Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(35 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


SM
Steve M.
Carpentersville, IL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend this business for service.

JA
John A.
Crystal Lake, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
John said the owner is really helpful, trustworthy and explains everything to him.

EH
Edgar H.
Algonquin, IL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Edgar said he really appreciated how nice and helpful the staff was. The service was timely, their explanation of the process was clear and the pricing was affordable.

MM
Mike M.
Algonquin, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business provided good service and he likes them.

JC
Joe C.
Dundee, IL
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Timely and knowledgeable.
Great service and very knowledgable about vehicles. Also like the way they email you your service record and keep it all organized for you. Definitely will return.

PA
Paul A.
Mchenry, IL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul's wife. She said they went over and beyond, they are very pleased with everything, the owner is knowledgeable and very nice to work with.

CM
Chris M.
Huntley, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the business did a good job and completed the service correctly. He also mentioned that he had to wait an extra hour for the work to get done, and additional fees were charged that he wasn't originally quoted for.

JN
James N.
Algonquin, IL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Honest up front service
No up sell, no bs, just straight forward service to make sure my vehicle was properly repaired and any additional maintenance that might be needed provided with no pressure to have it done right then and there. Friendly and honest conversation and priced fairly.

SH
Sara H.
Chicago, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Sara said the business had good customer service and nice staff who completed the job quickly, for a good price.

Verified Customer
Bristol, WI
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Trustworthy service
When I have an issue with my vehicle, and need an honest evaluation of options and quality service, I come see Ron at Euroworx. It’s an hour drive to the shop from my home, but it is worth it to get trustworthy assessment, options and service.

Verified Customer
Carpentersville, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2018
Excellent knowledge of car repair
Owner really knows his stuff, most of staff are master mechanics and, we're told, the others might as well be. Owner is accountable, does not cut corners, gives you a straight diagnosis, is empathetic regarding costs and gives the customer price breaks as much as he can. Prepare to wait sometimes, as they are not the fastest; however, they get the work done right the first time. Other shops will get your car back in a more timely manner but probably cut corners to do so. They get our strong recommendation; there are a couple of minor quibbles I'll take up with the owner next time rather than putting them in writing...which is why they don't get the 5-star rating. I'm confident they'll get 5 stars in my next review!

FB
Frank B.
Lake In The Hills, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Frank said he would recommend the service.

BB
Barclay B.
Crystal Lake, IL
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Barclay said it took the staff an hour and a half to do an oil change. For this reason he wouldn't recommend the business for service.

MC
MARK C.
Schaumburg, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2018
Great service and quality work
I came here for a simple oil change and now I have a place to bring my car all the time with a great staff and quality work. Highly recommend.

CS
Caitlin S.
Algonquin, IL
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Caitlin said that the business seemed to get things done for her in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 35 in total