Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(666 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


JT
JAMES T.
Wilmington, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Great service
Alway a great experience with Ed and his team.

PH
PAULA H.
Wakefield, MA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Oil change
Always super service!!!

JT
JAMES T.
Wilmington, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Another great experience
We take both of our cars to Elite. Ed and his team are skilled honest technicians. I recommend their service highly.

HM
Harry M.
Massachusetts
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Harry said the staff explained everything, they don't charge those crazy charges and they did a good job.

CM
Caitlin M.
Lynnfield, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Rob. He said it is wonderful, ever time. Ed is a great guy, up-front, honest and the utmost professional.

TC
Tony C.
Massachusetts
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Tony said the business had a nice staff, they were very friendly, nice, the price was fair and they were also very professional.

AF
ALEC F.
Wakefield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Tire change over and valve stem replacement.
For years I’ve had issues with my valve stems. This year Ed and I decided it was time to make it right when I was putting new tires on my car. Everything Ed does to my car I trust. He’s a great guy and truly is the definition of a local family run shop. There’s no other place I will take my vehicles. There’s a reason the shop is called Elite Gas and Service. Thank you for all your work and honesty Ed 👍🏼

SF
Susan F.
Wakefield, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Ray. He said the staff did great work.

TB
TONY B.
Lynnfield, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Honesty and trust
Kind, helfpul and trustworthy.

HG
HARUT G.
Georgetown, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Service work
We took the suv for a oil change. ED the owner ck the car he found things was wrong with it I didn’t even new was going bad he fixed the suv did the work 100 times more than I was there to do.This is the best shop you can take your car to be worked on 100% perfect .Thank you so much Ed.

JT
JAMES T.
Wilmington, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Another great service experience
Great service all the time. I recommend Ed to anyone!

Verified Customer
Georgetown, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Quality work and service
I will recommend 1000% I never seen a shop with service like that 👍👍

KB
Kevork B.
Watertown, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Kevork said he was recommended to the service and he would recommend. Kervok said the mechanic was an honest mechanic. He appreciated this attribute of the service represented greatly. A defining factor for his return service.

ND
Nick D.
Wakefield, MA
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Nick said the staff was very friendly and also very helpful.

Verified Customer
Wakefield, MA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
New tires
Great service as usual. Totally recommend this place.