Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

217 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mission, KS
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018
Efficient and helpful
Quick service with a professional company!

SS
Scott S.
Overland Park, KS
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the customer service at this business was good and Chris was very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ML
Mariliyn L.
Prairie Village, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018
Friendly efficient service
All the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and work with efficiency and professionalism. They have a caring attitude toward taking the best care of your car.

PM
Pat M.
Overland Park, KS
Chevrolet S-10
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Pat said he had no problems. The staff kept him informed, did everything they said they were going to do, in the time they said they were going to do it in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FH
Frank H.
Mission, KS
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Frank said the staff did a great job and they're awesome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RK
Rick K.
Overland Park, KS
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Rick said his overall experience was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Laura C.
Prairie Village, KS
Chevrolet HHR
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Laura said the business did the work that she needed and nothing else. They were timely replacing her headlight.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TW
Tobin W.
Bucyrus, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Tobin said the staff was friendly, and nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DW
David W.
Overland Park, KS
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
David said he was happy with everything and the business provided a good vehicle warranty.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
Chris G.
Overland Park, KS
Honda Civic Si
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018
Great service and interaction, will tell you like it is and give customer-focused recommendations
I had a Civic on its last legs suffering from a few things. They provided an honest assessment of the problems, gave various suggestions of "tiers" of repair depending on how long I wanted to hold onto the car, and did not play games when I asked what they would do if I was on the verge of selling. I'd recommend this as a go-to for anyone who is tired of the dealership experience, but still wants professional, honest service. 5/5

SL
Sherri L.
Overland Park, KS
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
Fantastic Customer Service
I called Elinberger's after having a rather unpleasant experience with the dealership where I purchased my car in regards to a repair. The initial phone call was very pleasant and informative. I ultimately decided to have my car repaired at Eilenberger's because I felt very comfortable and appreciated the respectfulness of the staff. My car was repaired properly in the expected time frame for considerably less than the dealership to whom I had been very loyal for years. I will absolutely continue to have my car serviced with Eilenberger's. I will recommend this business to family and friends!
Paul E., Owner from Eilenberger's Automotive responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you Sherri for the gratifing words in your review, it was a pleasure servicing your vehicle. We look forward to a long relationship with you, your family and friends. 

Paul Eilenberger, Owner

CS
Chris S.
Kansas City, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the service took a little bit longer than he was expecting.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BG
Bob G.
Kansas City, MO
Volvo S60
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Great job
Excellent work. They keep you informed of everything as the service work progresses. A great value and piece of mind is yours when you use These guys.

Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/21/2018
Interesting First Visit
Came in as a first time customer to replace an air flow sensor and CV boot and left with a broken car with a hole through the engine. Customer service was alright and it appeared that they tried to do their best to remedy the situation. Unfortunately, will never know what the root cause was.

Would have preferred to not be given an analogy of getting a cancer diagnosis by the owner in comparing the sudden demise of your car.

Did not get an impression that they wanted to keep my business. Makes for an awkward conversation if someone asks if they should go to Eilenberger's Automotive. Thanks but no thanks.

RO
Ryan O.
Leawood, KS
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff is friendly and courteous. They did the job in a timely fashion.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Lisa C.
Leawood, KS
Dodge Stealth
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GC
George C.
Overland Park, KS
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
George said the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Lenexa, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Great service
They are honest, not pushy, and even had shuttle service for me. Will definitely use again.

RW
Roger W.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/13/2018
Good job
Eilenberger's did a good job diagnosing the transmission problems on our car and giving me sound advice as to whether to rebuild or sell the car.

Verified Customer
Olathe, KS
Mazda RX-8
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
Awesome work.
I brought my car to Eilenbergers with a difficult problem that other shops hadn’t been able to resolve. They were very persistent until they were certain that they had diagnosed the issue correctly ...... consistently going the extra mile. The vehicle now runs better than it ever did in the past and Eilenberger’s price to repair it was quite reasonable.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 217 in total