Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(6,616 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (217)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Always clean and professional
Low prices on oil changes and nice and clean area
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Dear Valued Customer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Cesar took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

WH
Wanda H.
Avondale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always do a great job on my car. Everyone is always nice and helpful.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Dear Wanda,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Mark took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

MC
Marek C.
Litchfield Park, AZ
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Great place to do business
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/24/2021

Dear Marek,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Cesar took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

AR
Angela R.
Avondale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Quick, courteous, professional and quality maintenance team!
We took both of our 2020 vehicles for oil changes and some recall work. Both vehicles were done correctly and quick. The crew was great, especially Annabel and the drivers who took me to and from the dealership.
Joe (& Angel)
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Dear Angela,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Anabely took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

AS
Angel S.
Tempe, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Anabely did an exceptional job! She is the reason i keep coming back!
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Dear Angel,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Anabely took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

LH
Larry H.
Goodyear, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional and quality service
The usual quality service that I am used to.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Dear Larry,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
The service that you receive is great
Wonderful service, I have been coming here for 6 years, and have always had excellent service.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Dear Valued Customer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

Verified Customer
Glendale, AZ
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
EARNHARDT HYUNDAI OF AVONDALE IS AMAZING!
Earnhardt Hyundai of Avondale, a company full of amazing people that are always there to fulfill your need and answer questions. As customer of this dealership, I’ve experienced what is to go through every department of the dealership and this is what I have to say this…

🚗/🛻 Sales Department & Finance Department: This department is full of Professionals like Adam Breen, Bruce Patrick, Chris Bowman, Dre Martinez, Chester Phychala, Peter Dine and a team of highly trained, very knowledgeable and super friendly Sales Consultants, that are always there to help you make an educated purchase and willing to go the extra mile every single time!

Service & Parts Department: really good combination, working together to always assist customers in the best possible way. Whole staff it’s super friendly and always available to answer your questions. Best part is that they take their time to explain and educate you when it comes to repairs being done to your vehicle. Guys like Joshua Wojtyna, Mathew Morzella with an excellent team of Service Advisors, take the customer service experience to the next level.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Dear Valued Customer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Mark took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

KC
Kenton C.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021 Category: Service
Service at Earnhardt Hyundai - Avondale
When it came time to make the purchase of a replacement vehicle in 2018 , we chose a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport from Earnhardt Hyundai in Avondale.
With any investment in a new vehicle there are unknown risks. However, the Service Department with Matthew Morzella as our Service Advisor, our investment feels safe and secure along with a great driving experience. We could not be happier with this vehicle purchase. Thank you Matthew for your consistent attention to details to see we continue to have great return on our vehicle investment. Blessings to you and yours. K & B C
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Dear Kenton,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

MH
Michael H.
Peoria, AZ
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Staff Make the Difference
The staff at EH are exceptional. They are polite, knowledgeable, and patient. There are so many options for vehicle purchases and servicing. In my opinion it's the people that make the difference. And EH separate themselves because of their staff.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Dear Michael,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

EG
Edward G.
Avondale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
LOF
Completely Satisfied as always!!!
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Dear Edward,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Anabely took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

MD
Maxie D.
Avondale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Will work with you until problem is resolved.
Explained the problem with the temperatures not matching and off 10 to 12 degrees. It has worked every since we bought the car new. There are two different temperatures, one from sensor on car, and one from aps or satellite. They are determined to resolve the issue which
makes my wife very happy. I appreciate all they are doing to fix the problem.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Problem not fixed
Problem not fixed
MM
MATTHEW M., Service Consultant from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

REVIEW


TP
Terry P.
Goodyear, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Service personnel
My service manager was great as always
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Dear Terry,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

KW
Kimberly W.
Litchfield Park, AZ
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Scheduling, communication and results in my service appt are important and they always seem to exceed my expectations:-)! Thank you Mathew @ Earnhardt Hyundai !!
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Dear Kimberly,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

TM
Tawny M.
Goodyear, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Kind and Caring
I have never felt like they are just trying to get money out of me, they are honest, and I trust them. They also have a shuttle which is very convenience even though I have rarely had to use it, It's nice that they have it if I needed it. All around excellent service and quality.
JW
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Dear Tawny,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Blake took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760