Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(414 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KH
Keith H.
Phoenix, AZ
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Routine Maintenance
Huff Automotive always takes good care of our needs for our LR3. We have never been disappointed in the work they have performed.

Thanks Huff Team!

CS
Cary S.
Phoenix, AZ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
Mini Cooper check engine light
Mike Huff diagnosed the check engine light on my Mini Cooper in minutes. Great customer service and significantly cheaper than the dealership costs. Huff’s has a new customer!

TS
Tina S.
Gilbert, AZ
BMW 540i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Tina said everything was good.

MM
Mac M.
Chandler, AZ
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Mercedes Repair
Huff’s Automotive is the only choice for me, to service and repair my M/B. Full knowledge of the specific repair procedures required for M/B and other European high end brands. I am always assured of the highest quality work and OEM parts.

DR
Don R.
Phoenix, AZ
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Don said they were very thorough, the service was good and very nice staff. Also, the pricing was fair and they gave quick service.

ES
Ethan S.
Phoenix, AZ
BMW 325is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Ethan said the staff are super cool and nice and provide amazing service.

RK
Ryan K.
Chandler, AZ
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Huffs is the best around and service is great.
They are the best there is for land rovers. Staff is great and very accommodating. Darren is great and puts up with me being late for pickup every time.

PW
Pearson W.
Queen Creek, AZ
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Pearson said in February or March he had his vehicle there for a check engine light. It came back on, within a day and he took it back to them. They took care of it, but said it needed an additional part. They were very fair in the pricing for the additional part.

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Awesome Service
Michael and Dillon do fantastic work. Always happy with the service

KG
Kim G.
Chandler, AZ
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Customer service and expertise!
Love the service, passion for and the knowledge about Landrover vehicles. Customer service is great and they always work so hard to turn your vehicle around in the shortest time possible. Love the service!

DW
Donald W.
Mesa, AZ
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Messed up Evoque
Huffs guys did an awesome (extensive) job and got us back in the road. Our car hasn’t driven this well in a long time!

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
First timer, but I'm sold.
A friend of mine who own's multiple German autos recommended this place. I told them what I needed, and when I needed it by and they were able to get everything done, on time and on budget.

GJ
Gavazzi J.
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Excellent service and quality work.
Thank you

JG
Jerome G.
Apache Junction, AZ
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Customer service
One of the very best ever. If you want it done right! You will not be disappointed.

BD
Bob D.
Queen Creek, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great group of guys they know exactly what wrong with the car
They fix their car they guarantee their work family-owned