Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,135 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DM
Denise M.
Jenison, MI
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
They are always helpful and the repairs are always made correctly.

Verified Customer
Byron Center, MI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent dealership in every way
Excellent. They go the extra mile.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thanks so much for the nice review! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business through the years! Thirty years is a long time, thank you for your loyalty and repeat business. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have an awesome day! 
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

LB
Linda B.
Holland, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly shop
They friendly and helpful
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Hi! We appreciate your 5-star rating and happy you enjoyed our dealership. I will be sure to share your rating with our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have an awesome day!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

MB
Michael B.
Zeeland, MI
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Radio Replace
Michelle and Dave did a great job keeping us up to date with the parts delivery and installation of the radio.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Hi Michael, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

DC
Deana C.
Hamilton, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Always have been approached with fast and friendly service at Elkhart Hyundai. Have recommended to my friends for future services.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Elhart Hyundai. ! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Have an awesome day!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

SA
Scott A.
Zeeland, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Service lady & repair
Service lady very nice & happy. The repair was covered under warrenty
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Scott, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! 
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Verified Customer
Dorr, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly staff
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

HS
Harlan S.
Holland, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Elhart always does a great job!
I have been having my Hyundai vehicles serviced at Elhart starting with my 2013 Santa Fe Sport. And I will continue to have my Hyundai vehicles serviced at Elhart. I have no reason not to continue.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Hi Harlan, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

ES
Elmin S.
Holland, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Sales and Service
This guys doing awesome job in both sales and service!
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Hi Elmin! Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our sales and service departments. We appreciate the opportunity to continue to earn your business and look forward to your next visit. If you need anything before that please give us a call. We're always happy to help. 
Best Regards, 

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

AJ
Alan J.
Grand Rapids, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Elhart Hyundai service
courteous workers. Listened to my concerns. Waiting room environment meeting covid regulations. Work done in timely matter. Will be back. Thank you.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Hi Alan, We're pleased to know we were able to exceed your expectations! Thank you for the 5-star review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

BD
Beverly D.
Hudsonville, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Oil change/ supposed car wash
Please don't advertise a car wash if the car is not clean when returned to the customer. It looked like they just sprayed with a hose and make the dust/dirt more obvious because it's a white car.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Hi Beverly, we are sorry you didn’t enjoy our services. We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will share it with our team. If you would like to discuss this with us further, please give our Service Director, Frank Siebart a call at (616)886-7470.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

GW
Gloria W.
Byron Center, MI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great, caring customer service.
I had just purchased some frozen food on the trip to Elhart. The service manager put my food in their freezer while my car was in for service. And he remembered I had food in the freezer and handed it to me when I checked out. All done with a smile and courtesy too!!!
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Hi Gloria, We appreciate the time it took to fill out this survey and the opportunity to earn your business. Also, thanks for highlighting our service manager who helped make this such a great experience! I'll be sure to share your compliment with him. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! 
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

DT
Dwayne T.
Holland, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
The people at Elhart are so professional.
I love the professionalism of the Elhart people.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

HI Dwayne, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Elhart Hyundai. Reviews like this ensure we are providing high-quality service. Thank you for the opportuntiy to earn your business. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

JA
Jan A.
Zeeland, MI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
First Oil Change
They got me in first thing in the morning, like promised. Very friendly people.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Hi Jan, Thanks for highlighting our friendly staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Verified Customer
Irons, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
the people are friendly
Elhart is great my husband did business with them for years
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com