Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

468 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MC
Mike C.
Dewitt, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
great service got the job done quickly
I will go back for future repairs when needed I am not from florida they were very reliable you didn’t feel like they were trying to make up work they just did the job

GD
George D.
Englewood, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Great People and Great Service
Courteous, Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. I've been a customer since they opened their first shop and have always been very satisfied with there services.

MG
Mike G.
Port Charlotte, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the service was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CK
Charles K.
North Port, FL
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2019
RV Maintenances
Great place friendly and very efficient.

MP
Maxine P.
Englewood, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Finding an honest mechanic is a chore. I never think about being cheated with you guys!
Considering the age of my vehicle, regardless of the mileage, I can always count on Emerys to find anything that needs attention, and is always honest in their dealings with me. Being a woman, there are many mechanics out there that will take advantage, but Emerys is an honest business, and I can always count on them to be up front with all prices for repairs needed.

I don't always get info conversations about my car and its needs, but when I do Emerys is always the first name I give out to other women who are seeking a fair and trusting mechanic.

A lot of other shops have cut out giving their customers a ride to and from home when they take their vehicle in for service. They claim the insurance for this service is getting too high, and they can no longer afford that service. It is very difficult finding someone who is willing to be a go-to when one needs a ride to and from anywhere. That service is very much appreciated!

ST
Steve T.
Nokomis, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
First visit
My mechanic in Venice recommended you and I was very very please with the results. They kept me informed of the progress in my car and the expected price for the repairs. And it was delivered prior to the time it was promised.

CB
Chris B.
Rotonda West, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JT
Jeffrey T.
Port Charlotte, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Perfectly done
Fantastic service and great customer care. Will recommend you to all. Thank you for a job well done.

SR
Sandra R.
Englewood, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/29/2018
Returning unhappy customer
I brought my car in for an oil change and rotate tires. My front left tire had a nail in it and I have been putting air in it for a couple of weeks. My car displays which tire is soft and which is not. I picked up my car and the tires were not rotated but I was charged for it. I know this because the same tire that I have been putting air in regularly was still in the same place and all the rest of tires had the same exact pressure as it was when I brought the car in. I took my car to get the tires replaced and was told that the front tire still had the nail in it. I am a little disappointed that I was told the tires were rotated but it really wasn’t. I still believe in your shop and has been pretty satisfied up until now. I am going to consider it an oversight and will still be back for servicing since I don’t trust any other shops in Englewood.

RR
Robert R.
Englewood, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Dropped in for an oil change !!And tire rotation
Great service as always !!!! Will be back again!!!

Verified Customer
Port Charlotte, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Good service
Got work done on time and per estimate.

DA
Dennis A.
Englewood, FL
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Oil change
Called for appointment we will work you in tomorrow drop off 8am called at 10am done fast great service First Diesel MH I like the service

RB
Robert B.
Englewood, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Emery Auto repair mechanics actually attempt to repair issues rather than just replace parts. This allows substantial savings to customers.
Excellent service and responsive staff.

JK
Jim K.
Englewood, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Assess Possible vehicle for purchase
I needed a vehicle looked at for purchase, they got me in right away and Eric did a very comprehensive check out and assessment. While I waited . Excellent job!

NK
Norbert K.
Rotonda West, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Great service; very trusted shop..
Seems like a very clean and organized shop. The diagnoses and reporting was honest and clear. I'll definitely use Emery again for service.

Verified Customer
Port Charlotte, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Great service as always!
Great service, staff is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain Work done, would recommend 100%!

MA
Mike A.
Englewood, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Mike said that the business is the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jessica M.
Englewood, FL
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Oil change
Ease of making the appointment and very friendly service.

DC
David C.
Rotonda West, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Dave
Very satisfied with the work people on the phone the courtesy when you walk in.

MP
Mike P.
Port Charlotte, FL
Jaguar F-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Mike said they were able to work on his vehicle when no one else would.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.