Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

882 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0384646/5Overall Rating 4.0384646/5Overall Rating 4.0384646/5Overall Rating 4.0384646/5rating 4.0384646
Original
Overall Rating 2.03846/5Overall Rating 2.03846/5rating 2.03846rating 2.03846rating 2.03846
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


JD
Judith D.
Zeeland, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Most of the service people are greathange g
I had a slight misunderstanding for the time of my oil change. Ended up goin 2 times for one oil change. The service manager. A women listened and gave my oil change for free. I wasn’t expecting such a generous gift for my problem. She was surprised me.

Verified Customer
Douglas, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
great service
As always, prompt and courteous service from Elhart
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

We are thrilled to hear that you were extremely pleased with your experience at our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share such stellar feedback, we appreciate your kind words.
Have a great day!

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

JF
Jane F.
West Olive, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
I had an appointment for an oil change for my 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe sport. I was a
Title late but had another apt in an hour. The service scheduler made sure I was done and on my way to my next apt with time to spare! Thanks!
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for writing this awesome review, Jane! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience at Elhart Hyundai. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Verified Customer
Byron Center, MI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Dependable service.
Will return for any further service needed.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for visiting our Elhart Hyundai service department and for taking the time to complete this review. Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, if there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know! Once again, thank you! 
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

KP
Kelliann P.
Rockford, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
consistent
Elhart Hyundai in my experience has been very consistent in their ability to meet and exceed their customers needs. I've been very happy to do business here ;)
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

We at Elhart Hyundai are excited to hear we have excellent customer service. We always want to receive positive feedback. Thus, our attention is focused on our face to face interaction between our service team and customers, to provide good camaraderie. Repeat customers are what we strive for and hope to achieve. Thanks again for your amazing words and we hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

LS
Lynn S.
Zeeland, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2019 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

HI Lynn! Thank you for taking the time to to fill out this survey. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

JK
John K.
Zeeland, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Happy
Always happy with the service, great company. High quality car🙂
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

First of all, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write this stunning review! It is great to hear such amazing feedback from our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, if there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know! See you soon. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

NS
Nicole S.
Zeeland, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Came back to Elhart for my first oil change after buying from Elhart with the help of Junior back in September. Kind people, great service and reasonable prices. Can’t beat it!
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for writing this awesome review, Nicole! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus both in sales and service. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

MM
Mick M.
Hudsonville, MI
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/07/2019 Category: Service
A
Got me in and out very quickly, online appointment setting option was very user friendly and handy.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Mick, thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. I’m glad we were able to take care of you, and please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. It would be our pleasure to be of service.
Best regards, 

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Verified Customer
Saugatuck, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service as always at Elhart Hyundai
Service is always friendly, quick and efficient.
I've already recommended Elhart Hyundai to friends.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

What a wonderful review! We value our customers and strive to make sure that everyone leaves completely satisfied! Thank you for recommending us to your friends and for this 5-star rating. Let us know if you need anything. Until we see you again, Happy Driving!
Best Regards, 

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

HS
Harlan S.
Holland, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
job well done
I brought my car in about five min. early. The service man started the service about two min. later and the service was completed in less than forty mim. I was very pleased with everything, including the cost. I certainly will bring my car in again. Elhart does a very good job every time.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for writing this awesome review, Harlan! We are very happy that you had an excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus. We understand time is valuable and we look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! We will see you soon!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

JS
Jerry S.
Grandville, MI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Good people
Good people to work with. Pleasant and courteous
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Jerry, we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this 5-star rating and I'll be certain to share your compliments with the team. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

DT
Dwayne T.
Holland, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Very efficient.
Elhart is very professional and efficient.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Dwayne, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. 
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

DS
Douglas S.
Holland, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Service was good.... again
The service was on time and reasonably priced.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Douglas, thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. I’m glad we were able to take care of you, and please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. It would be our pleasure to be of service.
Best regards, 

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

KV
Kenneth V.
Zeeland, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
customer
very professional. courteous. quick service
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for writing this awesome review, Kenneth! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! We will see you soon!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

GH
Gregory H.
South Haven, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Always the best service
Great service fast, as always. Kudos to Juan Suarez for great service!
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to write such a complementary review. Juan is a valuable member of our team, and it's good to know you were pleased with his performance. We strive on our customer service, and positive words like this assure us we're doing our jobs. 
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

LV
Lara V.
Allegan, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They are very friendly, respectful and efficient!
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for this 5-star rating! We are pleased to hear of your admiration towards our teamwork and service. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. 
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

TV
Thomas V.
Holland, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Simple
Quick
Affordable
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you, Thomas, for this 5-star rating and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to servicing your 2014 Sonata and you in 2019. 
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

RV
Randy V.
Ada, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
I drive from Grand Rapids to have my Santa Fe services here.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

Randy, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced a satisfied customer that drives all the way from Grand Rapids. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best Regards, 

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Verified Customer
Zeeland, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
All the employees think like owners. This place operates different than their competitors.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

What a wonderful review! We value our customers and strive to make sure that everyone leaves completely satisfied! We look forward to seeing you again next time at your next service appointment! Until then, if there is anything that we can do for you let us know. See you soon.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com