100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


J
Jessica
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Excellent service!!!
I called literally last minute with my car on the tow trucks hook! I said what was happening with the car and the gentleman quickly figured out the cost of labor. Very good price I have a 06 dodge stratus(a very awful car to work on) and he not only replaced my starter but also my battery(for no charge) I was only charged less than $100 and they had my car ready in less than 24 hrs! He called me when needed and didnt mess with my battery until after discussing it with me. I called maybe about 30 times bc im so clue less about vehicles. Very friendly staff!
Erika V., Manager from Duramax Transmission responded on 01/16/2020

We are so happy we were able to help! Thank you for the review, we appreciate it! 


SR
Susan R.
Salem, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Susan said the staff were really helpful with finding the issue she was having with her vehicle. They did not charge her too much for the service provided.
Erika V., Manager from Duramax Transmission responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the review,we appreciate it! 


GC
Gustavo C.
Oregon
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ross. He said he would recommend the business for service.
Erika V., Manager from Duramax Transmission responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it! 


DW
Dan W.
Oregon
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Dan said he was happy with the service.
Erika V., Manager from Duramax Transmission responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it! 


JM
JUAN M.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Very reliable!
Amazing crew!, always accurate, knowledgeable, and affordable, thanks Duramax Transmissions, keep up the good work!

CA
Chantal A.
Salem, OR
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Chantal said the employees were very professional.
Erika V., Manager from Duramax Transmission responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it! 


PG
Pedro G.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Pedro said he spoke with Juan and when he got to the business the next day he was not there to help him.

KW
KALE W.
Salem, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Fast and reasonable
No bull here gang. Took my vehicle in Monday evening and had it back Wednesday night. Friendly, reliable quick and reasonable in price

ZR
Zachery R.
Salem, OR
Mazda RX-8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Zachery said he had a little trouble with the transmission but the business let him bring it back so they could fix it. He appreciates the staff taking their time to make sure everything was ship shape.

EU
Edgar U.
Oregon
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Edgar said the business was great.

DW
Diana W.
Oregon
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Diana said the business had the part and got her vehicle right in and fixed it. She said if she ever has vehicle problems again she will be sure to go back to them.

GM
GAIL M.
Salem, OR
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Very Fair
They always fair and honest. They don’t try to flip you off. They always do what they can to keep the cost down. Gail M

JM
Juan M.
Oregon
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Juan said the staff was amazing, they provided the best service he'd had in a while and that the price was low.

BD
Babita D.
Salem, OR
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Babita said the service was great.

GF
Gregory F.
Salem, OR
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Gregory said he used them before. They did a good job and had fair prices.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 58 in total