Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(503 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


RL
Robert L.
Bellefonte, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the business was very efficient and gave him the right number on his estimate. He said they did a good job.

MD
Mike D.
Pennsylvania
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business is a friend of his mother.

TH
theresa h.
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Satisfied Customer
Every time my car needs servicing, I always leave a satisfied customer. I highly recommend Douty Chalfa for all your car services.

MO
matt o.
Bellefonte, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Fast and reliable service
Josh and the other mechanics are always reliable and do a great job with scheduling.

JW
Josephine W.
Bellefonte, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Josephine said the business did everything for her while she waited in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Bellefonte, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Maintenance
Very reasonable pricing with exceptional service .

KB
Kelly B.
Centre Hall, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Kelly said no problems at the business, and the staff always treats her good.

RB
Richard B.
Bellefonte, PA
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Richard said that they are good and he likes them. He has been going there for a few years. Josh and all of them are great. He will continue to go to them for service on his vehicle.

MS
mike s.
Bellefonte, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
truck inspection
Did not waste anytime, started working as soon as I got, was done in no time and on my way home. Job well done.

AA
ashley a.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Excellent
I've used Douty Chalfa Automotive a couple times over the last 7 years. It's always an emergency when I need their service. My vehicle is always looked at quickly and repaired as soon the parts come in. Fair pricing and honesty. I'm told what's wrong with it and what, exactly, needs done to fix it. I would recommend Douty Chalfa Automotiveto anybody.
Thanks to Josh Chalfa and crew

SD
Steven D.
Bellefonte, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Steven said he thought his starter was bad but the business said the wires came off. He said they were very honest and trustworthy.

JN
Jeff N.
Pennsylvania
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the customer service is great very friendly. The work at the business is always fast and at a good price.

LK
lisa k.
Bellefonte, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
The friendly service
They are always able to get my car in quickly and they do such an amazing job. I enjoy the conversations over the phone and in person.

DH
Dorsey H.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
GREAT GARAGE!
I have been going to Josh for a while now. Honesty, integrity and fair pricing are all things you can say about his business. I would recommend it to anyone who needs car work done. Dorsey H

PC
Paul C.
State College, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the service was good.