Eilenberger's Automotive

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(346 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


PG
Paul G.
Kansas City, KS
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great Visit
Very nice job fixing my old car, much appreciated.

JH
Janette H.
Overland Park, KS
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
The people
The staff were courteous and helpful. They made things very smooth and easy. Would highly recommend them to anyone. No complaints about the work done on my car either, plus fair pricing.

MW
Max W.
Overland Park, KS
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Max said this place had efficient service and overall it was a really pleasant experience.

BR
Billy R.
Overland Park, KS
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Billy said the service was great and his vehicle is fixed. There was a lot more that needed to be done than he expected. It wasn't their fault, but he was there for 3 hours.

CP
Charles P.
Overland Park, KS
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Great service and troubleshooting
Excellent job of troubleshooting a starter problem on my daughter's 2009 Honda.

JH
Joy H.
Overland Park, KS
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Joy said there wasn't any problem. She is very happy with the service.

RM
Randy M.
Overland Park, KS
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Attenetive yo my problem
I just had my tire repaired, but they treated me great. I was able to visit with Chris while I waited and observed how well he was treating other customers. I will be back !

JD
Joshua D.
Overland Park, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said that they have good service.

CC
Crystal C.
Prairie Village, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Excellent Service
My favorite thing is that no matter when I call during business hours, Chris answers the phone. I never hit an answering machine or a “call back later” message. I’ve spent some money with these guys and it has been well spent. They go above and beyond for their customer and make me feel like I matter. I would recommend this shop for my friends and family.

MG
Martha G.
Overland Park, KS
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Good service, good price, friendly employees
Very good

WW
Wauneta W.
Kansas
Buick Skylark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Wauneta said that the place explained everything that needed to be done, got it done and everything was satisfactory.

JW
Joan W.
Overland Park, KS
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Service
Great service from great people.

GL
Greg L.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Great service.
Good service as always

MF
Mike F.
Lenexa, KS
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Mike said Chris does a good job. He said he will be back in the future.

CF
Conner F.
Overland Park, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Conner said he had no problems. This business took a couple of days to work on his vehicle, but it was fair for everything they were doing with his vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 346 in total