Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(364 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JC
Justin C.
Creswell, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the staff provided good service and it was a good experience for him.

JL
Joe L.
Oregon
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Joe said they do great every time he takes his vehicle in.

WE
Wilma E.
Cottage Grove, OR
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Wilma said the business provided her with good service for many years,

BS
Braeden S.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Braeden said he has been going there for years and they do an exceptional job.

LC
Larry C.
Creswell, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Larry said he had really good luck at this place. He had really good service, they do real good work and the employees are real friendly.

SV
Steve V.
Dorena, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Saved my summer plans!!
Huddles sure knows how to treat their customers right. We were lucky enough to get our truck in at the beginning of the week and had it back by Friday afternoon. Naomi is just an absolute doll who knows how to talk to customers, explaining everything that is wrong and how to complete it. She is personable and professional. The quality of work preformed is excellent and we will definitely bring our truck back for anything else that is wrong.

Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Gary is amazing
Huddle automotive is by far the best. Naomi keeps you informed along the way. Definitely will be going back

AS
Ardel S.
Eugene, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Excellent and friendly service
Nice to have a place that I can trust to work on a 2008 Ford F350. Naomi helped Shepard me through the repair and the quality of the work was top notch.

NB
Naomi B.
Cottage Grove, OR
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
The best service ever
The work was done fast and correctly. And Felt safe because of the precautions that were taken to be sure my vehicle was cleaned after the service. Thank you Huddle Automotive.

TL
Tawney L.
Oregon
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Tawney said this business was fast, courteous, thorough and they got her in right away.

TH
TRAVIS & KRISTINE H.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Gary’s knowledge
Gary is very knowledgeable on the ford diesel trucks. Always very helpful.

CA
Christophe A.
Cottage Grove, OR
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Christophe said the staff are good people.

LS
LYLE S.
Fall Creek, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
So far they have always did great work !!!
I had a so-called mechanic tell me my glow plugs were bad so I presume that's what I needed done. However after talking with Naomi, she strongly suggested that I have a diagnostic done, just to be sure. Upon having that done, it turns out that the so-called mechanic was wrong, and the glow plugs were fine. So glad Naomi suggested the diagnostic. It's saved me money. She is very knowledgeable of vehicles - - don't let her get away. 🙂

LR
Larry R.
Dorena, OR
Cadillac CTS Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the staff provide good work.

BS
Berry S.
Cottage Grove, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Berry said that he does business here because of the good work that they do.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 364 in total