020

Thanks so much for choosing us, Michelle. Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star review.

John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 10/10/2020

So happy to hear that you'll be back!  Thank you for the great review 


AA
ALBERTO A.
Roseville, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
1995 BMW M3 restomod
Dobson and team finished the mechanicals on my 1995 BMW M3 restoration/modification project. Brakes, clutch, transmission, bushings, ball joints and more. They put in a lot of attention to detail and the end result was exactly what I was looking for. You get what you pay for!
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 09/24/2020

Alberto, we are soooo happy that you are happy! Thank you for being our customer and for the 5 star review!


Verified Customer
Roseville, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great Place!
Great service. Been going for years!
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you for being our customer and for the 5-star review!


SR
SUZANNE R.
Citrus Heights, CA
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Customer service
Great service
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 09/17/2020

Happy you feel that way! 


SD
Savenaca D.
Antelope, CA
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Savenaca said they did really good.
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 09/17/2020

Glad you were happy with our service


DJ
David J.
Sacramento, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
David said they're very professional, honest, they got the job done on time, they're really awesome guys and he really appreciates them.
John D. from Dobson's German Auto Service responded on 09/11/2020

David, that is a really wonderful review! Thank you so much for saying that we are honest and professional!