Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(722 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GL
Glenn L.
Morgan, VT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said that the place knew what they were doing, got it done immediately and the service people knew how to be courteous without going overboard. He said that he has already recommended them and would go back there at the drop of a hat.

TR
Terry R.
West Charleston, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Terry said everything is always great at this business.

LM
LINDA M.
West Charleston, VT
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2020
Don's Auto
Clean, courteous. Will work with your schedule issues. I would definitely go back. I highly Recommend Them. and Plan on bringing my other vehicles for them to work on.

CC
Christopher C.
Guildhall, VT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said the staff provided great service, they are polite, quick and inexpensive.

SB
Susanna B.
Irasburg, VT
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim. He said they did good work and he appreciates that they are there.

PL
Pierre L.
Derby, VT
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Pierre said he appreciated that the staff explained what was needed and saved him money.

TM
Todd M.
Irasburg, VT
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Todd said that they always fix things right the first time.

SG
Susan G.
Island Pond, VT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Susan said that the place even washed her vehicle before she picked it up.

CW
Chris W.
West Charleston, VT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Andrea. She said she has always been really happy with the service this business provides.

KG
Kristin G.
Vermont
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Kristin said the business is awesome and they go above and beyond.

Verified Customer
Derby Line, VT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Brakes
Always dependable.

TS
Tammy S.
Island Pond, VT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Excellent Customer Service
There was a mix up with my winter tires and because they knew I needed them done for the next day, they went above and beyond. Very impressed!

JP
JENNIFER P.
Derby, VT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Don's went out of their way to help me.
My truck was making a "funny" noise. I called Don's to ask their advice on how or what I should do to get my truck into their shop. Scott and his wife came to my home, started my truck and did a quick guess as to what the was the cause of the "funny" noise. Diagnosis not good and I was so lucky I did not drive the truck around because I could have had a major breakdown on a busy road. Don's helped my get a tow truck and fixed the problem. All is well.

LS
Louis S.
Morgan, VT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Louis said he was very happy with this business. They were very fair, timely, handled everything very well and it was done right. He will be a returning customer.

AA
Alice A.
Newport, VT
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Alice said the service was very reputable, very honest, polite, knowledgeable and willing to help out.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 722 in total