ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.09091/5Overall Rating 4.09091/5Overall Rating 4.09091/5Overall Rating 4.09091/5rating 4.09091
Original
Overall Rating 1.95455/5rating 1.95455rating 1.95455rating 1.95455rating 1.95455
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Kenneth V. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Serve recipient "
Friendly professional service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:57 AM
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent fast service "
Got in. Got oil change. Got out.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:57 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your time in filling out our survey. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible and it's wonderful to know you experienced this first-hand. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
GERALD G. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This review is redundant and takes too much time. "
See review titlllllllw
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:55 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Gerald, thank you for your honest feedback. I am sorry for any inconvenience this survey has caused.This is a survey to get to know our customers and their needs. We are always looking to improve and appreciate any and all feedback. Thanks again and I apologize for any inconvenience.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com

WILLIAM P. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundais action on a warranty claims"
Hyundai is bumper-to-bumper warranty claim may not be as good as the big three
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:48 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

William, thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am happy to hear that our team provided great service. We will be sure to keep you updated on any warranty issues. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Lee L. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your staff does a great job and as a result, I keep returning"
You continue to do a great job !!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 01:51 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Lee, thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great rating. I am thrilled to hear that our team continues to provide you with top-notch service. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Russell B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Elhart is very honest and did not try to sell me something that I didn't need.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:28 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Russell, thank you for sharing your experience. Our team is always striving to deliver as much clear, concise information as possible to all of our customers and guests. It's great to see that come through on your recent visit. If you ever need anything else from our team, please feel free to give us a call anytime. We're happy to help!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Leah T. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The work was done in a timely matter and excellent service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:12 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Leah, we love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Always fast service and reliable.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:49 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the great review and rating. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are ecstatic that our dealership has won you over and hope for your business in the near future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Eric E. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Everyone was very cordial, and the facilities are very nice, a little longer wait for an oil change than anticipated.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:13 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Eric, thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am thrilled our team treated you well and that you had a comfortable wait. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience the wait may have caused. I have passed your feedback along to our service manager and team to ensure it doesn't happen again. thank you for the top marks and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Bruce B. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall and Oil change "
Took care of me
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 03:28 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

We at Elhart would like to thank you for your kind words and time. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are ecstatic that our dealership has won you over and hope for your business in the near future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Kerri M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SO HONEST"
I know that I have received the most honest information from Elhart Hyundai. They won't sell me something I don't need and will not replace anything before it's time!! Thanks Elhart!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 11:06 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Kerri, thank you for the excellent feedback and 5-star rating. Our team is always striving to deliver as much clear, concise information as possible to all of our customers and guests. It's great to see that come through on your experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Rebecca K. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff...especially at the desk"
Great service and friendly atmosphere
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 02:03 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great rating. Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. It's wonderful to know your recent experience reflected this. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class"
Honest, fair, consistently good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 12:03 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for visiting Elhart, we appreciate your business! Our team works hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you next time! As always, if you have any questions or need anything, please let us know.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
TAMMY L. ReScore Review on 11/13/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Problems resolved"
Elhart made good on my earlier service issues and previous issues were successfully resolved.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:22 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Disappointed "
Friendly personnel but disappointing service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:22 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Tammy, I would like to apologize for the timing and any inconvenience you are experiencing. I have spoken with our service manager and he wants to assure you that they are working tirelessly with Hyundai to find out the cause of your oil light. Duke will continue to keep you updated. Again, I am very sorry for any inconvenience and for this awful timing. We hope to have everything sorted out soon.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
JOHN F. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good to their word"
Service as promoted.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:48 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

John, thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great rating. We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Alfred T. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joan Timmerman "
Great service, and friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:57 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Joan, thank you so much for your time in filling out our survey. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority so it is wonderful to hear that our staff provided friendly and efficient service on your recent visit. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Todd V. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff at every level lives out Jeffs values."
The way I was treated at Elhart was amazing. I am a costumer for life!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:01 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Todd, thanks for the great review! We are happy to have had the opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again in the future! If you have any questions about your experience or the quality of the repairs, please let us know.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled oil change"
Great service as always...and on Saturday!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:07 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the excellent rating. We appreciate your continued business. We strive to provide our guests with friendly and efficient service and it's wonderful to know you experienced this on your recent visit.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 02:27 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for the great rating and review. Customer service is our top priority and it's wonderful to know your recent experience reflected this. As always, please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
David M. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, quick, reasonable"
Routine service went fast and timed as promised, completely satisfied.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 11:27 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

David, thanks for the great review! We are happy to have had the opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again in the future! If you have any questions about your experience or the quality of the repairs, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 587 in total