ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500005/5Overall Rating 4.2500005/5Overall Rating 4.2500005/5Overall Rating 4.2500005/5rating 4.2500005
Original
Overall Rating 1.95/5rating 1.95rating 1.95rating 1.95rating 1.95
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Jack P. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly staff. Duke is a great ...a real asset!"
Blank
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:22 PM
Jim L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service people are good"
Duke deserves a raise
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:39 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for visiting our Elhart service department and for taking the time to complete this review. Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. It's wonderful to know your recent experience reflected this. Thank you so much for recognizing Duke; he is a wonderful member of the team. Once again, thank you Jim. We look forward to servicing you in the future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Takes care of business."
Efficient, work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:04 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

We appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Elhart thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
The service has been excellent for all these 18 years I've owned a Hyundai
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:41 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the excellent rating and review. Our team strives to provide each guest with top-notch service and kind words like this assure us that we are doing our jobs. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Frank J. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sonata oil change"
appt was scheduled thru phone call. Started right on time. finished very quickly
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:05 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Frank, thank you for the excellent review and rating. Our goal is to get our guests taken care of in a timely and efficient manner; it's wonderful to know you experienced this on your recent visit. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Awesome Service"
Can't say enough about Duke and his crew over at Elhart Hyundai Service! They always do a great job and go above and beyond with their great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:24 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to have had the opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again in the future! If you have any questions about your experience or the quality of the repairs, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Kimberly G. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elhart service treats customers great "
I travel to Elhart for their service department. There is a Hyundai dealer in Kalamazoo, but after multiple experiences won't go there. The only reason I selected "Likely will" when answering if I would return for next service, is because it is an hour away, I can only go on Saturday's and winter is coming. Though earlier in the year I took time off work to go to elhart service rather than use the Kalamazoo dealer and not take time off work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 12:22 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Kimberly, what an excellent review! Thank you so much for your continued loyalty, we're glad it is worth the trip for you to visit and do business with us. Our team will be thrilled to hear of your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"don't know what this means"
helpful, friendly
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:20 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, helpful, friendly"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:33 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

 
We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Curtis G. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to get to"
Friendly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:27 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

It is great to hear that our staff at Elhart was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback. Thank you and if you have any questions please feel free to contact us.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
GREGORY H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is amazing."
Maintenance performed in my vehicle is always done correctly, and in a timely manner. They are the best.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:50 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Gregory, we appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Wendy J. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service performed well."
Service was a simple oil change and recall notice for engine check.. nothing amiss.. serviuce writer was good at discussing points of planned service for the future.. always better to handle a situation as pat of planned mx.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 08:55 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Wendy, we appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Tina R. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Service Manager is very friendly and accommodating. I mentioned I needed a new key fob and he didn't hesitate to take care of my request. Always love the service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:20 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Tina, thank you for visiting Elhart, we appreciate your business! Our team works hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent visit. We are happy to assist in servicing your vehicle and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Happy Driving!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Bruce M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly"
I arrived early, was greeted warmly, and enjoyed waiting with a book and a cup of coffee.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 01:52 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Bruce, we are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Elhart, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
David D. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" fast / freindly"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:19 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the excellent rating and review. I am thrilled our team has been able to provide to continuously provide you with reliable and efficient service. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Quality Service You Can Trust"
From oil changes, to new breaks, to emergency tire fixes, Elhart does it all. They're the only place I'll take my car because I know they look out for my best interests and will provide me with honest, quality service. They truly are the best!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:12 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the excellent rating and review. I am thrilled our team has been able to provide to continuously provide you with reliable and efficient service. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Peerbolt I. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable prices. They communicate well and fix the problem the first time. I'm always treated well, and I know that I am never being over charged or taken advantage of."
Excellent people, excellent service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:31 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the excellent review and rating. Our team strives to provide our guests with excellent and timely service; it's wonderful to hear that you experienced this on your recent visit. As always, please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Great place with a great price on oil changes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 08:17 AM
Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well..."
If title can't be blank, and you're forcing me to comment, all I will say is this survey isn't very introvert/human being friendly and I'm done filling them out.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:15 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. These surveys allow us to get feedback from our customers to better your future experiences. I apologize for any inconvenience, thank you for your 5-star rating. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Margaret J. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people who know their jobs."
Expert mechanics who know how to diagnose and fix what's wrong.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:40 AM
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations at Elhart Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for writing this awesome review, Margaret! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience at Elhart Automotive. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know!
Best Regards,
Jan Houting

CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 546 in total