Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

4723 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8076898/5Overall Rating 4.8076898/5Overall Rating 4.8076898/5Overall Rating 4.8076898/5rating 4.8076898
Original
Overall Rating 2.17308/5Overall Rating 2.17308/5rating 2.17308rating 2.17308rating 2.17308
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


DJ
Debbie J.
Scottsdale, AZ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Honesty is the Best policy
Honesty is the Best policy

Verified Customer
Glendale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Employees
Great customer service
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the awesome review.

We are very happy to be your dealership and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


HW
Hiram W.
Tempe, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership
Staff are friendly and service is excellent. They are willing to go above and beyond for customers. I bought my Santa Fe Sports SUV here and also receive services here because I trust them.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review.

It means a lot to us that you came from Tempe to purchase your Santa Fe and that you continue to come from Tempe to service your Santa Fe.

We are very happy to be your dealership and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


TH
Thomas H.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
In and out in less than an hour
Fast service for a routine oil change at a reasonable price.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/24/2018

So many years so many Hyundais.

We are very happy to be your whole family's dealership and we look forward to being here for you for all the miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Fountain Hills, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Had better service elsewhere
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the feedback.

Of course we would like to say impossible, we have the best service anywhere.  Still, we'd love to hear more from you about your visit and how we could have served you better.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


MS
Melvin S.
Scottsdale, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Everyone wants to please you
I have brought in car to fix a problem with driver Side seat belt The problem still exists, The seat belt was replaced twice so far, I believe it is a sensor proble. The check your seatbelt caution keeps beeping and figure in seatbelt appears on dashboard. I am very frustrated with this problem
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/24/2018

Melvin,

Thank you for the feedback, Norm will be in touch to help coordinate reinspecting the vehicle for you. 

Michael Southern
Service Manager


KG
Karen G.
Cave Creek, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
As usual I was pleased with my service of my Elantra. Norm was courteous and took care of business. Got my oil changed and some recalls fixed and my door lock fixed. They always go above and beyond making the customer happy!
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the great review and recommendation for Norm Rosen your advisor.

We are happy to be your dealership and we look forward to serving you for many more years and miles to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


SB
Samantha B.
Chandler, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
Been coming here 3 years and won't go anywhere else.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


JL
Julian L.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service provided by the service personnel
Ben Girard does a great job, greets me (by name) as I enter explains what service is going to be done, whats recommended and always asking if there is anything else I might have questions or concerns about with my vehicle besides the service I'm in for. My car is serviced promptly and washed. The customer service I receive is the reason I come back for service at Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/24/2018

What a wonderful review, thank you so much.

We are glad that Ben has provided you with excellent service and we look forward to serving you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


LS
Louise S.
Fountain Hills, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
The Best Service
Ben Girard is the best along with the rest of
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale employees !!!!
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the great review and recommendation for your advisor Ben Girard.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


MR
Monica R.
Phoenix, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly. Go above and beyond...
Thank you for caring.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you Monica for the great review and recommendation.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


BM
Barbara M.
Surprise, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Service department
As always Ben Girrard provides excellent service! He is very thorough and has taken care of my cars since I bought it. He keeps all service on my car up to date.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation for Ben Girard your advisor.

We are happy to be your dealer and we look forward to serving you for many more years and miles to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


MC
Matthew C.
Scottsdale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Matt Crnkovich
Prompt efficient service.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for the awesome review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
The service department was ready when I arrived and finished the maintenance on time. I am completely satisfied with the quality of the work and the excellent customer service I received.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for the amazing review!

We are so very happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you for all the years and miles to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


JH
Joyce H.
Scottsdale, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
My Review
Service and Service writer were excellent.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation for Mike Saccheri  your advisor.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you for many more years and miles to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


JC
John C.
Scottsdale, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great friendly service!
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


DA
David A.
Scottsdale, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Our Service Consultant, Ben Girard, always does an excellent job of seeing that our 2015 Genesis is serviced properly and ready for our next road trip.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for the great review and recommendation for Ben Girard your advisor.

We are happy to be your Genesis dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


MS
Mike S.
Fountain Hills, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Pleased with overall service.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the positive review.

We are happy to be your dealership and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


CD
Carol D.
Cave Creek, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
EXCEPTIONAL DEALERSHIP
I have purchased 2 Hyundai's from Earnhardt over the past several years and will definitely buy from them again when the time comes for a new car. Their people are pleasant, not pushy and their maintenance department is quick & efficient.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the amazing review.

We are very happy to be your dealership for sales and service and we look forward to being here for you for all the years, miles, and Hyundais to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


WS
Wendy S.
Phoenix, AZ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Norm is great
Norm is the reason I come back to North Scottsdale. Even though I don't work in the area, and there is another dealership closer to my house- I venture to North Scottsdale due to Norm.
Thanks
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the awesome review and Facebook post for Norm Rosen your advisor.

Many years, multiple Hyundais, it has been our pleasure to be your dealership and we look forward to being here for you for all the miles ahead.

On behalf of us all, thank you for choosing Norm and us for your service.

Michael Southern
Service Manager