Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(6,002 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (118)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


LB
Lois B.
Buckeye, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Mark was very nice!

RF
Russell F.
Vail, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
3 hours for an oil change with an appoitment?
Have had the vehicle in for service twice first time was great, this time it took 3 hours. Not sure why a simple oil change took so long unless they overbooked the service team or didn't take appointments in order.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

9:53


OW
Orrin W.
Litchfield Park, AZ
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Good customer care was outstanding.
My experience with the Earnhardt dealership service department was very good. Sam Peirce of the service department explained to me in detail the work and time frame that my car would be completed including the price. Your customer service care is what every dealership should strive to acquire.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Dear Orrin,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Sam took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

BW
Bryan W.
Surprise, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Superior customer service
Every time they service my vehicle . The work is done correctly and in a timely manner. They also pay attention to detail regarding specific requests.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Dear Bryan,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Amanda took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

Verified Customer
Goodyear, AZ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Good job
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Dear Valued Customer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Larry took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

LL
Lance L.
Buckeye, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Thanks
San as always was great.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Dear Lance,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Sam took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

HV
Hannah V.
Glendale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
I have a great experience every time that I go. Especially with everything happening in the world right now with COVID-19, they are doing their best to continue with preventing the spread of germs by offering gloves and washing items after you touch them. They are absolutely amazing.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Dear Hannah,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

FB
Fred B.
Sun City West, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
oil chang
great as always
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Dear Fred,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Larry took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

LH
Linda H.
Buckeye, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Chris Hawks - Santa Fe
We initiated contact with Earnhardt online and reached a tentative agreement. When we arrived at the store to finalize a deal, the gentlemen we had been working with was not there because his wife was having a baby. Chris Hawks took over at that point and finished up the deal for us - and he was terrific! He was pleasant, articulate, straightforward and easy to work with at all times. He didn't try to oversell anything and did not pressure us to purchase anything we didn't want. He was easy to understand, especially as he walked us through the infotainment system. We highly recommend Earnhardt Hyundai and recommend working with Chris - he's super!
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Dear Linda,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Chris took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

T&
Thomas &.
Mesa, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service!
If I lived on the west side of Phoenix, I would return for all servicing. Sadly, I live in Mesa!
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Dear Valued CUstomer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Sam took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

Verified Customer
Glendale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Dear Valued Customer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Mark took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

MF
Margaret F.
Buckeye, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Service writer, Art, very pleasant on the phone when appt was made and in person. Very clean dealership. My car received a courtesy car wash, which was needed, but I had not expected that. Immediate attention when I pulled into the service drive. Promptly did the service work
Pleasant waiting area and clean restrooms.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Dear Margaret,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Arturo took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

DN
Deedra N.
Litchfield Park, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Earnhardt review
Earnhardt always takes great care of my car, and they’re very courteous to me. My last visit they took special precautions for the Coronavirus, they did an excellent job. Marc took over the care of my car from Larry, he did a great job!
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Dear Deedra,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Mark took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

BF
Barbra F.
Goodyear, AZ
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I've never had a problem here. They're always professional, heplful, and committed to excellent service! Hats off to Matthew for my last service/repair, he's great!
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Dear Barbara,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

Verified Customer
Goodyear, AZ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Very satisfied every time I come in to service my car
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Dear Valued Customer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760