Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(360 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TC
Tyler C.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said this facility still has not shipped the core transmission out. They did good work, but not for the price. His recommendation is based on the fact that he asked them to check his vehicle over from top to bottom and they did a shoddy job.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said it took 3-4 months to get his vehicle back. He would recommend them if the service was faster.
Gary H. from Huddle Automotive responded on 12/31/2019

Tyler,unfortunately you decided to order your Transmission instead of letting  us complete the repair. This delay was waiting on the Transmission you ordered 2-3 months.  Once Transmission showed up it was installed in less than 2 weeks. Unfortunately it was out of are control. Thanks. 


LC
Larry C.
Creswell, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Larry said he had really good luck at this place. He had really good service, they do real good work and the employees are real friendly.

BP
Bruce P.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2020
repairs on dodge diesel
I like you work and appreciate fast service. I was shocked when there was an charge for the estimate when you get the job , I was told 2300.00 for repairs and there was an extra 195.00 added to the bill. I have paid for estimates before but didn't give them the job. I figured when she called and said it would be 2300.00 that would be the total bill. I figured the estimate would be would be included.
Thanks for listening
Bruce Patterson
I would recommend but I would explain to them that there is extra cost over the estimate for repair

SV
Steve V.
Dorena, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Saved my summer plans!!
Huddles sure knows how to treat their customers right. We were lucky enough to get our truck in at the beginning of the week and had it back by Friday afternoon. Naomi is just an absolute doll who knows how to talk to customers, explaining everything that is wrong and how to complete it. She is personable and professional. The quality of work preformed is excellent and we will definitely bring our truck back for anything else that is wrong.

Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Gary is amazing
Huddle automotive is by far the best. Naomi keeps you informed along the way. Definitely will be going back

AS
Ardel S.
Eugene, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Excellent and friendly service
Nice to have a place that I can trust to work on a 2008 Ford F350. Naomi helped Shepard me through the repair and the quality of the work was top notch.

NB
Naomi B.
Cottage Grove, OR
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
The best service ever
The work was done fast and correctly. And Felt safe because of the precautions that were taken to be sure my vehicle was cleaned after the service. Thank you Huddle Automotive.

TL
Tawney L.
Oregon
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Tawney said this business was fast, courteous, thorough and they got her in right away.

TH
TRAVIS & KRISTINE H.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Gary’s knowledge
Gary is very knowledgeable on the ford diesel trucks. Always very helpful.

CA
Christophe A.
Cottage Grove, OR
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Christophe said the staff are good people.

SB
Shane B.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Shane said the customer service is great.

LS
LYLE S.
Fall Creek, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
So far they have always did great work !!!
I had a so-called mechanic tell me my glow plugs were bad so I presume that's what I needed done. However after talking with Naomi, she strongly suggested that I have a diagnostic done, just to be sure. Upon having that done, it turns out that the so-called mechanic was wrong, and the glow plugs were fine. So glad Naomi suggested the diagnostic. It's saved me money. She is very knowledgeable of vehicles - - don't let her get away. 🙂

LR
Larry R.
Dorena, OR
Cadillac CTS Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the staff provide good work.

BS
Berry S.
Cottage Grove, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Berry said that he does business here because of the good work that they do.

JF
Julie F.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Julie said the staff was fantastic. She said she hasn't been using the vehicle and they did everything that the vehicle needed in a timely manner, and it's running great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 360 in total