Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(588 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


PH
PAULA H.
Wakefield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Oil change
Ed and his team at Elite Gas are just Phenomenal! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Service and Price are exceptional!

RF
Rada F.
Massachusetts
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Rada said the staff and everybody in the business are wonderful. They are trustworthy, kind and very nice people.

JC
Joseph C.
Wakefield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said this business has excellent service, he never has a problem and they know what they are doing.

RL
ROBERT L.
Lynnfield, MA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Air Conditioning Fix
My air conditioning went out due to a failed compressor. The service was quick and courteous. While an expensive repair I felt the value received was far better than a dealer and they showed me all failed parts and what had happened. Professional and competent - would highly recommend Elite for honest repair work

AS
ANTHONY S.
Wakefield, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
What sets Elite Gas & Service apart from the rest!
I Always get Ed's full attention to any problem I bring to him... He and his crew are definitely worthy of the "ELITE" Title... Hands down the best mechanic I've ever been to in my 45 years of vehicle issues... I only wish I had found him sooner... The handshake guarantee goes a long way
If I could give more stars I certainly would!!
Thank you once again Ed! 👍👍👍👍👍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

JD
JANICE D.
Wakefield, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great Service!
Can always count on Ed to provide exceptional service and a clear explanation of service needed at a reasonable cost. Staff is always professional and accommodating!

LR
LISA R.
Wakefield, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Integrity is what makes this place so Great !
Ed and his team are Wonderful ! They do a fantastic job no matter what service you need done. I highly recommend them.

KK
KATHY K.
Wakefield, MA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Outstanding service
My daughter’s friends car had a flat and Elite sent someone to the house to look at it, Then filled it with air so she could drive to the station to get it repaired. Thank you so much!

BS
Brian S.
Wakefield, MA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Brian said he likes the business and he thinks they do a great job every time.

JK
Joel K.
Wakefield, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Joel said they did a very good job with the repair, they were quick and had a lot of useful information.

DC
DOMENIC C.
Middleton, MA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Amazing Service!!!
I have been going to Ed for my vehicle repairs and service since he opened. What a professional!!! Excellent service and knowledge that no one can beat. I always feel better after talking to Ed.... great family guy and great addition to the Wakefield business community.

SS
Srbui S.
Wakefield, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Srbui said they were very prompt and got the work done right away.

KF
KEVIN F.
Wakefield, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great Service!
Ed and company do a great job, real affordable and honest.

LB
Larry B.
Massachusetts
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Larry said Ed always takes good care of them. He took his daughter's vehicle to have the brakes and the exhaust done. Ed went the extra mile and found an extra leak. He added another section of pipe without charging them the labor to install it. It was great.

JC
James C.
Massachusetts
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
James said everything was excellent.