Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

4943 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8214304/5Overall Rating 4.8214304/5Overall Rating 4.8214304/5Overall Rating 4.8214304/5rating 4.8214304
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


TE
Thomas E.
Scottsdale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Popcorn
Great

Verified Customer
Sun City, AZ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Ben and Ricardo are excellent service advisors.

RA
Robert A.
Scottsdale, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
As expected

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always feel issues are dealt with customer satisfaction in mind.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


DW
Denise W.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Norm always is willing to help with any issue I may be having with my Elantra, which is a rare occurrence. The waiting area is welcoming and comfortable. Love taking my car in.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation for Norm Rosen your advisor.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


LV
Leroy V.
Scottsdale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
eeeExcellent service ! Service advisor,Ricardo Garcia, listens to my concerns and instills confidence the maintenance will be properly completed !!
Very difficult to make a service department telephone appointment, sometimes it requires either several attempts or a call to the reception desk and a message left for the service department or advisor. I prefer to speak to a service advisor personally and ask questions rather than make a computer appointment.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the eeeExcellent review and recommendation for Ricardo Garcia your advisor.

Calling Ricardo on his direct line will always be the easiest way to schedule.  We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer for both your Hyundais and we look forward to being here for you for all the years, miles, and Hyundais to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Rio Verde, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, convienent, accomodating
They bent over backwards to get me in for service on my schedule
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundia dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


RL
Randy L.
Scottsdale, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
I was having some transmission issues and brought my Sonata in to be checked. I was afraid of having a sizable bill and was happy to hear it was an unusual problem, but one covered under warranty. Norm was awesome. Earnhardt provided me a ride home and picked me up four hours later. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the awesome review.

We glad Norm was able to deliver top-notch service and we'll look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


JC
James C.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
OLF/Tire rotation
Prompt excellent service.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Amazing customer experience
Ricardo is the best service advisor there is! He’s professional and always ensures that everything runs smoothly and timely!
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation for Ricardo Garcia your advisor.

We are very happy to be your dealership and we look forward to serving you for many more years and miles to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


AP
Arthur P.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
All good
Fast friendly and attentive
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


PO
Peter O.
Scottsdale, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Easy appointment set up. Completed ontime with great service!
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


RS
Roger S.
Scottsdale, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Please.read review below.
Earnhardt helped but can't say the same for Hyundai USA. We own 2 Santa Fes. We experienced poor dealing on a key that was chronically bad for over 2 years but was unaware of the high cost to replace. Hyundai USA flatly refused to help for this item which was 6 months passed warranty on the vehicle with less than 50,000 miles.

2 other items occurred. New starter needed for the 2013 vehicle and the more recent vehicle required a new differential. Doesn't say much for the quality..
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you Roger for the 5-star review.

Very sorry about the key, that was unexpected for sure, we're glad we were able to help out a little bit.  We are glad that the starter and differential were both covered by the Hyundai warranty.  Between out store and your Oregon dealer, we plan to help you out all along the way whenever you need us.

We do appreciate your loyalty and we do look forward to being here for you for many more years and miles to come.

Thank you for choosing us.

Michael Southern
Service Manager

(Go Beavers)


PK
Padmakar K.
Scottsdale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
fantastic
exceptional service
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you Padi.

It is our absolute pleasure to be your dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years, miles to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent experience
Very friendly and helpful staff
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the excellent review.

We are happy to be your dealership and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Glendale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Employees
Always a good experience
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review.

We are happy to be your dealership and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Cave Creek, AZ
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
genesis service
Always a pleasure to service car - people are courteous and efficient.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the excellent review.

We are happy to be your Genesis dealer and we look forward to seeing you and your Coupe again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Easy and fast
They always make it so easy and fast to drop my car off for service
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


KH
Karen H.
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service with "BEN"efits!
Is there a more compassionate, HONEST, helpful, realistic, accommodating, reachable Service Rep than Ben Girard? I don't think so! Always 5 Star service with Ben. He recommends only the service your vehicle needs-nothing more-nothing less. Whenever I have a question Ben is always QUICK to call me back. He knows his customers! ALWAYS service with a smile-and a carwash. Woohoo! A complimentary bagel and coffee is appreciated too. Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale won the lottery with Ben.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/13/2018

What an amazing review - thank you for "Karen" enough to share your experiences with others.

We know what a great employee Ben Girard is and we are glad you've enjoyed working with him as much as we've enjoyed working with him - it does feel like winning the lottery everyday.

Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service appointment
Ricardo is always taking great care of my car and is always returned looking amazing!
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation for Ricardo Garcia your advisor.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager