Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(127 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


JU
Jeanne U.
Quakertown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
GREAT COMPANY
I will definitely be bringing my car back to Effrigs for any work needed. As a single woman I feel they are very honest with their quotes and the great work they perform. I definitely recommend them.

Verified Customer
Pennsburg, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Excellent service
Honest people that are very kind and provide quick top notch service.

CM
Cheryl M.
Quakertown, PA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
As always, excellent service and very very fair prices
Always, friendly, excellent service. I have been going there for five years and would recommend them highly!

GL
Gerald L.
Quakertown, PA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great service.
Friendly honest, great service.

TW
troy w.
Quakertown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great customer service and knowledge.
Thank you for maintaining Lisa's car. Knowing that when the car leaves from service, feeling comfortable that we can enjoy safe travel.
Thank you.
Troy Waterman.

PG
Paul G.
Quakertown, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
There service is great and the people are very nice.
I would highly recommend them.

MZ
Michael Z.
Quakertown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Great service
very knowledgeable on all vehicles and fast service

Verified Customer
Perkasie, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Fast service and won't break the bank
Got my car in and out with ease. Great work and won't charge an arm or leg

KC
Kevin C.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Suburban Inspection
Effrigs did a state inspection on my suburban and it passed. They pointed out a few things that will be needed close to next inspection which I thought was nice. It will give me a chance to save the money for the repairs.

They are honest good people that are there to provide a good service to the community.

FC
Francis C.
Lehighton, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Honest, excellent service, friendly,
They help you keep your vehicle in top running condition.

BK
Benjamin K.
Coopersburg, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Excellent Service
A reliable family run auto maintenance shop, with dedicated mechanics. Realistic knowledge and experience that makes sure you have what you need with out signing up for any rewards programs or promotions. They understand your needs as well as how valuable your time is.

JM
Jeffrey M.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Service
Effrigs is always willing to go above and beyond to help their customers in any way!! Whenever I happen to stop in with a problem they are there to help without hesitation!! I will always recommend them to my family and friends!!

AS
Art S.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Fair price and good work
They always do great work at a fair price and never try to take someone over it’s the only Garage I will go to

SM
SHAUN M.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Another Great Experience
I am continually impressed at the excellent service they provide. Quality work, at a fair price, with a really quick turnaround. Thank you!

DY
Derek Y.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Quality service.
Days great service here.