Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(814 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


EM
Ed M.
Elkhart, IN
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Great people - excellent service - reasonable pricing.
Once again (I am a longtime customer) the Elkhart Auto Center provided me with great service at a reasonable price. Thank you Rob and Dan.

CB
Chris B.
Elkhart, IN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Good work
Fast service at a reasonable price.

FF
Felix F.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Phenomenal shop
This shop is superior when it comes to superb customer service. 10/10 recommend especially for pricing on labor. Had me in and out for a full brake job, if I have my way this will be the shop for all repairs that are not done myself!

BS
Blain S.
Bristol, IN
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Great Service
They got my vehicle in fast and fixed the problem. Reasonable prices too.

PS
Pam S.
Elkhart, IN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Great
High quality work bad service reasonable prices friendly people highly recommended

DL
Desitnee L.
Elkhart, IN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Welcoming
the guys are very welcoming and always make sure to take care of everything! Glad to have a great mechanic in town :)

RT
Rachel joe T.
Bristol, IN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/16/2021
Two hour charge for less then 30 minute job
Recently my daughter got a starter relay put in her Jeep and the shop charged $190 to replace; saying it’s a 2 hour job. when we felt like he took advantage of the situation we looked it up on YouTube. it’s in the fuse box, under the hood, in the black box by the battery. This job probably should be the shop Minimum, which the shop stated was only 30 mins. When I called the shop back and spoke to the mechanic after watching it on YouTube he said he didn’t have to listen to me and hung up on me.

BK
Brian K.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great Business
Fast friendly service. Give you a quote up front and try real hard to stay within the amount.

RB
Rex B.
Elkhart, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
the workers
Rob and Daniel are great . Daniel is the best to work on old or new cars and he will give you a 100% when he works . He knows his stuff and as long as he works at Elkhart Auto he will be the only one to work on my cars. Thank you so much for the work that you all do
Jackie. Bennett

CS
Charles S.
Elkhart, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Quality
Great customer service and quality work for a fair price. They identified my problem immediately, made a couple of phone calls and provided me with a price for the work (which was completed in short order) in 5 minutes. I would recommend Elkhart Auto to anyone who is in need of vehicle repair

SH
Steve H.
Mishawaka, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great Service
Dan is great to work with. Explains everything and looks out for my best interest.

RH
Rob H.
Goshen, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great honest
Rob is a very honest and reputable business

RS
Ron S.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Keepin’ her runnin’ well!
Dan and Rob have cared for my Chevy Equinox through 116,000+ miles, and it’s running great. Like all mechanical objects, my car’s had some problems, but they’ve always found and fixed them. Prices are always reasonable, and service is always friendly.

SH
Steve H.
Mishawaka, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Great service!
Great responsive time, accurate diagnosis, friendly personnel and fair pricing.

TW
Tom W.
Elkhart, IN
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Great service
Very experienced mechanics; with reasonable prices