Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning

Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

211 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


CF
CARL F.
Charleston, SC
Saturn VUE
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018
Always on the spot!
They get right to the problem with friendly service
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/20/2018

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

HS
HARVY S.
Charleston, SC
Jeep Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018
Friendly and efficient service.
Eagle is a great place for all auto repair needs, sService is prompt and on time. Repairs are done correctly and only what is required.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/06/2018

As always we appreciate your business and thank you for coming in.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

BR
BEVERLY R.
Charleston, SC
Toyota 4Runner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018
Smart and helpful and honest people
Smart and honest and helpful people. Estimates are accurate and assessments are dead on. Time needed to complete work is reasonable and accurately estimated.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/05/2018

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

LG
LORI G.
Charleston, SC
Buick Encore
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
The gentlemen that run the customer service desk.
The customer service is fantastic. I am always satisfied with the work and the prices. I truly believe this shop is very honest in their diagnosis. I would highly recommend Eagle Automotive to my friends.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Charleston, SC
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Great service
I always get great service at Eagle Automotive. I would not take my car anywhere else. They do good work, charge a fair price and deliver great customer service. Thanks, guys!
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

SK
SAMUAL K.
Hollywood, SC
Chrysler 300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018
Great service
Thank you guys for awesome service. I dropped my car off after hours, using the key drop and left a note about my car. Eagle was able to start on my car the next day and had it fixed by Tuesday. Great service by these gentlemen.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/22/2018

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

SN
SETH N.
Johns Island, SC
Lexus LS 430
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Fast services
Required fast service on oil change. Completed the job quicker than expected.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

NW
NICOLE W.
Charleston, SC
Honda Civic Si
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
Great service. Thanks so much.
Your service is always great. Thank you
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/08/2018

Thank you for stopping in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

MW
MARLENE W.
Charleston, SC
Nissan Sentra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
Review for service.
Employees are knowledgeable about both our cars, give good service and are very friendly.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for the review and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

EL
EDWARD L.
Hollywood, SC
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2018
Oldsaltydog
Tried to do the online appointment set up,,, it worked just fine. Got there for appointment and work was done . And on my way again out in the world.. No wasted time.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/01/2018

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

CC
CHAO C.
Charleston, SC
Honda Prelude
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Quick and good service!
They came to tow my car, looked into the problem and fixed it all in one afternoon.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 03/22/2018

Glad we could help out and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

JR
JAN R.
Charleston, SC
Acura MDX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018
Outstand Service and Personnel
I would not go anywhere else for auto service and repair. Nuff Said!
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you very much and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

HS
HARVY S.
Charleston, SC
Jeep Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018
My wife's jeep.
My wife loves her 97 Jeep. The guys at Eagle take good care of her and the car. ?The are great. The car is always taken care of promptly and correctly. Also reasonably. AS the guy says on TV I wouldngo anywhere else. Thanks John and Bill.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for trusting us with your wife’s jeep and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

CF
CARL F.
Charleston, SC
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2018
Go that extra mile!
They are knowledgeable and courteous. They don't 'nickel-and-dime' you for every little thing. They are priced fairly for their work.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for putting your trust in our business

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

BH
BRETT H.
Charleston, SC
GMC Yukon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2018
Quality work
Oil leak repaired. Mr John is always up front and honest.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

JU
JOHN U.
Charleston, SC
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2018
Friendly, convenient service
I appreciated how professionally you worked with me.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you for trusting us and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

JJ
JAMIE J.
Charleston, SC
Chevrolet Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018
Superb as always
I like dealing with the folks at Eagle. They're straight shooters and being from a small town, I get the small town feel from them. John is quick to explain the problems and possible solutions. They even help diagnose my problems knowing I like to work on my own vehicle. I often recommend Eagle to folks looking for dependable auto service.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for trusting us and recommending us and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

RP
RAY P.
North Charleston, SC
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2018
people
I was considering buying a used car and wanted Eagle experts to check it out for me. They did so without hesitation. Great service.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 02/06/2018

thank you for trusting us and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

GG
GARY G.
Charleston, SC
Toyota Tundra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2018
2000 tundra
Good visit
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

LD
LEE D.
Charleston, SC
Toyota Sequoia
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2018
Awesome
Eagle Automotive are the best!
Honest, quality work.
John is always there to help and give sound advice, never oversells, provides realistic repair needs.
Danny O., President from Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 01/18/2018
  • Thank you for coming in and trusting us and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 211 in total