Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(384 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


BW
Bob W.
Oregon
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the business took longer than expected.

TC
Todd C.
Cottage Grove, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2020
Transmission Issue.
We had our “Oh C___” day just two days before vacation. We left it in ther hands. Went away. Upon returning. We found out it was not a major issue. We’re pleased with the deep dive they did to get to the root of the problem n correct it.

LC
Laurel C.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Laurel said they're pretty good and honest. She had an appointment for an oil change and the business had to keep the vehicle over night.

BP
Bruce P.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2020
repairs on dodge diesel
I like you work and appreciate fast service. I was shocked when there was an charge for the estimate when you get the job , I was told 2300.00 for repairs and there was an extra 195.00 added to the bill. I have paid for estimates before but didn't give them the job. I figured when she called and said it would be 2300.00 that would be the total bill. I figured the estimate would be would be included.
Thanks for listening
Bruce Patterson
I would recommend but I would explain to them that there is extra cost over the estimate for repair

SB
Shane B.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Shane said the customer service is great.

RW
Ronald W.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said he had a bad problem with the last service but he did not expound on it.

JB
Joe B.
Yoncalla, OR
Ford F550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Joe said they do really good work but they overcharged him. He said it would be a good place to go for customers with big wallets.

TJ
Trevor J.
Creswell, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Trevor said the vehicle is still having issues.

HS
Harvey S.
Myrtle Point, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Harvey said he was paying the staff to tear down and rebuild his transmission. He then said after they tore it down, they could not find the parts to rebuild it.

DM
Dale M.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Dale said the business did a good job on the service. The first service didn't work but on his second service his vehicle was fixed. There was an issue with his battery draining power and the staff figured it out. Everything turned out fine.

DM
Dale M.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Dale said the vehicle he purchased from the business was very good for him and did what he needed it to do,

DK
David K.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
David said the business took longer than he expected to service his vehicle, but they did a great job.

DR
David R.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
David said he will return to the facility. Gary and the staff needed to do additional work.

SR
Shon R.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Shon said the staff was very courteous, got the work done on time, and did a good job.

Verified Customer
Creswell, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2018
Overall good work
Work took longer than expected. Willing to show you on the vehicle work that was done and where it is needed. Good estimates.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 36 in total