Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

734 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1250013/5Overall Rating 4.1250013/5Overall Rating 4.1250013/5Overall Rating 4.1250013/5rating 4.1250013
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RG
Russell G.
Holland, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thanks for the positive feedback and this 5-star review! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services. Customer satisfaction is top priority and I'm glad our service team showed you that we work hard to keep our customers satisfied! 

Best Regards,

Jan Houting

CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

OS
Ona S.
Holland, MI
2002 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Employees are friendly, courteous and helpful
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Ona, we are delighted to hear that our staff at Elhart Hyundai was able to provide friendly, courteous and helpful service throughout your entire visit with us. We are looking forward to seeing you next time. Have a wonderful holiday weekend. 

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

KD
Kristel D.
Holland, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Duke is the best.
Duke is the Hyundai service advisor. He is knowledgeable and always seems have the best interests of the customer as a priority.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services. Customer satisfaction is top priority and I'm glad too that Duke showed you that we work hard to keep our customers satisfied! Thanks for your loyalty and the five-star review!

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

MP
Marita P.
Niederwald, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
service
i came in unannounced, no appt.., not a problem for them, they were friendly and told me they had appts. me ahead of me, which I understood I would have to wait, well, 45 minutes I was in and out. Great service, thanks.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

What a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that our service team took care of your service needs with a smile! We value our customers and strive to make sure that everyone leaves completely satisfied! We look forward to seeing you again next time at your next service appointment! Until then, if there is anything that we can do for you let us know. See you soon.

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

DG
Dana G.
Zeeland, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Does what you will ask. Nothing more, nothing less. Car was not washed or vacuumed as they say they will do with each oil change.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Hi Dana. We set expectations and, for one reason or another, we were unable to meet those expectations. We take ownership of that and we are sincerely sorry. We dropped the ball by not washing or vacuuming your car. I will pass your message along to Matt Lee, Service Director, and Duke, Service Advisior. Reviews like this help us do our jobs better. Thank you for your honesty.

Regards,

Jan Houting

CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Duke was great
My service @ 30 k was done and explained to me what it entailed before hand.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for visiting our Elhart service department and for taking the time to complete this review. Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. It's wonderful to know your recent experience also reflected this. Regards, Jan Houting, CEO Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

SW
Sarah W.
Holland, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for visiting Elhart Hyundai, we appreciate your business and the time you took to give us this 5-star review! We are happy to have been able to help you with your service needs and look forward to seeing you again. 

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Byron Center, MI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I love Elhart. I have returned to purchase cars and trucks for at least 25 years !!!
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

What an AWESOME review and 5-star rating. Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services so much that you've purchased multiple vehicles from our dealership! Thanks for your loyalty and the five-star review!

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jenison, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Done and promised on time!!
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent 5-star review! We are always thrilled to hear from our happy customers and strive for friendly and efficient service. See you on your next visit!

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

AB
Amy B.
Jenison, MI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Brake job and low tire repaired
ElhartHyundai was great! Work was done in a day and at what I consider reasonable. My 2013 Tucson has been a Jew! I change the oil every 5000 miles and beyond that I have had no issues. Evidently I picked up a nail at some point so the low tire indicator light kept coming on. Elkhart found a nail and repaired the tire. So far no light!
Brakes are no longer grinding and I am a happy camper!
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you for writing this awesome review, Amy! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! We will see you soon!

 Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

TD
Terry D.
Hudsonville, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Quality service, attention to detail, friendly people.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for writing this awesome review, Terry! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience at Elhart Hyundai. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know!

Regards,

Jan Houting 
CEO Customer Relations 
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com


AJ
Alan J.
Grand Rapids, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Prompt, friendly. Made me feel right at home. Explained everything well. Made me feel like I wanted to go back again
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

WOW what a great review! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent 5-star rating! We are always thrilled to hear from our happy customers. Come back any time and we will give you the same customer service treatment!

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Zeeland, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Service feedback
Good service
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We truly value our customers, and we strive for quality customer service in all that we do. Thank you for this 5-star review!

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Alto, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
good dervice
good service
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for taking time out of you busy schedule to give Elhart Hyundai this 5-star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, if there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know!

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Holland, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
The employees
When going to this dealership I am treated kindly and everyone is very friendly
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for your 5-star rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, happy driving!

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

PW
Peter W.
Holland, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service no gimiks
Go for an oil change nobody tries to upsell me, quick-service, even had a recall done in and out. Elhart Hyundai service is great drop off or they have awaiting room with free WiFi.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you Peter for taking time out of you busy schedule to give us this awesome 5-star rating. It's wonderful that you felt welcomed without any added pressure from our staff and you were out in a timely fashion. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

AZ
Andrea Z.
Grand Rapids, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Awesome!
Great Service.
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We strive on our customer service, and positive words like this assure us we're doing our jobs. If there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know!

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

MF
Mary F.
Holland, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
service
we really like Elhart
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for visiting Elhart, we appreciate your business! Our team works hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent visit too. As always, if you have any questions or need anything, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Happy Driving!

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

TV
Thomas V.
Holland, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great pride and professional care
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

We at Elhart Hyundai are pleased to hear of your admiration towards are team. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service.

Regards

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

RP
Rick P.
Caledonia, MI
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
The people and respect they offer
Great people and service
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for visiting Elhart Hyundai, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service.

Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com