Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(745 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


DB
David B.
Englewood, FL
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2020
Service was very quick with the appointment! Called late
Called late Friday afternoon got a early Monday morning appointment. In and out quickly.

DM
Daun M.
Port Charlotte, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Efficient
The staff is really nice, and its super convenient that they offer a local shuttle.

JF
Jim F.
Rotonda West, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Excellent vehicle repair company
I always know that when I have a repair issue with my car that Emery Auto will fix it right and stand behind their work

Verified Customer
Port Charlotte, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Super quick and professional!
My preferred auto shop! Super honest and accommodating people.

CJ
Connie J.
Englewood, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Need to wipe. Grass off front otherwise you were great. She looks wonderful the drives great I had almost a half a tank of gas what are you on the dashboard how far you can go I could go a hundred and ninety-one
Absolutely perfect is great you all did a great job thank you very much I needed you has anyone does after accident I only wish you did Bodywork 2 great job guys

RR
Ryan R.
Englewood, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
The best hands down
They have been great since the first time I walked in with my lift kit!! Next time for oil change made and appointment but had to cancel last minute for my work schedule!! They where able to move me to a later time slot to make it work for me!! The shop is always clean and the girls are great at the front desk!! I would never trust anyone else in the 941 area to touch my truck other than the great folks at emery’s!!

GB
Greg B.
Englewood, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great people never disappointed
I bring all my vehicles and motorhome there. Always done on time very nice people.

JB
Jim B.
Port Charlotte, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Wonderful company, very easy to work with and doing a great job making it look effortles.s
Great job, fair prices, will continue to use them!

MG
Mike G.
Port Charlotte, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Great service
Friendly, timely and honest.

DF
Don F.
Placida, FL
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Cleanliness and great service.
Thanks again for another quality job. The staff is friendly and the waiting room is clean and comfortable. I will be back!

DM
David M.
Englewood, FL
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Awesome Service !
I brought our Lincoln in with several warning lights and alarms. After diagnostics it was determined rodents had chewed into the vehicles engine wiring harness. It was successfully repaired. Due to a recently installed part it was found the vehicle needed a PCM update and a wheel speed sensor. My vehicle was properly repaired and we were notified of the repair process by a knowledgeable courteous service advisor. I highly recommend Emery Auto and Diesel for your vehicle repair needs.

LH
Lorena H.
Ruskin, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Friendly service
I really liked the way i was treated staff was so friendly and they repaired my truck very quick .

GS
Greg S.
Englewood, FL
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great service
One of the cleanest offices and waiting room I’ve seen in a automotive repair shop. The service was very good , work was completed when promised and price as quoted, thank you,
Greg Sutton

JM
Jery M.
Port Charlotte, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Roy's truck.
This was my first encounter with Emery auto and I was nicely greeted and felt comfortable to be there
Bree did an awesome job on the telephone when I called for an appointment and I did not feel hurried and could understand her every word, she had good answers to my many questions.
Roy's truck feels like new and Frank ( mechanic) did a through job.
Thank you for your care.

Verified Customer
Englewood, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Emery's office staff and Mechanics are knowledgeable and courteous
My car is repaired!! Yea