Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(117 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BK
Benjamin K.
Coopersburg, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Excellent Service
A reliable family run auto maintenance shop, with dedicated mechanics. Realistic knowledge and experience that makes sure you have what you need with out signing up for any rewards programs or promotions. They understand your needs as well as how valuable your time is.

JM
Jeffrey M.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Service
Effrigs is always willing to go above and beyond to help their customers in any way!! Whenever I happen to stop in with a problem they are there to help without hesitation!! I will always recommend them to my family and friends!!

AS
Art S.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Fair price and good work
They always do great work at a fair price and never try to take someone over it’s the only Garage I will go to

SM
SHAUN M.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Another Great Experience
I am continually impressed at the excellent service they provide. Quality work, at a fair price, with a really quick turnaround. Thank you!

DY
Derek Y.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Quality service.
Days great service here.

Verified Customer
Quakertown, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2020
Honest good people.
Honest, down to earth family run small business that is there to perform all your vehicle maintenance at a reasonable price without doing extras to charge you more.

MR
Melea R.
Quakertown, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
car
They get my car in on time. They also get the car ready when I need it back.

RR
Robert R.
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Incredibly friendly and Honest as all get out.
They also are knowledgeable and will do what has to be doe to get your car o the road in the shortest amount of time. If your within 100 miles and need your car takin care of,or just an oil change,inspection or anything else...GO HERE.....

WN
William N.
Quakertown, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Friendly. Make a special effort to get you in for service.
Make an effort to get you In for service. And even noticed that my inspection was coming due and did that service for me also. Thank you.

EH
Edward H.
Quakertown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Above board customer service.
We had a bearing go bad on our truck a year ago. This week the truck started making the same noise. Contacted Effrigs, not only did they get us in right away but covered everything under warranty, a year later. Love me some Effrigs!

DY
Derek Y.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Best shop around.
Always fair prices and great work. Done in a timely manner.

GL
Gerald L.
Quakertown, PA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Good service fixed my problem fast. Am very happy
Would highly recommend to take their car there.

BY
Brian Y.
Milford Square, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Friendly, prompt and honest service...recommend highly
Small, honest family owned business… Paul is always very accommodating when it comes to scheduling and always does a great job at a fair price.... glad to have found them!

CM
Cheryl M.
Quakertown, PA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Friendly, home town feeling
I really look forward and enjoy my visit to get my car service...everyone is so pleasant and very welcoming!

JO
James O.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Always friendly and reliable
When I need a garage there is no better place. I can depend on them to be friendly and reliable for taking care of my car service needs. I would highly recommend them.