Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,896 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MP
MIKE P.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Nice People; Great Service
I continue to have my vehicles serviced here.
Easy of appointment; great communication; fair price; they do not try to “oversell” me. They do what needs to be done and I have a high degree of confidence in them

VM
VALERIE M.
San Marcos, CA
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
The customer service
I continue to take my cars there and refer family and friends because of the friendly customer service and turnaround times for work done.
George is awesome !

AD
ANNETTE D.
Escondido, CA
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Always happy
Always a pleasure to bring in my cat to Auto tech. Everyone is very kind they are professional and honest about the work to be completed. Thank you!
SZ
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you Annette for the positive feedback! Its always a pleasure serving you when you come into the shop. 

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

Verified Customer
Escondido, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent
Thorough and prompt.
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for the great review! 

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

BD
Brad D.
Escondido, CA
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
DIESEL SPECIALISTS!!
The guys at EAT are the BEST!! Just had our Diesel F350 in for a 30,000 mile service, they had it done in a few hours at a reasonable price too. Thanks!
SZ
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/15/2021

Thanks Brad for the amazimg review! Its always a pleasure helping you when you come into the shop. 

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

JA
JACKI A.
Escondido, CA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Love you guys!
As always, a great experience...thank you SO much!
SZ
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We really appreciate it. 

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

Verified Customer
Escondido, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Smog check
I’ve been here twice for Smog Check’s and they have always treated me very well. Friendly , efficient and they get me in and out.
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it. 

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

DR
DEE R.
Escondido, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Most friendliest, most respectful & most professional staff in Escondido, probably all of San Diego!
Excellent service every single time, have been going there for years & years, I trust their mechanical skills explicitly! I always feel 100% safe with my life as I drive off from Escondido Auto tech!
SZ
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/11/2021

Thanks Dee for the amazing review! Its always a pleasure hleping you when you come into the shop. 

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

SH
SCOTT H.
Escondido, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Reliable and honest
The technicians worked hard to identify the problem and fixed it formless than they had originally quoted. Thank you
SZ
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/11/2021

Thanks Scott for the positive feedback! 

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

UH
ULYSSES H.
Escondido, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Always great work!
George, Frank, and everyone else at Escondido Autotech are the greatest!
SZ
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/11/2021

Thanks for the 5-star reiew!

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

CC
CINDY C.
Escondido, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
They do what they say!
George is always helpful & gets my car in & out. Thank you also to all the mechanics that do such good work.
SZ
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you Cindy for the positive review! We really appreciate it. 

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

SJ
SAM J.
Escondido, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
AAA approved. Thorough job done. Good communication.
Work done in a timely manner. The very detailed billing was appreciated by my wife. If I return in the future you will know you did a good job.
SZ
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/11/2021

Thanks Sam for the positive feedback! 

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

BD
BRAD D.
Encinitas, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Quality Service!
The staff at EAT are the BEST! Always professional, friendly, and affordable.
SZ
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/11/2021

Thanks for a great review! 

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

LM
LUCILLE M.
Escondido, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great service
The customer courtesy is fantastic. The service to the vehicle was outstanding. Why go anywhere else. Thanks EAT.
SZ
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for the positive feedback! 

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech

BH
BRIAN H.
Escondido, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Awesome!
Always personable courteous service with full easily understandable review of work done. My favorite place to go to get work done on my vehicle.
SZ
Suzanne Z. from Escondido Auto Tech responded on 01/11/2021

Thanks Brian for the 5-Star review!

The Team at Escondido Auto Tech