All About Automotive And Towing


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

256 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Judy A. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Judy said she went in for an oil change. The service was quick and fast and she liked it.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ralph A. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ralph said he is a repeat customer of this business because he gets good service every time. The staff are nice and courteous. The facility does good work. He is satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gordama M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gordama said the employees are nice. The service is fine, and they completed the work on time. Her one concern is that her radio was not hooked up. They showed her how to fix the problem, but she did not have time to do it yet.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARIO N. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
My experience with aaa and t was very good, friendly atmosphere and fair price for service
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 03:27 PM
Reginald S. on 11/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Owner/Manager refuses to stand behind workmanship or agreed price quotes"
Earlier on 10/13, owner had brake booster installed on 2008 Ford Edge only for me to lose all power brake assist while driving on freeway only one week later. After inspection, he explained power booster elbow valve and hose had leaks that both needed to be replaced to resolve continued loss of power assist. Even though he acknowledged this event could could have resulted in a fatality and the fact that I had just paid him $489 for a new brake booster, he refused to cover four day car rental fees -- awaiting arrival of replacement parts and also initially attempted to charge me the $45.60 in additional repair costs. After my complaining about his lack of willingness (as a AAA-certified operator) to honor his workmanship or provide accurate pricing (refer to earlier brake booster review), he tossed me the keys and changed it no charge, while still refusing to subsidize my car rental. Note: Both incidents have been formally reported to AAA corporate customer support.
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 11:41 AM
Reginald S. on 11/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Owner reputation for overcharging until challenged with the real facts"
Owner/Manager quoted me a new 2008 Ford Edge brake booster of $670 (parts & labor) which included my AAA 10% labor discount. After a few local dealership phone calls, learned that was exactly the standard dealer price quote. All About Automotive initially refused to adjust price quote until I threatened to contact AAA (who referred me to them) to express my concern. The very next day, the work was mirculaously done with at a price reduction to the more appropriate $489 (P&L) explaining he had misquoted earlier. If you decide to use them, check out all price quotes; also ensure they use OEM parts if they say they are charging you for original manufactured parts.
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 11:13 AM
Claudia C. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personal attention and customer service"
I always bring my car back to All About Automotive because Chris and his service department are always very straight forward and honest on what repairs are absolutely necessary and what can actually wait. I appreciate them giving me the best available price and not charging me for parts that are not needed. Thanks All About Automotive! :)
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 10:56 AM
Lea W. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lea said the staff were agreeable and friendly. They completed the work fast and the vehicle is still working.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Daniel said he'd recommend this business.
Vehicle: smart fortwo
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WILLIAM A. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is very professional. "
They took care of my car in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable, courteous.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:45 AM
Carl E. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carl said the staff at this business did a very good job and he really appreciates their careful work.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phil U. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
As always, CHRIS and his team provided me with GREAT service!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 08:48 AM
Phil U. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service "
As always, the service provided was outstanding!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi 3000GT
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 08:44 AM
Chris G. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally exceeded expectations. "
When you happen to come across a business that caters to the customer, it is something special. The business is extremely clean; from the outside grounds to the waiting area to the restroom, Very clean. The way that customers are treated is top notch. Level of experience and understanding of car repairs is unmatched. Equipment and technology used at this repair facility is state of the art. I believe this repair shop can accommodate any vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:42 PM
Gene O. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gene said he likes this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kenneth B. on 10/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Kenneth said this facility did not fix the original problem that he first took the vehicle in for. The vehicle didn't start so he had it towed in and they changed the starter but a month later it had the same problem. He and the person at the facility agreed that the problem was with the safety neutral switch and Kenneth bought the switch and person installed it but they never checked to make sure it was working properly. He had to take the vehicle to another facility and they eventually figured out that the switch was bad so it was replaced. It was a lot of inconvenience for him. The problem started in July and he spent $500 in services even though it was just a $15 part.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CINDY G. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and quick turnaround"
My go-to for any automotive repairs. It's all about trust!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:44 AM
Kimberly F. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kimberly said the staff at this business provided really good service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chermanyl G. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Chermanyl. She said the employee who assisted her greeted her immediately as soon as she walked in. They completed her oil change promptly so she didn't have to wait long. She has never had a problem with them and they provided great customer service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Aztek
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KIM F. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional and informative"
Whenever I get work done, they keep me informed of the status. They never try to upsell items. They will advise if any issues, no matter how small and make recommendations.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 256 in total