Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(6,470 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (178)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AA
Andrew A.
Glendale, AZ
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Great service area HORRIBLE SALES MEN AND MANGERS
Love the service department here, but the sales men and finance along with management are horrible. Poor character and knowledge. The manager offered to fill up my tank, him and 3 other men from the dealer ship drove my car around over 20 minutes and where joyriding it when I finally got it back the man inside was not wearing a mask and had my car in Sport mind you
My car was brand new and i didn’t even know how to use this mode so when I got in it it was on sport.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/06/2021

Dear Andrew,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Blake took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. I have informed my GM regarding your issues with the sales issues. I am sorry to hear that happened.

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

CR
Charles R.
Buckeye, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
service
short wait time for service
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

Dear Charles,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Cesar took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

CC
Christina C.
Tolleson, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Quick and fast service
Had my car serviced here for an oil change and needed a sun shade replaced. Upon arrival I was immediately informed that the sunshade needed to be ordered and once it arrives I’ll be contacted. I like how I was informed of it in the beginning and not when I was checking out. The oil change was quick I’ll definitely be back for future service.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Dear Christina,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

SM
Saige M.
Buckeye, AZ
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
It’s all about customer service
Marcus understood everything I was telling him he made the process a quick and easy
Will definitely return
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Dear Saige,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Mark took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

PP
Paul P.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
great service!
Always accessional service when I go into get car serviced. Sam is great and has great attitude every time I go in.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Dear Paul,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Sam took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

JC
Jerry C.
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Follow up......
This is a follow up survey. I was helped by Caesar in the Service dept. My car’s issue was its brake lights were not functioning properly.
As Caesar input my car for the appointment he noticed there were several “recalls” that were needed on my Elantra, and he asked for another day and said that the recalls could be my brake light problem.
The next day when I picked up my vehicle,
Caesar told me that the recall issues were done and that they had found 3 bulbs out.
Because of the recall problems I was not charged any fee for the parts ( 3 bulbs )
But there was a $ 78.00 invoice to “install”
the bulbs. Ouch. !!
Caesar was professional, and tried to make it seem like everything was .... in order, however l still was unsure of the true cost of putting in 3 bulbs. ( that I didn’t have to pay for )
My first survey said the same things I’ve said here; however some how my remarks were marked “bad” and it was given only one star. Sorry
Good service goes along way in many many different directions.
If there is a recall...... suck it up and do what’s right.
Thanks

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Check what needs to be fixed and the costs.
Check with the technician clearly about what needs to be done and the costs for the parts and labor.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

.


DH
David H.
Goodyear, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Good service, and done quickly.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Dear David,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

Verified Customer
Tolleson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
No appointment
I got a flat tire and walked in hoping they could service my car. Blake a recently transferred advisor helped me right away and once my car was done he explained all that was done. Great service!
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

Dear Valued Customer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Blake took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

RT
Raul T.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Schediled Serive
Very good and quick turnaround time.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/20/2021

Dear Raul,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Cesar took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

Verified Customer
Avondale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Awesome customer service!!!
Mark Alexander was exceptional. Very upbeat and personable. Excellent professionalism. He was also quick to. tell me of the current special service that was being offered. It sounded so good, I had it added on to that days service. I got the car back in record time and everything done perfectly. Thanks for always washing my car!
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/20/2021

Dear Valued Customer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Mark took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

JF
Jeanne F.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, great service
Caesar took very good care of me and my car. Positive attitude throughout the dealership.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Dear Jeanne,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Cesar took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

JM
James M.
Goodyear, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Jim Miller
Great customer service and experience. I enjoyed the dealership and check in was so easy and great communication about service to be completed.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Dear James,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Cesar took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

BB
Barbara B.
Goodyear, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great service!
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Dear Barbara,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Sam took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

MH
Michael H.
Peoria, AZ
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Disappointed
Your service department is fantastic. I just wouldn't recommend your sales department anymore.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

Dear Michael,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Review
The service is excellent. They take you as soon as you pull up and will make sure everything is done correctly.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Dear Tina,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Sam took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760