Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(410 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


NP
NIKOLE P.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Trustworthy service
Great place to take your vehicle! Reliable and trustworthy service. Some of the best mechanics around.

AL
ANITA L.
Eureka, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Knowledge of F250
I'm a full-time RVer. I rely on this shop's expertise to keep my 1999 F250 7.3l in traveling shape.

ZR
Zane R.
Creswell, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Zane said they did awesome this time.

DH
Doyal H.
Creswell, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great and very prompt service done in one day!
After planning a long 5000 mile out of state trip, a fuel pump trouble code appeared on my super duty diesel pickup. Concerned that many service shops were not available, I was panicking. It was recommended that I call Huddle Automotive, great choice! The repair needed was diagnosed and fixed in one day! Remarkable, knowledged and friendly crew! Thank youđź’—
Gary H. from Huddle Automotive responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you !


TM
TIM M.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Honest to the point
Knowledgeable, and tells it tell it like it is. Very helpful staff.

AW
AARON W.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Transmission
Good honest mechanic. Transmission full rebuild trucks running great. Due to Covid took a little bit longer than expected because of availability on parts but Gary was here nest and apologetic. I will be come back.

Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2021
close to home and experience on Ford F250
Close to home and Ford knowledge

DC
DAVE C.
Creswell, OR
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Honestly
It never feels like they would make up repair work just for the money.

GB
Gary B.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Gary said he's pleased with it, he knows what he's doing, what is proven to be done is an experimental thing, and it's worked out really good.

RS
Randy S.
Oregon
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Randy said they take care of it, they find the problem and fix it.

SB
Shaye B.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great business
Very efficient ad they do a great job

SC
Steven C.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2021
Friendly and highly recommend
They couldn’t find the intermittent problem, but the kept me in the loop

KP
KEVIN P.
Dorena, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Knowledge
Great

JW
Jason W.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Saved my trip
I had a full load as well as a trailer with a car on it headed to Arizona. My truck suddenly started losing diesel. They were the only shop willing to take me in on such short notice. They diagnosed my leak quickly and were nice enough to stop what they were doing to get me back on the road. Thanks to them I made it safely without issue to Arizona. Great people and service folks!

RL
Richard L.
Elkton, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
great work q
Quick good work truck run fine.Thank you. Richard.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 410 in total