Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(281 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PC
Peter C.
Fullerton, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Peter said the staff were helpful.

JL
JOHN L.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
clear Engine Code so my Dodge Caravani can be smogged.
Engine light came on and the code was a P0327 indicating a faulty Knock Sensor switch. I t was replaced quickly and after a test drive they discovered a bend axle. They replaced it and now the funny noise that I thoought was the transmission is now gone.
Great Job guys....John Long

HD
Hiram D.
California
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Hiram said the staff provide good service.

RO
ROSENDO O.
Brea, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Trustworthy reliable assessments...
My family has been taking ours cars to Earll's for a decade. Their professional inspections have always been thorough. Their prices are fair an we've always felt like we were being provided an honest and fair cost of repair and never sold ghost issues.
I'd recommend anyone I know to go to Earll's.

GW
Glenna W.
Fullerton, CA
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Glenna said the staff gave her good service.

JB
John B.
Placentia, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
John said that he would recommend this business for service.

JS
John S.
California
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
John said the pricing was good, and the staff took the time to explain things.

JS
Jay S.
Anaheim, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Jay said the staff do good work.

CW
Courtney W.
California
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Courtney said the staff ordered her part, and had her vehicle taken care of in 4 hours.

CH
Conley H.
Anaheim, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Conley said this business was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.

GM
Gabby M.
Anaheim, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Gabby said the business is prompt along with friendly people.

CJ
CINDY J.
Yorba Linda, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service
I’ve been coming to Earlls for over 20 years. I can always count on Brian and his team to give me honest and good quality service at a reasonable price.

NP
NORMAN P.
Yorba Linda, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Always Great Service
Always receive quality work and right price. Brian often tell me to save money by telling me how to fix it myself.

DN
DONNA N.
Yorba Linda, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Excellent service
The knowledgeable employees. The honesty and quick service time . Great to work with an every understanding.

MJ
Maria J.
Placentia, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Maria said they were very professional, really worked with her and were patient about explaining everything.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 281 in total