Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(698 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tony S.
Elkhart, IN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great customer service
Elkhart auto center is amazing. Great people and business. Very affordable prices for what I got fixed.

TP
Tim P.
Elkhart, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Oil change and check
Fantastic service

CE
Conner E.
Elkhart, IN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Service is Best
Easy, quick, competitive pricing.

RS
Ron S.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Super Service
Another visit, friendly service, excellent workmanship. Ron and Dan have never disappointed.

Verified Customer
Mishawaka, IN
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
quality work on time
Answers questions, helpful, and provides great service at a good price.

SC
Stephanie C.
Goshen, IN
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great service....
As a woman I feel like they listen to my concerns, and actually take care of the vehicle without taking advantage of me...they're reasonabley priced and very fair!! I highly reccomend them to everyone!! They also fit me into their schedule in a timely manner, which is also very important to me!!

DP
Daniel P.
Elkhart, IN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great work
Great work!

SG
Sherry G.
Goshen, IN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Trustworthy service
I have complete confidence in any work I have done at Elkhart Auto Center.

KM
Keith M.
Osceola, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Fixed heater on my truck
They did a very good job and are reasonably priced for the most part. Rob is a really good guy.

DH
Daniel H.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Daniel House/intermediate steering shaft...
Great! Work done on my 2011 Chevy Malibu LT even though the price was kinda steep lol a good job was still done on it thank you I’ll be back soon!

RB
Rhonda B.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Great service
Great service they did a wonderful job on my car. It went from not cranking no heat, fan wouldn’t go off and etc. They got everything back like it’s supposed to be. Somebody else recommended me to Elkhart Auto center and I’m thankful that they did. I’ll recommend this shop to anybody and everyone that need work on their car.

Verified Customer
South Bend, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Fast, Honest, Affordable.
Great

DW
Dave W.
Elkhart, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Quality Service!
Their service and workmanship is always top notch. Would never take my vehicles anywhere else. When given the opportunity, I always recommend Elkhart Auto.

LQ
Linda Q.
Elkhart, IN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
oil change
right in and out. as always excellent service.

BG
Brian G.
Elkhart, IN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Repair
This one of the honest repair shop I ever dealt with, and does good work at an good price. I have recommended this place to my family and friends.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 698 in total