Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1037 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000011/5Overall Rating 4.0000011/5Overall Rating 4.0000011/5Overall Rating 4.0000011/5rating 4.0000011
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TL
Terry L.
Holland, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Prompt service

Verified Customer
Zeeland, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Friendly and efficient service
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and give Elhart Hyundai this 5-star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Verified Customer
Zeeland, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer service
Very friendly
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to fill out the survey and give Elhart a 4-star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. 
Best Regards, 

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Verified Customer
Zeeland, MI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
el
Friendly staff and great service.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

We appreciate your 5-star rating and happy you enjoyed our dealership. I will be sharing your 5-star rating with our team.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

JT
Jacob T.
Holland, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Good Communication
I was told what was checked and why everything checked out.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thanks so much for this nice review and 5-star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, Jacob. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

JB
Jeannette B.
Holland, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always get great service and advice from Elhart. Thanks for your help Rod!
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Thanks for the positive feedback, Jeannette, and the time it took to fill out the survey! Rod will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

TS
Todd S.
Hudsonville, MI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Always get treated very well at Elhart
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Thanks so much for the nice review, Todd! We appreciate your 5-star rating and happy you enjoy our dealership. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

KG
Kimberly G.
Oshtemo, MI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Trustworthy and get the job done right
I bought my Tucson from this dealership. I live an hour away. Even though there is a Hyundai dealership in Kalamazoo, I choose to bring it to Elhart.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Kimberly, the pleasure was truly ours! On behalf of the Elhart Hyundai team, I would like to thank you for granting us the opportunity to earn your business. I couldn't be prouder of having such an incredible team! Congratulations on your new Tucson! We, too, look forward to growing a fulfilling life-long relationship. Please visit when you're in the neighborhood! Happy Driving! 
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

KS
Kenneth S.
Holland, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service as usual. I always feel confident my vehicle is in good hands.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/05/2019

HI Kenneth, Thank you for visiting Elhart Hyundai, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! I was happy to read that "everything was taken care of in the end." If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know.
Best Regards, 

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

DS
Douglas S.
Holland, MI
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Service was good.... again
Efficient and friendly staff. They got me in on 1 days notice.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

We appreciate your 5-star rating and happy you enjoyed our  efficient and friendly service. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

SG
Stephen G.
Holland, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled Oil Change
Friendly Staff,
Nice customer Waiting Facility
Done by the estimated time
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Stephen, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience at our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them. 
Best Regards,
Jan Houting

CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

AA
Ashley A.
Fennville, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service, friendly and time efficient!
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

HI, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to fill out the survey. We appreciate the 5-star rating and are thrilled you enjoyed our services. Happy Driving!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

CG
Carol G.
Hamilton, MI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Honest, fair and always accommodating
Great service, easy appointment making and always good communication
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you for visiting Elhart Automotive, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, if there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know!  
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

LA
Larry A.
Hamilton, MI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly not pushy to get work fone
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this at our dealership. Have a great day, Larry!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Verified Customer
Spring Lake, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
2012 Elantra
Excellent service and care provided by Rod and team!
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive service experience for every customer. Rod will be thrilled to hear that he and his team have been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments. We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

MS
Marilyn S.
Holland, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
auto service
easy scheduling and prompt service
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 08/29/2019

We appreciate your 5-star rating and happy you enjoyed our dealership. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

CM
Carla M.
Zeeland, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Treated well and service done quickly. And my car came back clean!
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and give Elhart Hyundai this 5-star rating. We look forward to serviceing your Sonata in the future.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

MH
Mary H.
Holland, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Star Shine
Elhart shines with 5 stars. The staff is helpful and courteous. The facility is spotless which includes waiting & restrooms plus work areas. Just how do you manage to keep an oil change/body shop so clean but you do!!! Thank you, also, for popcorn and drinks!
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

What a wonderful review! Thank you Mary! We value our customers and strive to make sure that everyone leaves completely satisfied! We look forward to seeing you again next time at your next service appointment! Until then, if there is anything that we can do for you let us know.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

MH
Mark H.
Zeeland, MI
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Service department did a great job..Rod was very professional and helpful...
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Mark, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Rod strives to create a positive service experience for every customer, and he will be thrilled to hear that he's been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with him. We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

Verified Customer
Holland, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/20/2019 Category: Service
No hassles.
Very good.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Elhart Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and for the 4-star rating. Please let us know when you're here for your next service visit how we can earn your 5-star rating. 
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com