Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(5,931 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (114)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Mike B.
Goodyear, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Hyundai falls short update
Since my last review Hyundai has stepped up in efforts to fix the problem. The dealership has, from the beginning, done their upmost to correct the wind noise problem and have kept me abreast of any communication with the factory. My service representative, has stayed in constant contact with me., which gives me a comfortable feeling about how they treat their customers
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Dear Mike,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Arturo took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

Verified Customer
Litchfield Park, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Our service rep matthew was excellent and very helpful. We came in Feb 18 and Matthew took great care of us.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Dear Valued Customer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

MB
Michael B.
Goodyear, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai is trying
I've been having an issue with Hyundai trying to fix my wing noise for about 2 months. The dealership has been great in keeping me abreast of there communications with the factory, unfortunately, the problem still exists. They are getting their upper management involved, hopefully we will get some satisfaction. I can honestly say, Hyundai hasn't ignored the issue. In fact, they have trying very hard to correct the issue.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai falls short
I purchased a new 2020 palisade, I love the car. However, I have wind noise on the drivers side. The dealer replaced the door molding, window seals and outside trim. Last resort, per factory recommendation, the side mirror, which did not fix the problem. I registered a complaint with Hyundai. Their case worker called me, and after she found out that the dealer was trying to fix the problem, she told me to work with the dealer and she closed the case. Know I'm still waiting for them to call my car a lemon or repair the problem. This is my 3rd Hyundai. Up til now I've been satisfied, but that was then, not now
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Dear Michael,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am sorry to hear that you did not receive 5 star service. We will be reaching out to you shortly to resolve the concerns that you have

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

GB
Gary B.
Reno, NV
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
How to treat the customer right
When we bought our new Sonata we thought that the Invisible Bra that we had included in the purchase would include the cover on the bumper near the trunk. When the third party contractor did not include it, Sam Pierce said that he would get it installed at no additional cost if sales would agree to help. I talked to our sales representative, Kenny Pugh, and within five minutes it was all taken care of. A couple days later we took the car in and the application was installed at no additional cost to us. It was great to work with a dealership that treats the customer this way.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Gary,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Sam took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

Verified Customer
Goodyear, AZ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I had my cars 30,000 mile maintenance done as well as a wheel alignment and I was out in about 2 hours. Thank you for your quick service. I was able to get back on the road and get all I needed to do that day done.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Valued Customer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that WIlliam took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

NJ
Natasha J.
Laveen, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Awesome as usual
Great customer service and the mechanics rock it out!
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Natasha,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

RR
Ray R.
Phoenix, AZ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai staff and Service
I took my 2019 Kona for service and I was helped in a timely, courteous and professional manner by Art in the service department.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Ray,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Arturo took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

Verified Customer
Goodyear, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone is friendly
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Valued Customer,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

AH
Arlene H.
Glendale, AZ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
The service dept. and amazing crew
This is the third time I have had my Kona serviced....service is speedy and all involved service dept. members have been excellent in explaining everything to me and getting the job done
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Arlene,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

RR
Robert R.
Avondale, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Matt was my contact person and I couldn't ask for a better guy to help me out! He was very professional, very informative, and you could tell he was out to satisfy me!
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Robert,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

HM
Harold M.
Glendale, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Took my vehicle in for service and a concern I had. Samuel was the service advisor and he was very attentive listening to my concern of the cruise control not down shifting when I was going up an incline since I had the 953 campaign done, he went over everything when the service was done and explained what they had gone through and could not find any major problems and it was on record so if Hyundai came out with something related to this problem.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Harold,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Sam took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

DG
Dawn G.
Goodyear, AZ
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great people!!😊
Excellent service every time! Thank you.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Dear Dawn,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

RM
Raymond M.
Buckeye, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Service department is fine.
My disappointment was with the dealership in general. Larry from the service department and I are on good terms. We understand each other and I will return in the future for service. I hope Larry is my service manager. My concern with the dealership is the friendliness out front seems to be missing.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness has disappeared.
I am a long time customer. The friendliness has disappeared. Now I don’t know if I can trust what I am being told. Explanations are poor.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Dear Raymond,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am dissappointed to hear that you did not receive 5 star treatment, we will be reaching out to you shortly to fix the issue with you.


Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760


PM
Patricia M.
Peoria, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Wish this was closer to my home. I would definitely return.
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Dear Patricia,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760

MR
Margaret R.
Glendale, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Honest and great customer service
Took care of problems and more. Very Knowledgeable
JOSHUA W., Service Director from Earnhardt Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Dear Margaret,   
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your business is important to us and I am happy to hear that Matthew took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Joshua Wojtyna
Parts and Service Director
623-388-5760