Downtown Automotive Center


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

365 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Grant M. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough and honest service"
Extremely thorough and detailed review of our car. (The electronic service suggestion and summary is excellent feature.) This visit was for an older, runaround vehicle that we don't use for everyday commuting and is starting to throw up a few quirks. William gave a frank, but friendly, assessment of what it would take to permanently fix some of these issues and likely cost. We decided not too because of the car's age and limited use, and didn't from feel any pressure from DAC's side to spend unnecessary money.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:51 PM
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 11/20/2017

Hello Grant,
We are glad to have been of assistance with your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us, we greatly appreciate your business.

Thank you,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Lori R. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
These guys are great!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:27 AM
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 11/15/2017

Hello Lori,

Thank you for the kind words. We greatly appreciate your business and your choosing us for you vehicle needs.

Thank you,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Julian G. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Julian said they did a great job and he was very pleased with them.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 11/13/2017

Hello Julian,

Thank you for choosing us for your BMW vehicle needs. We are glad to have been of service and look forward to being there when you need us in the future.

Thank you,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Kurt K. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kurt said this business was awesome. Their communication was excellent and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 11/08/2017

Hello Kurt,

Thank you for your kind words. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

Thanks again,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Bryan W. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Bryan said the staff members were nice. The bill that he received caused him not to have such a pleasant experience. He would recommend customers to this business for their good customer service.
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 10/30/2017

Hello Bryan,

Thank you for bringing in your Lincoln for evaluation. I Look forward to speaking with you by phone, to see how we can make your next experience with us can be an excellent one.

Thank you,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Lourdes S. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lourdes said the business was efficient and informative.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 10/30/2017

Hello Lourdes,

Thank you for choosing us for your Audi service needs. We greatly appreciate you business and do not take it lightly. We look forward to being there whenever you may need us.

Thank you,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Lacy L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lacy said the staff did great. They told her everything she needed to know and didn't charge her insane prices.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 10/23/2017

Hello Lacy,
Thank you for choosing us for your Hyundai service needs. We are glad to have been of service, and look forward to being there whenever you may need us.

Thanks again,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Brian R. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said the vehicle is running great. However, the mechanic told him about another issue the vehicle was having that he will need to have looked at. The service went smoothly and they were up-front about everything. They gave him the lay out in a way he understood.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 10/19/2017

Hello Brian,

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle service needs. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to keeping  you and your vehicle on the road for years to come. 

Thank you,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Pattie J. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
William - as always - was so nice, while also being so efficient in getting my car in and out quickly. I very much appreciate the car wash, too! My car looked fabulous - inside and out - and all I needed was an oil change. Thank you, Kody, Ben & William!! I absolutely recommend Downtown Automotive Center to my friends!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:19 AM
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 10/06/2017

Hello Pattie!

Thank you for your continued business. We greatly appreciate it and look forward to keeping you and your vehicle on the road for years to come.

Thank you for the kind words!

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Sydney S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sydney said the business did a great job.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 10/01/2017

Hello Sydney,

Thank you for choosing us for your Volvo service needs. We greatly appreciate your business and do not take it lightly. Looking forward to keeping you and your vehicle on the road for years to come.

Thanks again,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Clayton A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Clayton said it took 2 days longer and they were more expensive than he had originally thought.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 09/30/2017

Hello Clayton,

Thank you for bringing in your Jetta. We appreciate your business and do not take it lightly. I look forward to working with you to see where we can do better in the future.  

Thank you for your feed back,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Tyler W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tyler said everyone is always very professional, and they finished in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 10/02/2017

Hello Tyler,

Thank you for continuing to choose us for your service needs.
We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping your 4Runner on the road for a long time.

Thanks again,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Bill and Donna C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They tell you straight up what you need to do to take care of your vehicle. "
These people sincerely care about you and your vehicle. It's a great place to do business with and I would highly recommend Downtown Automotive Center to anyone, anytime.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:09 PM
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 09/15/2017

Hi Guy's

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to be your choice for your automotive needs. Looking forward to keeping you and your vehicles on the road for years to come.

Thank you,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Albert (Alby) H. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, interactive and eager to please."
These guys were honest and great, they fixed minor things at no charge to me and did not seek to rip me off explaining what was important and what could wait. I was won over! They earned my business at a fair rate and I felt they weren't trying to profit on my loss. I trust them and will recommend them!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 11:03 AM
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 09/10/2017

Hello,

Thank you for choosing us for your BMW needs. We are glad to be there for you and your vehicles needs. We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to being there whenever you may need us. 

Thanks again, 

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Scott F. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
William and the team always look out for the customer's best interests. It's so great to have a place you can totally trust.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 10:40 AM
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 09/06/2017

Hello Scott,

Thank you for continuing to choose us for your Automotive needs. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to being there whenever you need us.

Thanks again,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Christian B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christian said the business did what they said they were going to do when they said they were going to do it. The price was as quoted.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 09/25/2017

Hello Christian,

Thank you for bringing in your VW. We appreciate your choosing us for your Automotive needs. Looking forward to being there for you for years to come.

Thanks again,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Finn F. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Finn said the customer service was great and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 09/13/2017

Hello Finn,

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs. We greatly appreciate your business and are glad to have been of assistance.

Thanks Again,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Debbie B. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debbie said she appreciates them and is glad she found this business.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 09/25/2017

Hello Debbie,

Thank you for bringing in your Pontiac. We appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

Thanks again,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com

541-343-4225
Ascha N. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasure dealing with. "
Always trust them with my car.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 10:52 PM
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 08/25/2017

Hello Nasouh,

Thank you for making the trip down too see us. We are glad to be your choice for your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business.

Thank you,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Jacob H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said this business was very friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kody K., Owner at Downtown Automotive Center responded on 08/21/2017

Hello Jacob,

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs.
We are glad to have been assistance and appreciate your business.

Thanks again,

Kody Kessler
Downtown Automotive Center
dacautoservice.com
541-343-4225
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 365 in total