Drew Hyundai - Sales

Overview

rating 0.0rating 0.0rating 0.0rating 0.0rating 0.0

0 Reviews


Reviews


MM
MICHAEL M.
La Mesa, CA
HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2014 Category: Sales
Outstanding
Outstanding service,great vehicles, this is my 2nd hyundai.

CD
CHRISTOPHER D.
San Diego, CA
HYUNDAI GENESIS COUPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2014 Category: Sales
Just bought Genesis coupe
Worked with Tim, made the process very easy, no pressure or overall bad sales techniques used. Got the car i wanted for a good price. Would recommend.

ED
ETHEL D.
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Employees that care about your concerns.
Everyone has always been helpful when working on my car.

IA
ISMAEL A.
HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Service writer is the best in town
Great service for the customer and fast, thank you Drew Hyundai and thank you Glenn Foster

CB
CHARLES B.
San Diego, CA
HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2014 Category: Service
Great 1st Service experience
First off, our appointment time was kept, which means a lot as I am very busy, as is everyone. Rick Scavia took excellent care of my first service and answered all my questions. I couldn't be more please. THANK YOU!

RV
REBECA V.
Lakeside, CA
HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2014 Category: Sales
Excellent
The experience was WONDERFUL for us from beginning to end. Mr Dan Fisher was extremely knowledgeable and took a lot of his time explaining everything to us to make us feel very comfortable with our purchase. Ms. Roya Akbar was very friendly and took time to sit and help us make educated decisions on warranties we were adding on the vehicle we were purchasing. We will definitely recommend this dealership to all our friends!!! Excellent service and excellent employees! Very very happy!

ST
SHARON T.
Santee, CA
HYUNDAI SONATA HYBRID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
quick service
Drew Ford/Hyundai always gets my car serviced quickly and even will wash my car if I want it done. Their service department has always been the best in San Diego County. My dad did business with them and I continue the tradition. I have had some bad service from another dealer and I came back to Drew!

IH
IVY H.
Spring Valley, CA
HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
great service
Great service and good communication. I am glad I purchased my car at Drew Hyundai.

EH
ELIZABETH H.
Chula Vista, CA
HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
Micheal my service agent
I always feel like Micheal to give me the best service and not lie or cheat me.

LJ
LEON J.
Spring Valley, CA
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
friendliness- promptly
Great service

AR
ALEXIS R.
San Diego, CA
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
I got there at 7. There was almost no one there.
Great service. Great timing. Great staff.

JM
JERRY M.
San Diego, CA
HYUNDAI ELANTRA GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
Service was prompt. Comfortable lounge area.
Kaitlyn was outstanding, very nice, kind and
efficient. Service was fast.

WF
WILLIAM F.
HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2014 Category: Service
First service
Service department was excellent! The car was ready before promised and the work done right.

DW
DEBS W.
Boulevard, CA
HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2014 Category: Service
No Problems
Excellent service

JL
JOSE L.
El Cajon, CA
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2014 Category: Service
Service
Me. Soto great service manager honest and cares about his customers. He is a great asset for the dealer.

JR
JIMMIE R.
El Cajon, CA
HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2014 Category: Service
Drew Hyundai takes care of you and your car needs
We can say with total honest that trusting Drew Hyundai with our servicing needs took some worry off our already busy schedules. Our thanks to Brandon who showed so much care for our needs during our visit at the time of servicing. Thanks again

HF
HOWARD F.
Alpine, CA
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2014 Category: Service
Friendly fast service
I brought our car in for a recall and was quickly serviced and got car the back in the time frame promised by the service rep.

JG
JULIE G.
Alpine, CA
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2014 Category: Sales
The people!
Our salesmen was great, Fuc, he had us down the road in a new car in 2 hours.
The follow up has been a little much, 3 emails, two phone calls and a letter!
My license plate holder bolts are short, this is evident that your dealership personnel knew, the plate which is plastic was cracked because You have to push hard for the bolts to grab thread. Which cracked the license plate holder.

RA
ROBERT A.
Lemon Grove, CA
HYUNDAI VELOSTER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2014 Category: Sales
Very positive experience!
The entire process and the staff was extremely positive. The waiting time between agreeing on a deal and actually connecting with Victor to sign the paperwork was too long, and was only started when we inquired about why were having to wait so long. Both Alvin and Victor were friendly and efficient. Victor was very speedy and thorough in completing the paperwork.

LT
LEANNE T.
El Cajon, CA
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2014 Category: Service
awesome customer service
your service department rocks. Edwin had my car less than 24 hours and was fixed from a safety recall in hours. thanks Edwin!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 45 in total