European Motor Cars


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

363 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

BRONSON H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind and polite service"
communicative and informative about what is being done and why.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:21 AM
RENATA W. on 08/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"No communication"
Brought my Mercedes E350 in on my appointment to have the auxillary battery replaced.
Was not told that the part was not available and had to be brought in , supposedly from Norcross.
Sat in waiting room for over 3 hours without a clue.
Could have left and come back later to have battery installed, which took only 5 minutes to do.
Charged $62.50 labor for 5 minutes???
Will not be coming anymore after this.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 12:22 PM
ALESHA H. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional "
European Motor Cars have always provided me with the best service and professionalism. I am very particular about who works on my Porsche Cayenne and at European Motor Cars I know that I can trust them to be honest about what's going on.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 10:14 AM
RICARDO J. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"32 point inpection / oil change / Cowl Drained "
Excellent team! Honest with fair pricing and great service ... Highly recommend!!!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:06 PM
OBINNA A. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service everytime"
This is my go to spot for all my repairs. Pricing is amazing and what's even better is the customer service. They make you feel welcomed Everytime.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:19 AM
DON W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First time customer"
Very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:23 AM
SHELIA W. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wood"
Great Service With Minimum Wait Time. First Time Customer. Work Completed in 30 minutes
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 02:56 PM
WILLIAM F. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I called these folks on a Saturday and was able to receive same day courteous and expeditious service. Jeff and his folks made me feel welcomed and as though my patronage was appreciated. I would highly recommend European Motor Cars.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:03 PM
KARMEN S. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My best BMW service experience"
Keith and Jeff are the most friendly, efficient, and trustworthy auto service personnel I've encountered. Being a new (used) BMW owner, I was searching for service I could trust. This business employs the best, and I recommend them with no reservation.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 05:34 AM
DAVID H. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Fix"
My 2008 Rover had small hose that needed replaced and we needed to take the truck on a road trip. I called EMC and they worked my Rover in their schedule and had it completed in a few hours. They even looked over other items to "check" the Rover out before we took it on the trip.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 04:12 AM
JAY P. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Time"
After having my car serviced exclusively at the BMW dealership it was a breath for fresh air to find someone so knowledgeable and reasonable. It was a nice change of pace to be treated as a customer again.
Vehicle: BMW 328d
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 08:30 AM
VAN N. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection "
Jeff is a very nice person to deal with.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL550
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:16 PM
ARLINE T. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and service. Thanks Jeff for getting me in and out, even though I was 45 minutes late."
Great people and service. Thanks Jeff for getting me in and out, even though I was 45 minutes late.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 06:55 AM
DAVE D. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect"
Needed New door actuator for my door on my 2010 Mercedes e350. Work was done with professionalism and on budget. Needed a battery 2 weeks later and they handled perfectly. Will use them again and recommend highly. Thsnk you!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:16 PM
LYSA E. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The perfect place for foreign cars... excellent followup
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK350
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 02:41 AM
JESSICA C. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustful shop"
Staffs were very courteous and the environment was clean. Wait time was little longer than I anticipated but overall I will definitely go back for my next maintenance.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 03:26 AM
JOHN K. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable service"
Yes. From the time I called Jeff to discuss my A Service for my Mercedes, it was clear that they understood dealer maintenance and spoke to their differences and recommendations. They were accommodating, worked with a carefully expeditious pace and kept me informed during the process. Hourly rates are considerably less than dealerships. I will continue to use EMC.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 02:34 AM
Craig B. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Craig said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlson W. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carlson said this business was good and they took care of his vehicle. The staff were very friendly and very helpful.
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Danilo S. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Danilo said he has used this business for a long time. They are always good and great to him.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 363 in total