Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(192 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


DB
DIRK B.
Omaha, NE
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
75k maintenance check
Once again can not say enough good things about our experience at Ed Cordel’s .
Did only what was needed & never recommend additional services that are not really needed at time of visit .

TF
THOMAS F.
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Friendly
Very nice to work with this company. Will definitely be back for my Audi’s regular maintenance.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Quality service
I’m always pleased with the experiences I have here whether it’s repairs or maintenance. Quality work, always on time and fair prices.

RM
REBECCA M.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020
Very happy
I was very please with the repair of my vehicle. Carol was very nice and worked with the extended warranty company.

CJ
CLAYTON J.
Omaha, NE
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
No Place Better
I take my Audi A6 only to Ed Cordel's European Auto. Ed provides prompt service, extremely knowledgeable technicians and fair pricing. I highly recommend them!

MM
MICHAEL M.
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great service
Had estimates for my Land Rover that we’re very high took it to Ed on a friends recommendation could not be happier car runs great everything checked out no issues very honest folks

DB
DIRK B.
Omaha, NE
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
5 stars
Been having our family vehicles serviced here & they go above & beyond in customer satisfaction & service.

MP
MICHAEL P.
La Vista, NE
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Reliable mechanics and very reasonable prices
They have a very nice and down to earth staff. I'l like how they take care of their customers and explains fully what the problem is and gives a heads up on potential scenario soon to come. Thanks for your services!

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great place
They do a great job

TS
TONY S.
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Honest and very competent mechanics
Honest and very competent mechanics.

AC
ASHLEY C.
Omaha, NE
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Ed was very informative and helpful!
Ed was recommended to me by another mechanic. By taking my car to Ed Cordells, i saved over $500 on my brake system repairs, and had my car fixed up by a very reputable mechanic.

RB
RANDY B.
Omaha, NE
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
On time, excellent quality wwork
A great husband and wife team. They understand German engineering and are passionate about correct care of our Benz.

SM
Stephanie M.
Elkhorn, NE
Volkswagen Cabriolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said the staff provided very good service and they are nice although she was surprised that the billed price was much higher than what they quoted her.

JW
JAMES W.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great experience
Ed is a great guy to work with. He is knowledgeable and his pricing seems to be fair.

DN
DUAYNE N.
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Great service, great value
Easy to schedule our appointment with the office. Ed is very knowledgeable about European cars and lets you know about options for repairs / replacements. Reasonable pricing.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 192 in total