Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(626 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DT
David T.
Wakefield, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with MaryAnn. She said she is a return customer. Their service is great and the quality is great. Ed is second to none in his knowledge of vehicles and he does a great job.

GG
GERARD G.
Wakefield, MA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great
Excellent, friendly, ethical and fast service.

ES
EVELYN S.
Melrose, MA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Honesty and fair price
Ed and his team does great work - always thorough. They are honest and fair. Tells me of issues with my car but also let’s me know whether it’s really necessary to do right now. I trust Ed’s advice. He looks out for his customers best interest.

JC
Joe C.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Joe said he thinks the mechanic does good work.

TB
TONY B.
Lynnfield, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
customer service and honesty.
My family trusts your team, your fees are fair and I appreciate supporting local, small family business.

PC
Paul C.
Lynnfield, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Paul said Ted gives fabulous service and he would recommend the business.

SB
Steve B.
Lynnfield, MA
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sheila. She said the business provided great service.

DS
Dara S.
Salem, MA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Dara said the staff was very responsive, quick and they took care of things right away.

ML
Mark L.
Massachusetts
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the person that worked on his vehicle has good knowledge, and he is very intelligent and has good customer service.

HM
Harry M.
Massachusetts
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Harry said the business has very prices for the good work.

RL
RON L.
Wakefield, MA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Friendly
Old Fashion honest service

SS
SANDRA S.
Lynnfield, MA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
SATISFACTION
Elite Gas and Service deserves an A for competency. I have always been completely satisfied with the service and the friendly disposition of Ed and employees.ed is an honest man and truly wishes to please his customers. He was recommended to me by a Friend who is also a Lexus owner.

BF
BRENTON P F.
Wakefield, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Reliable service
I feel they are my go to place for my car repairs.They are always ready to service us and listen to what I am telling them to do.Ed stand behind his work totally.I am so glad my daughter hooked us up.

JK
Joel K.
Wakefield, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Joel said they did a good job with the oil change.

VK
VICTOR K.
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great attention to service
Great Service, honest and always accommodating worth the 45 Minute drive for me. Hi have peace of mind every time I Service my car here.