Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

363 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


BH
BRONSON H.
Lawrenceville, GA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2017
Kind and polite service
communicative and informative about what is being done and why.

RW
RENATA W.
Duluth, GA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/26/2017
No communication
Brought my Mercedes E350 in on my appointment to have the auxillary battery replaced.
Was not told that the part was not available and had to be brought in , supposedly from Norcross.
Sat in waiting room for over 3 hours without a clue.
Could have left and come back later to have battery installed, which took only 5 minutes to do.
Charged $62.50 labor for 5 minutes???
Will not be coming anymore after this.

AH
ALESHA H.
Grayson, GA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
Always professional
European Motor Cars have always provided me with the best service and professionalism. I am very particular about who works on my Porsche Cayenne and at European Motor Cars I know that I can trust them to be honest about what's going on.

RJ
RICARDO J.
Lawrenceville, GA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2017
32 point inpection / oil change / Cowl Drained
Excellent team! Honest with fair pricing and great service ... Highly recommend!!!

OA
OBINNA A.
Lilburn, GA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2017
Amazing service everytime
This is my go to spot for all my repairs. Pricing is amazing and what's even better is the customer service. They make you feel welcomed Everytime.

DW
DON W.
Norcross, GA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/04/2017
First time customer
Very pleased with the service.

SW
SHELIA W.
Lithonia, GA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2017
Wood
Great Service With Minimum Wait Time. First Time Customer. Work Completed in 30 minutes

WF
WILLIAM F.
Lilburn, GA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2017
Great Service
I called these folks on a Saturday and was able to receive same day courteous and expeditious service. Jeff and his folks made me feel welcomed and as though my patronage was appreciated. I would highly recommend European Motor Cars.

KS
KARMEN S.
Lawrenceville, GA
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2017
My best BMW service experience
Keith and Jeff are the most friendly, efficient, and trustworthy auto service personnel I've encountered. Being a new (used) BMW owner, I was searching for service I could trust. This business employs the best, and I recommend them with no reservation.

DH
DAVID H.
Alpharetta, GA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2017
Quick Fix
My 2008 Rover had small hose that needed replaced and we needed to take the truck on a road trip. I called EMC and they worked my Rover in their schedule and had it completed in a few hours. They even looked over other items to "check" the Rover out before we took it on the trip.

JP
JAY P.
Duluth, GA
BMW 328d
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2017
First Time
After having my car serviced exclusively at the BMW dealership it was a breath for fresh air to find someone so knowledgeable and reasonable. It was a nice change of pace to be treated as a customer again.

VN
VAN N.
Duluth, GA
Mercedes-Benz SL550
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2017
Inspection
Jeff is a very nice person to deal with.

AT
ARLINE T.
Buford, GA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2017
Great people and service. Thanks Jeff for getting me in and out, even though I was 45 minutes late.
Great people and service. Thanks Jeff for getting me in and out, even though I was 45 minutes late.

DD
DAVE D.
Duluth, GA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2017
Perfect
Needed New door actuator for my door on my 2010 Mercedes e350. Work was done with professionalism and on budget. Needed a battery 2 weeks later and they handled perfectly. Will use them again and recommend highly. Thsnk you!

LE
LYSA E.
Duluth, GA
Mercedes-Benz CLK350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2017
Great Service
The perfect place for foreign cars... excellent followup

JC
JESSICA C.
Buford, GA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2017
Trustful shop
Staffs were very courteous and the environment was clean. Wait time was little longer than I anticipated but overall I will definitely go back for my next maintenance.

JK
JOHN K.
Duluth, GA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable service
Yes. From the time I called Jeff to discuss my A Service for my Mercedes, it was clear that they understood dealer maintenance and spoke to their differences and recommendations. They were accommodating, worked with a carefully expeditious pace and kept me informed during the process. Hourly rates are considerably less than dealerships. I will continue to use EMC.

CB
Craig B.
Decatur, GA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2017 Category: Service
Craig said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CW
Carlson W.
Grayson, GA
BMW 540i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2017 Category: Service
Carlson said this business was good and they took care of his vehicle. The staff were very friendly and very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Danilo S.
Duluth, GA
BMW M3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2017 Category: Service
Danilo said he has used this business for a long time. They are always good and great to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.