Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(396 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JF
JACOB F.
Woburn, MA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Top notch service
The team at Dudley always do top notch work at a more than fair price. Everyone I know who needs automotive work I send here. They are second to none and have my trust and business.

Verified Customer
Arlington, MA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Long time customer
Courteous and efficient service. Explains mechanical issues in a way that a dummy like me can understand. Very $$ competitive.

DR
DAVID J R.
Arlington, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Friendly, competent, professional services
Friendly, competent, professional service

Verified Customer
Arlington, MA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Subaru
Very nice.

DL
DIANE L.
Arlington, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Excellent service.
I've brought all my cars to Dudley for many years and I am always happy with the service I receive and the people that work there are wonderful.

NB
NANCY B.
Cambridge, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Great work, great customer service!
I’m so glad I found this shop. They’re so acomodating, they’re expert diagnoticians, and their work is terrific!

CA
CHRISTOPHER A.
Arlington, MA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Trustworthy
They do good work and are reliable. There’s no extras added on as some other mechanics may do to raise the bill.

WW
WARD W.
Somerville, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Excellent Service
Dudley Automotive is the best in the business. Trained experts, best service, and excellent customer service.

NL
Norah L.
Arlington, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
It is 5 stars!
Never ever less than

NL
NORAH L.
Arlington, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Always can count on them
Whenever we take our cars in they know what needs to be done. Knowing what the problem is. Even knowing what may have brought the problem onn. Very clear when to bring it in and when to pick it up. If something else they find makes it longer they call. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.

PM
PATRICIA M.
Arlington, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Simply The Best
An Arlington neighbor referred me to Dudley Auto years ago, and I’ve been grateful for that tip ever since. Moved to Newton over a year ago, but these folks will never lose my business unless I move out of state. Don’t let the family business vibe fool you into thinking they aren’t first class mechanics. Take a gander at the ambulances and business vehicles regularly serviced there. They’re reasonably priced for repeat business AND they absolutely have the expertise to figure out what’s going on. #BestAutoMechanicsEver

ST
SOJI T.
Arlington, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Fast service, quality work, good communication
Dudley Auto is a trustworthy place. Good communication from them, and fast work. I’ve been here before, and I’ll come again when my car has any problems.

JM
JOHN M.
Arlington, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great service
They make the effort to make the most affordable repairs.

SH
STEPHEN H.
Arlington, MA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great service good people
Happy customer

RK
RICHARD K.
Arlington, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Honest reliable
We have been taking 2 cars here for over 15 years , always great service and honest . Always ready as promised

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 396 in total