Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(345 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GL
GAIL L.
Anaheim, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great service
If you want an honest opinion on work needed and a fair and good price go to Earl's garage. Been going there for over 20 years!!!!

DL
DAN L.
Orange, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Honest
Excellent service as always.

CK
CHRIS & HELENE K.
Anaheim, CA
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
My Son’s “New” Ride
Thanks Brian and John, my son saved forever for this car and would only trust the best mechanics to touch it. The 100K mile tune up changed the performance and he can’t say enough good things. Another lifelong customer for Earll’s!

DN
DONNA N.
Yorba Linda, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
2000 van
Brian listened to what I said the problem was an researched it. He checked everything out an fixed it.

RM
ROBERT M.
Yorba Linda, CA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
good people - great mechanics
always good quality work from Brian and Angelo.

CS
CINDY S.
Brea, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
GREAT SERVICE
Brian is awesome!! GREAT SERVICE :)

MB
MIKE B.
Anaheim, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Great service
Very professional and expert mechanics.

GS
Gunter S.
Yorba Linda, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Gunter said there is a new hum in his vehicle that wasn't there before the staff did an installation and he will give them a call.

KK
Kim K.
Yorba Linda, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Kim said she loved Brian, he's been doing her repairs for years and she wouldn't take her vehicles elsewhere.

JB
John B.
Placentia, CA
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
John said that they do a great job. They have great service and personalities.

BA
BRIAN A.
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Honest as The Day is Long ....is Brian
I bought a used Lincoln, thinking it would need some work but could be fixed in under $1k. Brian Did the inspection and said, if I wanted to pay him more than I paid for the Lincoln, he would fix it. It would take weeks and it would last 3-5 years but not the vehicle that he would choose for my needs.
The Seller lied about the Lincoln, and I should see it would pass smog if it did not and he thought it would not. Then I had grounds to return the Lincoln.
The Honesty of Earll's Garage if for no other reason, I send my friends there.

AR
Aidee R.
Placentia, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Aidee said the staff was very quick, helpful, they took care of everything very quickly and she had a super easy experience.

JC
Jorge C.
Gardena, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Jorge said his vehicle is working fine. The customer service is fantastic. They did amazing work on his vehicle. They got the vehicle done in a timely manner.

PR
Paul R.
Brea, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Paul said the staff took him in at the last minute, finished the job at the end of the day and it was a quick and great service.

MH
Marty H.
Placentia, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Marty said the staff who helped him at the business was prompt, professional, courteous and honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 345 in total