Earnhardt Genesis Of Gilbert

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(54 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TL
Terry L.
Sun Lakes, AZ
2022 Genesis Gv70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Sales
2022 GV70
Dealership friendly, knowledgeable, & clean. Low inventory but this is to be expected with "chip" issue.
TS
Thomas G S. from Earnhardt Genesis Of Gilbert responded on 07/28/2021

Hi Mr. Litchenberger
Megan our Genesis Champion will be contacting soon to ensure your experiance is a 5 Star one.
Thanks Again for your business, time, and undrstanding
Tom Scheurn
General Manager
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert


AC
Alexander C.
Scottsdale, AZ
2022 Genesis Gv70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Sales
Outstanding Service
Very happy with the car and the customer service throughout my experience. I wouldn’t change anything. You all are the best!

DD
Dennis D.
Mesa, AZ
2022 Genesis Gv70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Sales
Excellent Customer Service
Shawn Emsch has been by our side ever since purchasing a Genesis Coupe in 2016. He is what keeps us coming back.

SL
Stephen L.
Chandler, AZ
2022 Genesis Gv70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Sales
Excellent shopping experience
Very pleased from start to finish. Best buying experience i have experienced.

HD
Heather D.
Gold Canyon, AZ
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Sales
Friendly Dealership
They have friendly staff and great service advisors.

EB
Edem B.
Gilbert, AZ
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Sales
Exceptional Buying Experience
Ken and Robby went above and beyond to answer all my questions about the vehicle. The speed at which their finance office moves is mind blowing.
RS
RON W S. from Earnhardt Genesis Of Gilbert responded on 06/27/2021

Edem,

Thank you again for your purchase of the All New Genesis GV80. We hope that you are enjoying your Genesis as much as all the feedback be are getting from other customers. 

We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey from Genesis and your feed back. We are always trying to improve the customer experience. 

Please contact us for any and all future sales or service needs,

Ron Swift
Sales Manager
Genesis of Gilbert


JS
Jeremy S.
Wheat Ridge, CO
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Sales
Great place to buy from
Kevin was great to work with. I flew in from out of state and purchased Genesis GV80. Everything went smooth and would recommend Genesis of Gilbert!
RS
RON W S. from Earnhardt Genesis Of Gilbert responded on 06/23/2021

Jeremy,

Thank you again for your business and Welcome to the Genesis fof Gilbert Family! 

Management and the staff at San Tan Hyundai appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey from Hyundai. If you have any questions or concerns with your New Genesis GV80, please feel free to call or visit the dealership for assistance.

Please remember, if you know anyone in the market for a vehicle we offer a $100 referral.

Ron Swift
Sales Manager
Genesis of Gilbert


HO
Harry O.
Chandler, AZ
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Sales
Great service and support.
Dealing with Cole, our salesperson, was the most pleasurable car buying experience we even had. Will be back in the future.
RS
RON W S. from Earnhardt Genesis Of Gilbert responded on 06/23/2021

Harry,

Thank you again for your business and Welcome to the Genesis fof Gilbert Family! 

Management and the staff at San Tan Hyundai appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey from Hyundai. If you have any questions or concerns with your New Genesis GV80, please feel free to call or visit the dealership for assistance.

Please remember, if you know anyone in the market for a vehicle we offer a $100 referral.

Ron Swift
Sales Manager
Genesis of Gilbert


DS
Daniel S.
Mesa, AZ
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021 Category: Sales
Fantastic Dealership
This is my second purchase of a Genesis from this dealership. I come back because of the professionalism and knowledge of the vehicles.

TF
Terry F.
Mesa, AZ
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Sales
Great salesman.
Really enjoyed our experience with our salesman. He went above and beyond. The worst thing about the experience is the format of this survey. It forces answers just for the sake of answers.

DM
David M.
Gilbert, AZ
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Sales
Product
Best product for the price

JE
Jason E.
Queen Creek, AZ
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Sales
Great Service and Excellent Sales Staff
This place is best in AZ

VW
Vicki W.
Grandin, ND
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Sales
Only issue was price of trade in
Jack was great to work with and made the buying process easy

R
R.
Tempe, AZ
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Sales
Professional staff.
No hassel transaction.

TD
Teresa D.
Phoenix, AZ
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Sales
Genesis SUV is above all others
Truly did not want to like it. Test drove everything else. Even waited to drive the MDX before deciding. We absolutely made the right choice with Genesis.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 54 in total